We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Louisville Airport

Hotel website
Hotel deals
4800 Preston Highway, I-65 Exit 130, Louisville, KY 40213-2226
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Louisville Airport
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

351 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

Travelers are raving about these Louisville hotels

South Bend, Indiana
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

everything was fine except the remote control in the room for the television did not work... Other than that this seemed like a Super 8... basics...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank ryanbP6972DZ
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Dear ryanbP6972DZ, Thank you for your review. We are glad you found everything fine...the remote should have been working as well. We are sorry for the inconvenience. These are the small things that we train our housekeeping staff to check on when they clean the rooms, so our guests find everything in perfect working condition. We appreciate your business. Regards... More 

Louisville, KY
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My stay at this Super 8 was the absolute worst. I had nothing but trouble from the start. The staff was rude, unhelpful, and downright inhospitable. The hotel put through authorizations on my acct well in access of the actual charges, although the charges were already withdrawn. I called the corporate office, who did nothing to help fix my problems... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank K7801XLmatthews
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We respect your opinion and your feedback. I am personally looking into this review, and figuring out what went wrong. We apologize for the inconvenience. Sincerely GM More 

Newburg, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

first room reeked of smoke, when we were told that it was a non smoking room. I had to request another room since I had a newborn with me. The second room sink was plugged for 3 days, (we used it the first day and hadn't emptied when we checked out 3 days later), 1 towel for 3 people to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank charlesgY2880GX
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts and appreciate your business. Regards GM More 

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2016

The morning of the trip the price of the room was debited from my card.Called to confirm room and was told it would be ready. Upon arrival a room with one bed for the 3 of us. I was assured they would bring a rollaway bed in. 330 am no rollaway. We were at this point given the key to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank U6679FDjessicas
GM_CustomerService, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Louisville Airport, responded to this review

Dear guest, We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your taking the time to write this review. The partial refund has been processed. Thank you for your business. Regards GM More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (21)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Louisville hotels
South Side
Red Roof Inn - Louisville SE - Fairgrounds
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
South Side
Sleep Inn Louisville Preston Hwy
East Louisville
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
Red Roof Inn Louisville East
#39 of 94 in Louisville
4.0 of 5 stars 198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay