We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Bossier City

GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Bossier City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

175 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 173: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Front desk employees are rude & incompetent. The lobby doesn't have A.C. and was miserably hot. The Wi-Fi didn't work. Bathroom was dirty, didn't have toilet paper, & the tub didn't drain. Will never stay there again.

Helpful?
Thank Tara J
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Tara J We understand your concern and apologize that your experience did not live up to expectations. We are diligently working to investigate the issues you mentioned and will continue to work with you to resolve this matter. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Where do I start...the hot hallways, the funky smell in not only hall but our room, roaches, bad TV signal, ac work well, horrible breakfast, and my kid found ky. jelly on floor in room... called to talk to manager and he ignored all my calls... hotel isn't secure....don't need key to walk around or get in side doors...

Helpful?
Thank Ann U
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Ann U We understand your concern and apologize that your experience did not live up to expectations. We are diligently working to investigate the issues you mentioned and will continue to work with you to resolve this matter. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Winnsboro, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Upon arrival lobby seemed nice... We got second floor..No elevator... Hallways stink and were very HOT theres no ac in hallways... The doors leading outside do not require a key to get in, we found roaches on the walls... AC unit didnt work well in room, Bathroom seemed clean... Room had a wierd odor also... Outside was dirty with trash... More 

Helpful?
Thank akcarlock
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Alcarlock My deepest apologies for the experience you had as our guest. It is our policy to make every guest experience a memorable one. I hope you reconsider staying with us again in the future and I will personally make sure your stay is a great one. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I would have given it a 5 star but the smell of not freshness and the tv not on point. Everything else like the price and food locations nice staff and even the people that stayed there at the time we were there were so nice. We were there for 2 days for a taekwondo tournament so it really was... More 

Helpful?
Thank jacksewnsew
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for staying with us and giving us your honest feedback, We will address the smell or odor and the TV issue as well. I will speak with management about your concerns. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Tallahassee, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The only reason I didn't give this place one star was because the shower had hot water and the room didn't smell as bad as the rest of the hotel. Everything else warranted one terrible star. Breakfast? Are you kidding? We took a look at the few crumbling pastries that look weeks old and fled. The hotel has a bad... More 

Helpful?
Thank Feisty_Coral
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry for the experience you had at our hotel, this is not acceptable and I will make the management team aware of the issues you experienced. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stay was okay.. It was our first time staying at a Ramada. When we first went in we instantly noticed how hot they keep the building.. We right away got to our room and blasted the AC. We were good after that. All around it was a good stay for a cheap price.

Helpful?
Thank Annabell P
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Annabell I apologize for the heat is is unseasonably hot this year, I am glad your room AC was comfortable, as well as our staff was very attentive. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Mansfield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I booked this hotel last minute. I looked at the reviews online, and thought it would be nice to stay. One of the things I looked at was the buffet hot breakfast. Nope, you are lucky to get cereal and cold milk. Another selling point was the pool and hot tub, nope, there was no water in the hot tub.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cwilliamsak
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Guest I do apologize for the experience you had as our guest, I do apologize again and thank you for your honest feedback. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Service Manager More 

Fort Worth
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

The hotel needs major renovations, it looks really old. We traveled with a senior citizen and had some issues going upstairs since there is no elevator on site. Halls and entry areas need better ventilation. My friends had the continental breakfast and they were not impressed with it. Beds and sheets were clean and so was the bathroom. It is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Armando F
JMosby38, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Amando I do apologize for your experience, although you were pleased with your room we are not happy unless you are pleased with everything. I will share with management the issues you expressed. Thank you Todd Warren Guest Relations Manager More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

Would recommend to other people. The staff and housekeeping was very nice.enjoyed the quietness and having breakfast. Close to the mall and some fast food places. Has a nice gym. It was nice having a icebox and microwave in the room and coffee and coffee pot.

Helpful?
Thank Glenda S
JMosby38, Director of Sales at Ramada Bossier City, responded to this review

Dear Glenda We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Ramada Bossier. Thank you for the great review, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you Todd Allen Regional Sales Manager More 

Houston, Texas
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

Check in experience was extremely awesome. Ashley was very detailed about all the amenities offered. After I www settled Ashley called to check on me which I thought was very nice. The bar was awesome & so was breakfast. Once it was my time to check out Ashley was there again with the same upbeat attitude. One thing that gets... More 

Helpful?
Thank dt3400
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bossier City hotels
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
La Quinta Inn Bossier City
#15 of 35 in Bossier City
3.5 of 5 stars 288 reviews
1.6 mi away
Crossland Economy Studios - Shreveport - Bossier City
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Bossier City
Comfort Suites Bossier City
#8 of 35 in Bossier City
4.5 of 5 stars 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Shreveport / Bossier City
2.2 mi away
Value Place Shreveport, LA (Bossier City)
2.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Downs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Bossier City

Address: 4000 Industrial Dr, Bossier City, LA 71112-2531
Location: United States > Louisiana > Bossier City
Price Range: $47 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Bossier City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Orbitz so you can book your Ramada Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Conference Center Bossier City Hotel Bossier City
Ramada Inn Bossier City
Le Bossier
Bossier City Ramada
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bossier City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay