We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#29 of 45 hotels in Old Orchard Beach
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Condos with two full and one queen beds. Also, pull out couch. Accomidates 6 people comfortably. 1 and 1/2 baths. Full kitchen. Suites with kichens. Sleeps two to four. Also, motel style rooms without kichens.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
7Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
46Reviews
1Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
the owner is very kind. i Have been to alot of places but when it comes to this place the owner really goes all out making the place very nice and cozy if i could give this place a ten i would.i deff recemend this place to be one of the best spots in oob yet
Read more
Once a year I stay in Old Orchard Beach - the night prior to a fund raising ride for Parkinson's. I have tried a number of hotels - always disappointed. The Concorde had decent reviews so I tried. Very impressed with the room. The bed was extremely comfortable. Hung out in
Read more
If I could give this place a one star I would - We paid for the room for 2 nights for 3 people- when we got there we find out that they only charged us a room for one night and want us to pay for the second night preferably cash. When we get into the room it doesn't look at all
Read more
Response from ConcordeMotel, Owner at The Concorde
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Thank you for the review Beachlover723. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention and wish you had come to me in person so I personally would of solved this issue if true. I do recall your reservation through Expedia for 2 and 2 nights, and Expedia only charges for 1 night so I’m sorry if they didn’t explain this to you. As for the pull out bed we do not supply sheets unless asked at check in. The Wifi has been an issue and I am addressing that with Spectrum. I take a lot of pride in my hotel and hope you will give us another try and communicate better as you’ll see I am here on location 24/7. Have a great winter.
Read more
we just went through hell with the seacliff Saw that they had vacancy they put us up in a townhouse gave us everything we need made us feel very comfortable. Treated us like kings and queens I would go back there.
Read more
Response from ConcordeMotel, Owner at The Concorde
Responded Aug 29, 2018
Thank you for the review. Enjoyed having you. See you again soon.
Read more
We have been staying at the Concorde each summer for a number of years. The townhouses are very clean and the owner lives on location, so she I see available to address ant concerns. Each townhouse is nicely decorated and has plenty of room for our 4-person family, along with
Read more
Previous
1234568
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMaineOld Orchard Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
16
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing