We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn

Save
Share
83 Bayview St, Camden, ME 04843-2204
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$311
View deal
Tripadvisor$311
Hotels.com
Travelocity$311
Booking.com$311
Priceline
Agoda.com$311
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (279)
Room & Suite (134)
Dining (39)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#11 of 18 in Camden
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Relais and Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn is a AAA Four Diamond property, resting on the picturesque coast of Maine. The hotel features panoramic views of the mountains and harbor, creating the perfect setting for your next New England getaway. The recently remodeled boutique hotel features luxurious guest rooms and suites, stunning views, and a restaurant awarded top 100 in America preparing amazing dishes, you'll never want to leave! Just minutes from the harbor landing in the center of town, the Inn is Camden's most luxurious boutique lodging location.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Board games / puzzles
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor furniture
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Dutch
490Reviews3Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 385
  • 55
  • 26
  • 14
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
lizlubee wrote a review Mar 2022
Newburyport, Massachusetts456 contributions257 helpful votes
We once again had the opportunity to stay a few nights in the Royal Dutch Suite to celebrate our anniversary - and with a lovely welcome treat on arrival. Lots of space and many amenities, including 2 gas fireplaces, one of which (in the living room) we discovered wasn't working. We notified the front desk on our first day and we were told someone would be around to have a look at it. While we were out someone did indeed have a look, but they learned what several other employees already knew...this was a known issue they were trying to resolve. I understand things break down from time-to-time but why weren't we told when we checked in? Why did it take 2 days to learn the truth? Had it been summer it wouldn't have mattered, but March in Maine is cold and a fireplace is very welcome! Since it was our anniversary we had invited friends over to sit beside the fire before dinner one evening, unfortunately their visit was sans fire. When I again mentioned it during check-out, no effort was made to compensate us in any way. Very disappointing! Breakfast is included with your room and is generally of good quality although we found that the fresh fruit bowl diminished in size over the weekend until by Monday, there was hardly anything left in it. The croissants were also a bit stale and dried out. The roasted potatoes on our second morning were diced into pea-sized bits and deep fried until crisp and dark brown. After we brought this to the attention of our server it was corrected the following day. And on our final day, my waffle had only a few blackberries on top - not the mixed berries described on the menu. Another amenity we've enjoyed in the past are the snacks and house-made treats available throughout the day. During this stay we found only pre-bought quarter-sized chocolate chip cookies and some type of small meringue, neither of which was very appealing. It seems the food quality has gone downhill significantly since our last visit, with a strong reliance on pre-bought vs house-made items. The front desk seemed a bit scattered and disorganized at times, however our housekeeper was amazing. She kept our room tidy and well-stocked and we appreciated her thoughtful notes. While we enjoyed our room and our stay, a few areas do need attention.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
LindaTours wrote a review Oct 2021
Chicago, Illinois1675 contributions163 helpful votes
+1
We recently stayed in a suite (Sumatra) on the second floor of the Camden Harbor Inn. It was a beautiful, comfortable suite with every amenity possible. I'm so confused at reviews that give this low reviews. It's a historic building that's been beautifully restored and with that you get the features like steep stairs which were common in the 1800's. I'm attaching photos to show our room that was gorgeously decorated and appointed. The bed was comfy and the view was amazing. We were supplied with complimentary drinks and snacks in the room, plus more free drinks and snacks downstairs in the living area. Their onsite restaurant Natalie's was excellent for both dinner and breakfast. Service was always top notch by every person we met and the bartender even came over to ask how I wanted my drink made. There were tons of channels on the tv including CBS and ABC so maybe some don't understand how to access the channels properly. Speaking of tv, there was even one in the bathroom so you could watch tv in the bathtub. Turn down service is provided at night with chocolate, water and slippers, then breakfast is included in your stay as well. The Inn is convenient to walk downtown to the harbor, shops and restaurants. The grounds were beautiful with flowers and the outdoor porch had rocking chairs, heat lamps and dining tables. Absolutely loved our stay and highly recommend the property. It's a perfect spot for a romantic getaway! Relais and Chateaux never disappoints!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jennifer H wrote a review Oct 2021
7 contributions2 helpful votes
As others have said, this stay was fine, but the hotel as a whole is more Holiday Inn like than R&C. The bathrooms were just generally old, and not in a quaint way. The wall unit AC was unreasonably loud, the stairs are steep and steps are super narrow, they didn’t have normal cable with any standard channels, and we could hear the doors downstairs closing all night long. The Molton Brown products were the only part of our stay that resembled a R&C hotel. The staff was very friendly but we will not stay here again unless there are major renovations.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Raymond Brunyanszki, Owner at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn
Responded Oct 10, 2021
Thank you for staying and Camden Harbour Inn and we are pleased to learn that you enjoyed some of our amenities and our staff. Camden Harbour Inn is currently ranked number 19 in the world as a Boutique Hotel and has been consistently included in the best hotels in the world by both Travel + Leisure and Conde Nast in the past 10 years. Additionally we annually receiving top ratings from Relais and Chateaux and AAA 4 diamonds (4.8 rating so close to 5 diamonds). The room you stayed in, named Deshima has been completely renovated last May. We regret you felt the design with designer furnishing, Gallery art and state of the art amenities felt more like a Holiday Inn to you. Love to get the address of the Holiday Inn that provides the same quality and service:) I am sorry that our new TV's caused some challenges. Our new HDTV smart TV with online streaming channels like Netflix, Prime TV etc have hundreds of channels including all major cable channels. It is only provided through a streaming channel, which we explain during check-in. We are working with Spectrum to include the normal cable services in the next months, but the super advanced technology of Moncierge combined with Apple TV is a bit of a challenge for the current cable system of Spectrum. Therefore we decided temporarily to offer all cable channels through Youtube and HULU TV. We apologize if that was not discussed. I apologize if you felt the AC was too loud, we had maintenance check the AC but we couldn't find any issues. We also somewhat confused if the AC was too loud that you also heard closing doors downstairs? Either way I am glad to see that the first review you ever wrote on TripAdvisor was about our property as we always love to hear what our guests have to say. We also apologize that we insist on wearing masks in our general spaces. Sincerely, Raymond Brunyanszki -Owner
Read more
Julienne B wrote a review Sep 2021
New York City, New York11 contributions
On our late Summer (early Fall) road trip we truly enjoyed two excellent nights at this wonderful hotel. The room was modern and had all the luxuries you expect from a Relais and Chateaux hotel. Beautiful bathroom with a large bath tub and steam shower. A wonderful breakfast was included. The staff made the hotel shine, from Ron welcoming us at the car to Gilbert making sure we had reservations at a restaurant. Lots of details and very personalized. Most expensive hotel on our trip but worth every penny. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
richard g wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
Accommodations were outstanding! Our experience was inviting & gracious, traditional East Coast inn charm.....from the exterior! And that succeeded! Interior public spaces were welcoming & comfortable....with books, magazines & terrific snack treats in the public area....and with a great fireplace as a bonus. Our suite accommodations were a pleasant contrast to the inn in general....very modern, large space with bath, steam shower set-up & dry sauna all within our suite. Great art & spacing throughout. Lovely private deck fully furnished (we were in the Suriname Suite) & enjoyed a lovely brunch/breakfast there with impeccable room service! Both evenings, we dined at Natalie's......the on-site restaurant.....elegant, upscale, yet gracious & comfortable. Our menu options were the range of salmon & off the menu to the Chef's lobster tasting menu......both choices absolutely exceptional. Massage services (arranged by the Inn & masseur was Josh) were off the charts.....facility was most impressive & relaxing & the therapist was of the best skill & quality. Down side? Only one.....the bedding was consistently WAY too soft for the both of us......even after a request to alter this for the second night there. All in all? Lovely accommodations, lovely setting & very easy to walk around & check out the inviting town of Camden........but to the Inn......get some firmer bedding!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Go with the Suriname Suite! FAB!!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Anne R wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution2 helpful votes
We are not the kind of people to review a stay or a dinner. However we had such an unforgettable experience that I decided I had to share it. We are an older couple. My husband made a nice career and we have been lucky enough to travel to many destinations around the world. We stayed at a variety of hotels and B&B's throughout our travels and we even camped out a few times. Over time we noticed that many hotels became less guest focused and canceled amenities while the rates went up year after year. More and more it just became a room with a bed and lesser interaction with the staff. The pandemic certainly didn't help and has been an excused for many hotels to cut down as much as they could possibly get away with. Camden Harbor Inn was a different kind of experience. Already when I made the reservation by phone, I noticed that the person was kind and asked many questions to make sure we had the best room and experience for our needs. At the hotel we were welcome on the parking deck and our luggage was brought to the room. Not sure how they did this, but the luggage was in the room when we were escorted to the room after check-in. The room was spacious, had nice views and the best bed we ever slept in. The bathroom had a tub and shower, a vanity with a marble counter top, a small TV and lots of light, which is helpful when you get older and your eyesight is decreasing. Lovely toiletries by Molton Brown, and everything you could think off was provided. Unlike most hotels this was an old world bathroom set up. The way you still find it in the Middle East or Asia. Also old world was the turn down service every night, especially since it was so much more than just closing the curtains and some chocolates in bed. The room was prepared for the night including clean towels and a clean-up. It was highly appreciated and we felt so pampered. Especially with the personalized, handwritten cards every night. What we have not seen before was that all drinks and snacks in the mini bar were included and replenished twice a day. We have seen complimentary coffee and water and we expected to pay when we got something from the mini bar (the room had a really nice espresso maker) However the innkeeper told us it was for free. So was the WIFI. Truly amazing to see that a hotel instead of asking a resort fee on top of an already expensive room rate, is offering all kinds of extras for free. We enjoyed our breakfast every morning and it was nice to have a personalized menu and a daily selection of hot and cold dishes. Our favorite was the lobster eggs Benedict. Also breakfast was included and we were offered a complimentary mimosa every morning. Also the cappuccino was included, The hotel is small, has a top restaurant where we dined twice and a lounge where you can sit and read a magazine while enjoying a tea and snacks, again all included. What mostly stood out was the extraordinary attention to detail and service. It didn't matter what we asked or needed, it was immediately taken care off and often with helpful suggestions to make our experience better. The entire hotel and restaurant staff worked so unbelievable hard making sure all the people staying and dining are receiving the best possible service. While at the same time it was clear they loved working at this beautiful hotel. It all made sense when on the last day we saw the owner adjusting a few pillows in the lounge to make it look perfect. That kind of care and passion is long lost in most hotels we have stayed at. For the area, the inn has steep rates and if you are looking for a pool or tennis court, this is probably not the place you would like to stay. If you are looking to be pampered and enjoy some of the best food you ever had; this is the place to stay. Thank you to all the fine people of Camden Harbor Inn
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: We had a nice room with a balcony
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Felix m wrote a review Sep 2021
7 contributions2 helpful votes
Our stay was exceptional! From the moment we arrived and were greeted by a young Jamaican guy (forgot his name) till the day we left with a goodie back, everything was taken care off. The room was modern and comfortable and the bathroom had a steam shower and tub overlooking the harbor. We appreciated that the hotel wasn't nickel and dime extras, like wifi, drinks and snack in the mini bar or breakfast. It was all included, they even didn't charge us for the laundry! Most of all the staff is exceptional, friendly and eager to make our stay unforgettable. It is the most luxurious hotel in town and definitely comes with equal price tag, but compared to other similar properties, we found them very reasonable. We paid more at a Hilton Garden at the airport in Portland Maine.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Helpful
Share
Brooke R wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The room was overall nice, but the staff, owner and manager are very arrogant, rude, condescending and greedy. We paid over $1600 per night for a suite expecting great service and quality of the room and we felt it was very sub-par compared to expectations. We had the following issues and the manager apologized, offering 30% off a future stay, but refused to even reduce the bill at all for the $1600 we paid per night due to the below inconveniences. Very disappointing for the price. 1. The gentleman at the front desk asked us to go check on the status of the turndown service when I inquired if it was complete. This was very rude given that our room was on the third floor and it just took simple correspondence via with his team via phone to figure this out. 2. The hotel restaurant treated us poorly on several instances. On Saturday, I made reservations weeks prior noting it was our anniversary and they gave us the worst table next to a huge loud party. I asked if they could move us and the hostess was adamant they could not until the manager got involved. It was very rude and inconsiderate given that we spent over $1500 per night in the nicest room, the least they could do was give us a nice table for our anniversary reservation I booked weeks prior. At breakfast that was included, the waitress handed us our check without asking if we were finished and never came to check on us or refill coffee. 3. The room had some issues as well such as the shower bottom of the glass being unsecured and coming off and flooding the bathroom on Saturday morning. Additionally, the AC did not work well and we often woke up hot in the night. I had to ask to have these issues corrected on Saturday morning. They were already aware of the shower bottom which was a bit annoying that it would not be addressed prior to my complaint given how much the room cost. 4. There was not a bellman upon departure so we carried our luggage down 3 flights of stairs and in the rain to our car. Very poor service for the cost of hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Raymond Brunyanszki, Owner at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn
Responded Aug 26, 2021
Dear Brook and Oliver Richard from Boston MA, While we always love to receive feedback, as an hotelier you also have to deal with guests that see it as sport to accumulate issues in hopes to get some kind of discount. This saddens me especially since our staff is already under tremendous pressure dealing with an array of extra challenges due to the pandemic. Brook and Oliver haven't made it any easier on them for sure. By now Brook has spoken with three managers and the owner and we are honestly exhausted by your ongoing search and changing stories to find something wrong to get some discount. After reviewing all information again, including all data from our guest reports and internal communication, I can already inform you that the conclusion of this response will be that we will revise the discount you received for a future stay and we have black listed you for future stays indefinitely. In general: The Royal Dutch Suite is an 800 sqf one bedroom suite. The suite has a living room with gas fireplace, air-conditioning, wet bar with complimentary soft beverages, water, snacks and a illy espresso maker in addition to galley quality art. It has an I pad, 66 inch Samsung Smart TV and a small dining area. The king size bedroom has a Cuddledown featherbed, the bedroom also has a gas fireplace and his and hers walk-in closet, bathrobes and a make-up area as well as access to a private balcony and more art. The Spa bathroom has a Finish Sauna, Ultrabain Air Bath, Steam and Rain shower, double sink, gas fire place (shared with bedroom) and a large smart TV. The stay included complimentary wifi, welcome Prosecco, soft beverages, water and snacks in the minibar, complimentary snack, pastries, coffee, tea and water in the lounge and complimentary champagne breakfast every morning including a la carte hot dishes (lobster eggs Benedict is a favorite), coffee, tea, espresso, cappuccino, juices water and even a Mimosa. Also included is nightly turndown service which basically is a second clean up of the room, closing the curtains, preparing the bed, water on the nightstand, slippers and a food mat next to the bed, premium chocolates and a personalized turn down service. Upon arrival all our guests also receive a welcome present with personalized note. We are a highly automized operation and all guest interactions and internal actions are filed in your guest profile. Dates and times are attached and can't be changed later. This way we are always able to see the order and timing of events. Therefore as per our conversation today: No! and No again! The innkeeper did not say that you should check on the status yourself. Not only was your suite prioritized when you requested turndown service, which we again can track in our computer system, the innkeeper himself went upstairs to your suite to assist the restaurant manager to prepare a in room dinner service (while housekeeping was preparing the room for the night) as you disliked the table on our deck reserved for you (explained further underneath). Our staff went above and beyond to make sure your suite was prepared and ready and again every entry and action in any room by housekeeping or management is tracked. The restaurant by high exception reserved an outdoor table for you. Something we don't do and you were informed in advance that we do not take reservations for outdoor dining. We only take reservations for inside the restaurant. Again it was an exception to reserve a table outside and you didn't like the table we had reserved for you. First is was because other tables had a better view and now it is because the table next to you was too noisy. We offered you to wait until another table became available outside, we offered you a table inside and you decided you preferred to dine on the private balcony of your suite, which our staff and innkeeper arranged including a full restaurant dining set up on your balcony. The restaurant went above and beyond to accommodate you. The fact that you didn't like one of our most popular outside dining tables is unfortunate and I apologize that another guest was enjoying dinner at a table you wanted to have. As for our champagne breakfast included in your stay. After you had enjoyed multiple complimentary items from our menu and you declined coffee earlier, the server mistakenly thought you had completed breakfast and offered you a check (not to pay because breakfast was included) to sign for internal purposes. As you probably had seen the check didn't itemize your selections and is purely administrative to compensate the kitchen for the amount of hotel guests enjoying breakfast. I truly hope you enjoyed a second a la carte order and I apologize our serve misunderstood your earlier declines. The shower door bottom silicone protector strip didn't come off, as also was checked by maintenance again, it was slightly loose and we did order a new one to install. It was not the reason why the floor was wet. The water in your bathroom came from the door itself. If you open the door outwards and leave the door open the water from the glass door falls on the bathroom floor. It didn't flood the bathroom either at any time. The floor was a bit wet. To avoid this the door can also be opened inward like most showers with glass doors. We apologize that this was not clear to you. Our maintenance team checked and tested the air temperature of the split unit and advised you that the AC worked fine. However when you use the sauna, have the floor heaters of the bathroom on etc, and the bathroom / bedroom door opened, the AC has difficulties to cool the suite to 64F the max minimum setting off the AC. This has all been explained to you by our innkeeper after the AC unit was checked. The final kicker of our conversation was that according to you our lack of assisting you with the luggage, can only be translated in either complete lack of common sense or living in an alternative reality- or most likely another attempt to lower your bill. First of all we had sufficient bell captains available to assist you and trust me when you call the come to help you as usually they receive a few dollars as a thank you. However you confirmed that you never asked our innkeeper, or hotel manager or anyone for luggage assistance at any time. And reason why; and here is the kicker, because you felt that bell captains should be positioned on every floor and when you open the door of your room, they appear magically to help you with the luggage, knowing you are ready to check out. As this, according to you, the very experienced traveler, is how it is done in 5 star hotels. I tried to explain to you that with all my experience in the very best hotels in the world, even when a hotel offers Buttler service, the bell captain will only show up when you ask them to assist with the luggage. It is simply from a logistic and cost perspective impossible to have a bell captain waiting for hours at every room door that will check out in the morning. I am sorry that we didn't meet your unrealistic expectations and I fail to understand even if this was an option, why you would not have called guest services for assistance and now make it a complaint. I am sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations. We listened to your complaints, we have tried to accommodate you to our best ability and our staff has gone above and beyond to accommodate you. I honestly felt that the my hotel manager was beyond generous to offer you a substantial discount on a future stay and since I was unable to find any serious oversights we decided not to give you any further discounts. We believe strongly that you have been treated with respect, kindness and every issue you had, no matter how much we disagreed with your findings, has been taking serious and we have tried to find a solution. It saddens me to see that, after we all have been trough the past 18 months or so, there are still people trying to give our already extremely hardworking staff a hard time, just to get a freebee. For that reason I have decided to rollback the decision of my hotel manager and additionally inform you that you are not allowed to stay at Camden Harbour Inn indefinitely. Sincerely, Raymond Brunyanszki - Owner Relais and Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn Natalie's Restaurant
Read more
MB747 wrote a review Aug 2021
Boston, Massachusetts259 contributions287 helpful votes
Camden is a beautiful town and a great base for exploring this part of the Maine Coast. We enjoyed our recent three night stay and look forward to returning. The Camden Harbour Inn is probably the top place to stay in town. It has an excellent restaurant and friendly staff. The breakfast wait staff deserve special recognition for their cheerfulness. The restaurant has a knowledgeable sommelier and an interesting wine line. Our room (Dutch Brazil) had some significant problems which detracted from our experience. 1. The room is cooled by an extremely noisy window AC unit which is not shown in the photo of the room on the web site. We tried to get around this by turning off the AC and opening the windows. Unfortunately the windows do not have screens and our room was soon full of bugs. So we had to shut the windows and turn the noisy AC unit back on. 2. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. Actually it’s two twin beds pushed together with a ridge in the middle. They place some sort of feather cover over the top but it doesn’t fix the ridge problem. Snuggling is q real challenge. The mattress on my side of the bed slanted to the side and I constantly felt like I was about to fall out. 3. The temperature of the water in the shower was erratic and I was not able to have a reliably hot shower. The location of the hotel is excellent and I don’t want to sound too grumpy. We enjoyed our time in Camden.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
jimbarbmarasia wrote a review Aug 2021
Miramar Beach, Florida4 contributions3 helpful votes
The ease to get to town walking was super. Natalie's restaurant was over the top phenomenal, wine pairing for our dinner was spot on, chef could not have made a better meal-the swordfish melted in my mouth!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: we were on top floor with harbor view, no balcony which was not a problem for us
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$319 - $747 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
camden harbour hotel camden
LOCATION
United StatesMaineMid Coast MaineCamden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
Nearby attractions include Uncle Willy's Candy Shoppe (0.2 miles), Owl and Turtle Bookshop (0.2 miles), and Ironbound Gallery (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Franny's Bistro, Fresh & Co., and Natalie's at Camden Harbour Inn.
Is Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Camden.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Dutch.
Are there any historical sites close to Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting High Street Historic District (0.3 miles).
Does Relais & Chateaux Camden Harbour Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.