We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 329: English reviews
edmond
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff is polite and respectful,including front desk, maid, and food servers. Housekeeping watched for when i went to workout and cleaned while i was gone. The breakfast was good. $9.95 the exercise room is small 2 treadmills and an elliptical, but I made it work.

Helpful?
Thank vilynsia m
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Vilynsia m, Thank you for the wonderful five star review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful hotel and amazing staff! We strive to give our guests the outstanding service they deserve. Please be sure to stay with us again on your next trip to Lexington. We look forward to seeing you again, very soon! Kind Regards, Debra... More 

Waynesburg, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Rooms were clean and help was very good, but they charged $10 for our continential breakfast, which we were not advised until after we had eaten. I had stayed at many Hilton properties and have never been disappointed by the room, cleanliness or the attention and attitude of the help.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Richard B, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We are very proud of our beautiful hotel and exceptional staff. I am sorry you were not made aware of the fee for breakfast. The $9.95 allows you to enjoy the full hot buffet, as well as many items cooked to order by our incredible... More 

Clearwater, Florida
Level Contributor
47 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is clean, the staff is great, the location is wonderful. There is coffee and fruited water in the lobby all day. The salt water pool is nice. You can have a drink in the lobby, there is a restaurant as well. The food was good. There are a couple nice sitting areas outside. Shopping is close. Plenty of... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Bonnie P
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Bonnie P., Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed our beautiful hotel. It was such a pleasure meeting you and your family prior to your arrival! Please be sure to look for me the next time you stay with us! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager More 

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I'm not one to make comments about peoples attitudes but I feel I have to let everyone know about my latest experience. I travel weekly for business and currently a gold member with Hilton. In all of my stays I have never been talked to or treated like I was by Fran at the front desk of this hotel. Not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Borski
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Borski, Thank you for staying with us and for being a valued Hilton Honors Gold member. Please accept my sincere apology for the way you were treated by Fran. This is not how our staff treats people. We have the finest staff I have had the pleasure of working with and I assure you Fran does not represent our... More 

Yorktown, Virginia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Was in the process of being transferred to a new unit with the military, this was the half way point in our trip. We really like staying at the Hilton Gardens when there's one in the area we are going to be at. Overall good experience.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank M2863XJjamiec
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear M2863XJjamiec, Thank you for your kind review. We are so pleased to hear you are a loyal Hilton Garden Inn guest. We wish you the best of luck with your new unit and we hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to Lexington! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager More 

Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stay here when in town with our three children. We all enjoy this hotel anytime of year. We've stayed here many times. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank jeffandsheilanelson
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear jeffandsheilanelson, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so pleased you and your family enjoy our beautiful hotel and incredible staff! We look forward to seeing all of you again very soon! Kind Regards, Debra Smart Assistant General Manager More 

Lake Orion, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was surprised by the poor quality of the walls in this hotel. You could even hear the guy next door talk to his wife. Also the Hotel charges for breakfast which we wasn't aware of when we booked the room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Daryl D
Debra S, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Daryl D, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Please accept my sincere apology for the lack of rest you experienced while staying with us. Unfortunately, some of our guests do tend to snore quite loudly! This is not the norm at our beautiful hotel. As for breakfast, all Hilton Garden Inn hotels have a charge... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was greeted as soon as I walked in and it took less than 5 mins to get us checked in! Rooms were super clean and the bed...the mattress both my husband and I woke up and stated that was the best sleep in months. Even asked the front desk clerk what mattress was it....we will be buying that 1!... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tonya F
Nashville
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean and modern. The staff extremely friendly. The lobby was nice and we enjoyed the refreshments. People gathered in the lobby to drink and discuss. The area has plenty of shopping in walking distance and my stay was pretty quiet and the bed was very comfortable

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Sindbad06
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

A very convenient location. Many different types of restaurants and many types of stores very close by. Located just off the highway. The staff was very friendly. True southern hospitality. Beautiful clean area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 819sharon11
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lexington hotels
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Lexington South/Hamburg Place
0.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Lexington - Hamburg
0.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Lexington
Hyatt Place Lexington
#16 of 71 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 stars 451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#37 of 71 in Lexington
4.0 of 5 stars 126 reviews
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Lexington South/Hamburg Place
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Lexington South/Hamburg Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Lexington

Address: 1973 Plaudit Place, Lexington, KY 40509
Location: United States > Kentucky > Lexington
Price Range: $112 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Lexington 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Hotel Lexington
Lexington Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Lexington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay