We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)
Membership_Slide_Up_Placement_on_Hotel_Review_Price_Refresh
Watch prices for this hotel.
We’ll alert you of any changes.
Sign up
Overview
  • Excellent59%
  • Very good24%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (150)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveler rating
87
36
18
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
87
36
18
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fan over the bedclean suitepowdered eggsmini kitchenfayette mallwaffle ironliving room areahilton appnicholasville roadcomplimentary breakfastbreakfast attendantdefinitely stay here againbreakfast was amazingbasketball tournamentevery staff memberexcellent place to stayonly stayed one night
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 149 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2017

The staff was extremely polite and professional. The room was spacious and very clean. Very close to many shopping and dining choices, within walking distance to the mall. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Steve S
Reviewed October 21, 2017

Very good location for shopping restaurants and nice local establishments . Easy acves for traveling to attraction and close to vountry.Very conscious employees. Rooms are quiet even on first floor. neat and clean facilities

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mike M
Reviewed October 18, 2017

This hotel was our home away from home for a few days while our house was out of commission for plumbing repairs. Given the multitude of glowing reviews, I'm hesitant to give this place a poor review - perhaps we just got a bad room??...More

Thank SixAlpha
Response from Cody P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton LexingtonResponded October 19, 2017

Dear SixAlpha, Thanks you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am sorry to hear of your experience while you were hear. We strive to deliver everyone outstanding service and a great room but it seems we dropped the ball. At your convenience, we...More

Reviewed October 13, 2017 via mobile

Advertised as newly renovated. Stayed 3 nights. Our first room was partially renovated, but still had issues. Then AC failed and they had to move us due to lack of Maint-Man On-site. Second room had not been renovated, and bathroom had lots of mildew issues,...More

Thank Richard M
Response from Cody P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton LexingtonResponded October 15, 2017

Dear Richard M We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very...More

Reviewed October 12, 2017

This property has everything - great staff, really good complimentary breakfast (even fresh cut fruit one morning) and evening social (beer on tap!), and very comfortable, large, clean and updated room. The locale is also good - close to freeways, shopping, restaurants, etc. while only...More

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank IamKCN
Response from Cody P, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton LexingtonResponded October 21, 2017

Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Keeneland. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and evening social (I know the beer is a plus). We hope to see you again soon!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lexington, KY
See all 71 hotels in LexingtonSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$119 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#24 Business Hotel in Lexington
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$119 - $302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#15 Romantic Hotel in Lexington
#24 Business Hotel in Lexington
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
breedlove
July 17, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Robbin W | Reviewed this property |
They offer free beer and snacks during the Managers Reception from 5 to 7 Monday thru Friday. The snacks are almost enough to make a meal on.
0
Votes
1225
April 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Katie H | Property representative |
We no longer offer smoking rooms since our renovation completed May 31, 2016. However, we do have a few suites that have in room Jacuzzis.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Always get a first-floor room to avoid the elevator ride."
Read review
"Avoid Rm. #115 like the plague."
Read review
"Stay somewhere else"
Read review
"Fourth floor near the gym"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing