We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Very comfortable stay. Grabbed a few snacks for breakfast. Slept good. Clean room. I'm not sure what else to say to make this review a 200 word minimum. I was going through town and this is where I stayed!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alr100
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Could not have been a better new yrs eve!! Very comfortable rooms and staff was amazingly helpful!! Went across the way to the casino...best stay ever. Breakfast was a great touch, clean rooms and common area!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan P
Rose Bud, Arkansas
Reviewed December 11, 2016 via mobile

The staff was very friendly. The decor was awesome. The breakfast was average. The bed was very comfy and room was clean. The only reason I did not give all the stars was because every time the unit can on..it would make a clicking sound which woke me up each time so didn't sleep a full night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chester D
Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Motel is older, but room was remodeled and very clean. I was there for Bikes, Blues & Bar-B-Que rally in Fayetteville. It was a 25 minute drive, but a very scenic divided highway. I would stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gregg M
Wellington, KS
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Located 20 min outside Fayetteville this property is a great bargain option if you don't mind a short drive. Property is kept up very nicely and rooms are very clean and updated. Located across from the Cherokee casino.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dusty D
Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Oklahoma
Reviewed August 21, 2016

This hotel is just minutes from the college where we dropped our son off. It was an emotional time so it was nice to have a comfortable place to stay. We have stayed here several times and will choose it again when we come back for a visit.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsdrshoe
Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Noble, Oklahoma
Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

We didn't spend all that much time in the hotel. We wanted a cheap clean hotel and this met our requirements. The bonus was a pool "fitness center" and free breakfast. The fitness center consisted of 1 elliptical, 1 treadmill and 1 exercise bike in a 10X20 room. The pool was nice and clean. Not overly chlorinated which was good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chuvok
Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Castle Rock, Colorado
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Visiting the town with my son to check out the local university. This motel was well-maintained with clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was pretty typical; not great but edible. The front desk was helpful with suggestions for eating out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TorLor1984
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

pearcy, United States
Reviewed June 21, 2016

If the air in room had been on it would have been great. I had been in a hot truck with no air all day, the place I usually stay in Fayetteville ha d a broken air conditioner and it was 9:30 at night so it wasn't like I could turn on air and go out while room cooled down.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric K
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

Oklahoma
Reviewed June 12, 2016

We were actually in our room for a very short period. The only complaint is that the a/c was not on when we arrived and it was a very warm day. Luckily we were just in, turned on a/c and out the door and it was nice and cool when we returned later that night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsdrshoe
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Siloam Springs
0.2 mi away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
148 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 7 in Siloam Springs
284 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 7 in Siloam Springs
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#4 of 20 in Springdale
187 reviews
22.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
#7 of 23 in Fayetteville
204 reviews
24.0 mi away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#2 of 23 in Fayetteville
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

Address: 273 S Highway 59, West Siloam Springs, OK 74964
Location: United States > Oklahoma > West Siloam Springs
Price Range: $86 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Pay a little more and stay elsewhere .”
 of 5 bubbles jimf871, Jul 30, 2015 | Read review
“Choose room from the middle of hallway coming back towards lobby, they weren't as smokey smelling as the back rooms hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles amandahX4852GD, Jul 22, 2015 | Read review
“If you're a light sleeper ask for a room away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles m2violin, Mar 22, 2014 | Read review
“We stayed in non smoking near the office.”
 of 5 bubbles 827janem, Jan 5, 2014 | Read review
“They have both N/S and Smoking. My Sister smokes and I don't so this accommodated both of our needs.”
 of 5 bubbles century060, Oct 31, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay