We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn & Suites Cambridge

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Cambridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 179: English reviews
Parkville, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Nice clean room, pool,comfortable beds. The breakfast could have been better. There was no meat served at all.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ernestine W
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at Days Inn & Suites during our recent family reunion. The Jacuzzi room is great. I Was really impressed with how spacious and clean the room was. After a long day with extended family nothing beats being a lazy bum in a nice large Jacuzzi and getting recharge for next day. During morning time my kids and I also... More 

Helpful?
Thank susan k
N L, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you enjoyed our spacious clean rooms, comfortable beds, and the Jacuzzi. Our complimentary breakfast is a favorite among most of our guests. We offer a wide variety items to satisfy every taste. I am happy you found our service excellent and our prices fair. Customer service is very important to us,... More 

Elkin, North Carolina
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very nice and the staff was very nice and polite. I was very happy with the motel. I only had problems with the internet keep dropping.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank haroldd655
N L, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this review

Thank You for writing a review. I am so happy to hear you found your room very nice and our staff polite. Our goal is always our guest's comfort and we try to provide exceptional customer service every time. I apologize you had some issues with the internet. We will look into the matter. Sometimes weather can be a contributing... More 

Frederick, MD
Level Contributor
39 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for one night and were not in the room very long. The room seemed clean. We stayed in the top floor corner room. There is a light right outside the window. While it didn't effect sleeping much, it was rather confusing when waking up throughout the night. With the shades closed the light still filters through the sides... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DanielleC02
N L, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am glad you found our property to be a decent place. We provide clean rooms and dedicated customer service. Our goal is always our guest's comfort. I apologize that our hall light was noticeable to you. It is required for guest safety so that late arriving guests can see their way to their... More 

Locust Grove, Virginia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016

Never again! I chose this hotel because of its close proximity to Eagleman 70.3 race. Upon arrival I was told that there were no non-smoking rooms left, despite having reserved one. When I insisted that I get a discount because of this I was refused. My friend, who was given a non-smoking, offered me the extra bed in her room.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank staceybL9405TS
N L, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am sorry your stay was anything less than completely satisfying. Most guests do love our clean rooms and dedicated customer service. I am sorry you felt our staff person was argumentive. It certainly was not his intention. I hope you will give us another opportunity and you will stay at our property. I... More 

Flint, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

The Days Inn & suites is very comfortable, reasonable priced hotel. I felted it was level up in comparison of any Days inn we ever stayed in past. The hotel was very modern, the carpet seemed new and it smelled refreshing everywhere in the hotel. Comfortable beds and pillows, clean room and quiet atmosphere just what I needed for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank JohnDavies78
N L, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad you found our property to be reasonably priced, clean and comfortable. It is also good to know you enjoyed our complimentary continental breakfast. I am happy you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. Customer service is very important to us. And our guest's comfort... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

I unknowingly made a reservation through Reservation Counter. Reservation Counter charged my card for the full price of the room when I made the reservation. I immediately called the hotel to get a refund from Reservation Counter and book the room directly through them and they wouldn't allow it. The reservation was charged to the wrong card - I was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christine C
N L, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review. I am sorry you had a problem with your reservation. When you make a reservation with a third party agency we cannot simply cancel that reservation. And if you select a reservation that is a discounted rate and not cancellable from the time it is made, that reservation is chargeable as soon as it... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cambridge
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn And Suites
#2 of 5 in Cambridge
4.5 of 5 stars 154 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cambridge
16.3 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Easton Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.0 mi away
Comfort Inn Easton
Comfort Inn Easton
#6 of 9 in Easton
4.0 of 5 stars 145 reviews
15.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#2 of 9 in Easton
4.5 of 5 stars 420 reviews
21.2 mi away
Harbourtowne Resort
Harbourtowne Resort
#3 of 4 in St. Michaels
3.5 of 5 stars 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Cambridge

Address: 2917 Ocean Gtwy, Cambridge, MD 21613-3427
Location: United States > Maryland > Cambridge
Price Range: $74 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Cambridge 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay