We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Show Prices
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Mount Sterling
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

267 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 267: English reviews
California
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The list is long on why to avoid this hotel but the bottom line is it appears they don't value their customers from our experience. When we entered our room it had an overwhelming chemical smell probably from the cleaning solution. We decided this wouldn't work for us. As we explain this to the front desk he said the hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank heart2heaven
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

I apologize we were not able to make you happy during your stay. All the issues you spoke to me about were addressed and I did give you a discount. At the time you did not express to me you felt this was not enough. I am sorry if you felt I was rude or unprofessional to you as I... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Ramada charged us for our stay after we had already booked our reservation through Priceline. The hotel and Wyndham will not do anything about this double charge as they told my wife that we needed to contact Priceline and then have Priceline take up the dispute with the hotel. It is not Priceline's dispute - we booked the room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Meredith R
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

I am sincerely sorry if we charged you instead of priceline. Please contact me directly at the hotel 859-497-9400 so I can take care of this for you. I assure you in no way did myself or my staff do this on purpose. We do take a credit card at check in for incidentals that is authorized for $50.00 but... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mount Sterling hotels

State College, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this hotel on priceline. We arrive at hotel and tell them that we have a reservation. We were given are room without anything being said about a problem with our reservation or that we didn't have one. A few weeks later we get our credit card statement and notice that we were charged by priceline and the hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank lonnyd48
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

I assure you my staff or myself did not charge you on purpose.. Please contact me directly at the hotel 859-497-9400 so I can look into this for you and take care of it. Again I am sorry if we charged your card instead of pricelines credit card. If we did I will immediately take care of this for you.... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

while traveling with friends we stayed here it was a very clean hotel breakfast was great had several options to choose from staff was very friendly and front desk was great we will defeantily stay here again and we recommend it to any one traveling

Helpful?
Thank martina s
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am so happy that everything was great with your stay!!! Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager More 

Lexington, Kentucky
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stay here every time I'm in town, never been let down. They have remodeled the lobby and looks like they are starting to work on their rooms. The main reason I stay here is that it is always clean and the staff is excellent. Breakfast good also have a nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Helpful?
Thank Abigail B
Audra C, General Manager at Ramada Limited Mount Sterling, responded to this review

Thank You!! We strive to make every guest happy and I am so pleased that your stay was excellent. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Audra S Conley General Manager More 

Hillsville, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

Clean comfortable room. Good location with restaurants nearby. Breakfast a little skimpy. No eggs or meat, but gravy and biscuits were good. No refrigerator or microwave in room, but not a big deal for us since we were just passing through for one night.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Dennis H
Ky
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2016

Middle school children running around vehicles playing ball in parking lot unsupervised 11 pm. Adults openly drinking in patio area. Moved our car late at night to prevent damage.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank P8716LCsharonl
kell, illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

Had a good time, Employees very helpful and friendly. We stop here once a year when visiting our Daughter, son-in-law and grandkids. Can also have our jack russel with us, good place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 155terrym
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Sterling
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#2 of 4 in Mount Sterling
3.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
12.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
5.0 of 5 stars 330 reviews
12.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Winchester Hotel
22.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in Morehead
4.0 of 5 stars 133 reviews
13.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have an indoor pool and hot tub. We also have free wireless internet throughout the hotel. We have an excellent fitness room and business center and complimentary breakfast in the mornings. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Mount Sterling

Address: 115 Stone Trace Dr, US 64, Exit #110 (Stone Trace), Mount Sterling, KY 40353-9386
Location: United States > Kentucky > Mount Sterling
Price Range: $86 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Mount Sterling 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Limited Mount Sterling reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Mt. Sterling Hotel Mount Sterling
Ramada Mount Sterling
Mount Sterling Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay