We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

211 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 198: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I recently stayed at the best western hotel in St.Francisville Louisiana while visiting my family. My family and I had 3 rooms and all 3 rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great. My kids really enjoyed the waffle maker and sausage. Great hotel and great staff. this will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank msneyland36
Monterey, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We rented four rooms total in three nights and found bed bugs in three rooms we will be getting our money back it was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in the manager is a real piece of work and they will hear from the health department

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dustiny2017
Hotel19107, Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello DustinY2017, On behalf of our entire team here at the Best Western, we sincerely apologize for the experience you had at our location. My staff and I strive to maintain a clean and safe property for our guest. Not only is our entire property cleaned and inspected on a daily basis, but we also have pest control contracted who...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our third stay at this Best Western. We keep coming back here when we visit our family for Christmas. It's a very well kept hotel and staff is very friendly. It actually improves w age because now there is an excellent restaurant across the street and a gourmet grocery next door w sidewalk leading to it. I love...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ITLover
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay with us while visiting the St.Francisville area. We are so grateful to have you as a repeat guest! We strive very hard to provide exceptional customer service and a clean and safe environment for our Guest. We appreciate your business and hope that we will always...

Marrero, Louisiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel. Great breakfast. Will def use again. Thought our coffee pot was missing parts until house keeping showdvus how to use. New design. More sanitary. Beds were clean and pillows firm. Hallways were fresh smelling n dining are inviting

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda B
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that your accommodations were exceptional and you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best Wishes,

Vicksburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My job requires that I spend several days a week in Saint Francisville, La. I chose to stay at the Best Western Hotel near my work location. The hotel is centrally located to my work location and the beautiful town. Numerous restaurants and majestic antebellum homes are located in the area. The hotel is very well maintained. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwiles208
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you so much for providing feedback on you stay with us at the Best Western Hotel in St.Francisville. We appreciate your kind words just as much as your business. Our entire team main objective is to provide every guest with a memorable positive experience and to hear that you are satisfied with our accommodations is delightful. We will...

Russellville, United States
Reviewed December 17, 2016

Bad service in the breakfast bar the hostess waits till the very last minute to turn on the juice machine and open up the yogurt cooler its like she is trying to punish the 10 to 12 patrons waiting for her to open it up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N2653XYmichaelo
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay. Your feedback helps us to improve in any area that is not exceptional. On behalf of our staff, I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered while staying with us. Although we do have a posted breakfast time, we do provide breakfast to-go bags...

Baton Rouge, United States
Reviewed December 9, 2016

Very nice; have been to this location 2 previous times. Always clean and friendly. Breakfast had many choices but couldn't sample everything; would've been better if it was served until 10:00 or 10:30 on the weekend. The only bad thing was that it rained all weekend!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 103lillianc
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thanks for taking a moment to give feedback on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with your accommodations. Our entire team strive very hard to make sure each guest stay is memorable. Thank you for your business, and hopefully we will see you again soon. Thanks

Summit, Mississippi
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Bugs in the room, Personal Pleasure Item Left Under Mattress By Customer Before us Which Tells me The Sheets were Not Changed. Next Room Smelled like smoke. Changed rooms 4 Times. Should have been reimbursed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank debbiewE6645XF
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank You for your feedback on your recent stay with us. On behalf of the entire staff I do apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. Our main goal is to provide all of our guest with exceptional customer service and a clean, comfortable stay while with us. We would love an opportunity to serve you again to...

Hixson, Tennessee
Reviewed November 20, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here the past week on my business travels. The hotel was conveniently located very close to our client. However, they only let us stayed two nights due to some overbooked bs. I won't accept that. What we do for communities in the places we go is unnoticed and goes without thanks. Everyone should get in their knees and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zachery D
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank You for taking a moment to provide feedback on your recent stay at the Best Western Hotel in St.Francisville. Our #1 priority is to provide a clean, comfortable stay with exceptional customer service. On behalf of our team, we sincerely apologize that you didn't find our accomodations pleasing. We can only provide room accommodations on days with actual...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed November 9, 2016

We had a queen double and the room was comfy and we enjoyed our stay. we had the breakfast, so nice go down and have a real hearty breakfast which consisted of a meat, eggs, potato casserole, pastries, biscuits, fruit, yogurt, milk and cereals and juices. Oatmeal and grits were available, as was sausage gravy. The make them yourself pancakes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SkipCoys
Hotel19107, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for taking a moment to give a review on your recent stay with us at the Best Western St.Francisville Hotel. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was not only comfortable but you also enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast. We do appreciate your business and hope to see you again!! Thank You

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

37 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Francisville
0.6 mi away
The Hotel Francis
The Hotel Francis
#3 of 3 in Saint Francisville
162 reviews
16.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Zachary Inn
16.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Baton Rouge North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Livonia West
22.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Baton Rouge Airport
24.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Magnolia Manor
BEST WESTERN Magnolia Manor
#3 of 11 in Port Allen
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel

Address: 6756 US Highway 61, Saint Francisville, LA 70775-4520
Location: United States > Louisiana > Saint Francisville
Price Range: $107 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN St. Francisville Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“For best view choose odd numbered rooms. Higher floors have less A/C unit noise.”
 of 5 bubbles dwiles208, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“If you get 106 check shower stopper.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicaaM8387LC, Jul 23, 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on bottom floor as it was tornado season plus both my parents have a heart condition.”
 of 5 bubbles 887joycej, May 18, 2016 | Read review
“Over all, the A/C was not noisy. Rooms were very confortable.”
 of 5 bubbles Juani482, Apr 14, 2016 | Read review
“No tips needed the place is great.”
 of 5 bubbles philc262, Apr 1, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay