We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Super 8 Munfordville KY

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Munfordville KY
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

159 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 158: English reviews
Bowling green Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love it it was nice and cozy everything thing was close by restaurants stores I wouldn't have asked for anything else better

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank J8636JRjamess
Jeremiah L, Manager at Super 8 Munfordville KY, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your Super stay! We hope you'll come back and visit us, again real soon. Have a Super day! More 

Lancaster, NY
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2016

The room was nice, a little better than I thought it would be. But walls have no sound barrier to them. We had loud neighbors on both sides, hard to sleep. And we checked in at about 1am.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank C2093SNdavidk
Madison, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed October 8, 2016

The room was pretty clean with a slight anyone of old cleaning supplies. The showerhead was past its prime but worked OK. The a/c unit was the type I like with a constant fan all night. Breakfast was a little disappointing with a below average selection of almost gone raisin bran and microwave waffles. All that said I did come... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Bill S
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
Reviewed September 18, 2016

The AC was sooo loud it was impossible to sleep! The towels seemed like sand paper, it was really hard.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank michaelmO8764PS
Ormond Beach, Florida
1 review
Reviewed August 25, 2016

We were traveling to our new home in Florida and stopped halfway. One of the beds in the room we were given was wet with cat urine. They did take care of it quickly but not before my very allergic daughter had a reaction to it.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank 164dawnew
Heather A, Manager at Super 8 Munfordville KY, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback on your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than super! We hope that in the near future you give us a chance to better serve you. Thank You, Heather Ash Manager Super 8 Munfordville KY 270-524-4888 More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Munfordville
11.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 12 in Cave City
492 reviews
11.5 mi away
Super 8 Cave City
Super 8 Cave City
#1 of 12 in Cave City
414 reviews
11.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 12 in Cave City
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Horse Cave
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Horse Cave
Hampton Inn Horse Cave
#1 of 3 in Horse Cave
526 reviews
16.9 mi away
Park Mammoth Resort
Park Mammoth Resort
#1 of 2 in Park City
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Super 8 Munfordville KY

Address: 88 Home Run Road, Munfordville, KY 42765 (Formerly Super 11 Inn and Suites)
Location: United States > Kentucky > Munfordville
Price Range: $65 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Munfordville KY 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Munfordville KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Munfordville Hotel Munfordville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Munfordville KY staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“There is no elevator, so if you have problems with climbing stairs, ask for a ground level room.”
 of 5 bubbles 763RickM763, Mar 20, 2016 | Read review
“I would if you had to stay here get a room on the main floor. There is no elevator and away from the main entrance. We could hear the door open and close on the second floor every time someone went in/out.”
 of 5 bubbles soniapN7619XW, Apr 13, 2015 | Read review
“The Jacuzzi room was worth the extra fee!”
 of 5 bubbles patriciaa850, Mar 8, 2015 | Read review
“Ask for non smoking!”
 of 5 bubbles bhguile, Aug 17, 2014 | Read review
“Don't do the dirty, next rooms can hear you.”
 of 5 bubbles 69menno, Sep 27, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay