We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Granted the hotel isn't new nor with updated TV and furnitures. But I have been to their higher price competition, their rooms are not much better. This is my rest stop hotel whenever I have projects to travel for work, obviously not my family traveling-stop...More
2 Thank Riverdreamerzzz
Response from Scott M, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - SulphurResponded March 31, 2013
Please allow us to thank for your business and for such a positive review of our Crossland Economy Studios Lake Charles Sulphur location. Whenever we read comments like yours, particularly about great guest service, our entire staff appreciates the proclamation of a job well done....More
This place is a dump!! Do not book a room here unless you like filth! Disgusting smell, dirty room, dirty beds, just all around disgusting! Looked like they were trying to remodel, there are big dumpsters full of rotten wood and other trash in the...More
1 Thank lbrown816
Response from Scott M, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - SulphurResponded March 17, 2013
Please allow us to apologize the conditions you describe about our Hotel and guest room. Our company prides itself on providing great service and great rooms at great rates, which is why we were so disappointed to read your post. Again, please accept our most...More
This hotel is horrible. My first night of stay the bed was crawling with bed bugs. The room smelled. The carpet has spots and the face boards look like they have not been cleaned in years. On the front of the hotel there are ply...More
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - SulphurResponded January 31, 2013
We recently received a copy of your review of ur Crossland Lake Charles – Sulphur location. Please accept our most sincere apologies and allow us the opportunity to address your concerns about the bed in your suite.
First, please know that we have strict quality...More
I made a very bad decision to stay here , I moved from a travel trailor and that is luxury compared to this , you can't sleep ,I have never slept in a place that is that loud , semi trailers traveling 70mph 200 yards...More
1 Thank Nogoodhotels88
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - SulphurResponded January 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Crossland Lake Charles - Sulphur. Given our company's commitment to superior guest satisfaction, we were very disheartened to read that your stay wasn't 100% satisfactory and ask you to understand how truly sorry...More
After driving 14 hours straight my friend with her newborn and I with my 2 yo stopped late to stay here. Found an empty beer bottle behind the TV and hair in the bed. My friends refrigerator was not working properly and she found hair...More
1 Thank amandaelise06
Response from Scott M, Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - SulphurResponded December 7, 2012
We recently received a copy of your review of our Crossland Lake Charles - Sulphur location. Our company prides itself on providing great service and great rooms at great rates, which is why I was so disappointed to read your post. Please accept my most...More
$55 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Lake Charles - Sulphur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.