We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

Save
Share
2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy, Many, LA 71449-7932
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Snaptravel
$118
$114
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams$118
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (123)
Room & Suite (78)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 5 hotels in Many
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Hiking
Tennis court
Billiards
Fishing
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
VIP room facilities
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
434Reviews8Q+A73Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 207
  • 109
  • 44
  • 30
  • 44
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
973brandonc wrote a review Jul 2021
Lake Charles, Louisiana2 contributions
The lobby, restaurant, grounds, landscaping, and amenities are wonderful, but when you step in those rooms, it feels like you're at motel 6. our room smelled moldy, and the shower curtains had mold at the bottom. the water in the shower would not get hot. if they would upgrade the rooms, this would be an excellent stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Rolland, Owner at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear 973brandonc, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3185901500. Sincerely, Randy Rolland General Manager Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Read more
yolandaroy wrote a review Jul 2021
Houston, Texas1 contribution
This was horrible! If you are expecting cleanliness in guest rooms, please find another location which may be dificult to do in Many, LA but try outlying areas. Mold, fungus, stuffy, ot of date, nasty
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Rolland, Owner at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Ms. Roy, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Cypress Bend we strive every day to provide superior customer service. I am sorry we were not able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we did not provide you with the service you deserve, I have issued a credit to your credit card account for a refund. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with exceptional service. If I can provide any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, Randy Rolland General Manager Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Read more
lisathiesen wrote a review Jul 2021
Jensen Beach, Florida6 contributions
This is my 2nd time staying at Cypress Bend on Toledo Bend Lake. I love this property and will stay here every time I return to Louisiana. The property is beautiful and the golf course is challenging but fun.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Tcole001 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
Golf course and golf staff were outstanding. Hotel and hotel staff were poor. Reservations were wrong when we arrived. Rooms were not stocked with toiletries and very few towels. Had to request towels from the front desk each day. Rooms were not serviced each day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
TheGrems wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
This Resort is remote however it is an oasis of relaxation. The service was great, the staffing (although limited due to COVID restrictions) were attentive and professional. Love the locale. From a business standpoint it provides a great place to relax and network. From a personal standpoint, it is relaxing all inclusive and beautiful place to get away. Will definitely be back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Jimmy Rolland, Owner at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear TheGrems, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 3185901500. Sincerely, Randy Rolland General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$132 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cypress bend golf hotel many, cypress bend hotel
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Cypress Bend Resort, Best Western Premier Collection
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaMany
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
What are some of the property amenities at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Toledo Town & Tackle, Fisherman's Galley, and Cypress Bend Golf Resort Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Does Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.