We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

76 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 76: English reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed October 16, 2016

I stayed here on a weekend trip with a friend to do some scuba diving. The hotel is easy to get to with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The grounds were very clean. The font desk staff were extremely nice and professional. The room was clean and large. The beds were comfortable. We were on the 5th floor so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve C
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Steve C, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and it sounds like you enjoyed your scuba diving weekend. We are delighted that you had a great experience at our hotel, the pool and the hot tub are a favorite among our guests. The best compliment we can receive, is when our guests say will be back....

Reviewed September 12, 2016

I'm not a picky traveller and have stayed from the lowest end to the highest end. This is somewhere in the middle. It's an older hotel, and it's not that big of a place. I had a room right by the indoor pool, and it was pretty loud until about 9:30 at night, but I didn't mind. With a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad S
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Brad S, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel! I am so glad that you choose to stay with us while passing through Hopkinsville and that you got some much needed rest Thanks for mentioning our breakfast, it is great including hot and cold items and a great variety anyone can...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed August 30, 2016

May be a slightly older property. No automatic doors so somewhat of a bother getting luggage in and out. Nice manager's reception that was more than enough to substitute for a light evening meal. Reasonably priced beverages during the reception as well. Our room had a refrigerator/freezer and microwave which was appreciated. Not a sufficient number of outlets, but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GreenLakerGA
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

This was the best hotel stay my family has ever had. The employees were very nice and helpful. The pool was wonderful and they served the best continental breakfast we have ever had. Very surprised of the quality of our stay for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim D
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Tim D, Wow, thank you for the amazing review of our hotel and for recognizing the staff and the hospitality that was shown during your recent visit. We work very hard to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience, we are so glad that we accomplished this with you and your family. We look forward to welcoming you back...

Lexington,KY
Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

This hotel needs to be remodeled badly, very outdated and worn! Had to move from first room after Checkin due to poor housekeeping as there was hair in sheets and bathroom, as well as food in the floor. However Michael who was working the front desk was extremely friendly and accommodating; due to his attitude and helpfulness I can overlook...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYkicks
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions, rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We are scheduled for a major renovation in the fall of this year and we hope you...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Nice room with plenty of outlets for chargers. Good Wifi. It was clean and all staff were friendly. We had a great breakfast buffet in the dinning room, where the food was fresh and will prepared. Service was exceptional!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaxx k
Reviewed June 9, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel! Staff was pleasant and professional. Had a small issue that was taken care of by the GM. Great burgers and room service was very quick. Liked the fact it was a full service hotel. I would stay here again if in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Ann M
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for the great review and for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay and your experience in our restaurant. We are so glad that you enjoyed our wonderful burgers, they are in best in town, in our opinion. Again , thank you for the review and the best compliment we can receive is when our...

Brazil, Indiana
Reviewed May 3, 2016 via mobile

Room was clean.. A little mildew odor but overall ok. Iron was ancient in the room. Exercise room and pool area were nice. I missed the breakfast when I stayed but you get a restaurant voucher to get it for free. Not a Buffett stay breakfast... Gratuity is not included with breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErichE123
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

ErichE123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to utilize the exercise and pool areas. Please try our delicious breakfast next time you visit, you wont be disappointed. Patricia Allende General Manager

Reviewed April 9, 2016

Hotel is just worn out. As soon as we got on elevator it was obvious it was in rough shape. I have stayed at a lot nicer " budget" hotels. They say they are remodeling in 2017 it sure needs it. The staff was very friendly though. Wifi doesn't work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petitpeople
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Petitpeople, Thank you for taking the time to submit some feedback. I am sorry to learn that your stay was less than you expected. It is our intention that every guest has an excellent stay with us and with top notch service. Our staff strives to correct anything our guests perceive as lacking and we would have loved the...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best hotel I stayed at recently all employees where nice and very clean hotel grounds inside and outside the breakfast buffet was the best I had since I stay in los Angeles over all I would stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wright394
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We certainly appreciate the great review and love to hear from our guests! The best compliment we can get is when our guests say they will be back! Patricia Allende General Manager Holiday Inn Hopkinsville,Ky

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkinsville
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
1.0 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
1.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
#3 of 6 in Hopkinsville
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
#4 of 6 in Hopkinsville
149 reviews
10.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Oak Grove
19.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn of Hopkinsville. This hotel is located approximately two miles from Memorial Field Airport, and 72 miles from Nashville International Airport. Local attractions include Trail of Tears Park, Tie Breaker Park, Pennyroyal Area Museum, Stadium of Champions, Jefferson Davis Monument, Fort Campbell Army Base, Don F. Pratt Museum and nearby golf, shopping and dining. Hotel amenities include 24-hour front desk, on-site restaurant and lounge, indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, on-site fitness center, complimentary newspaper and parking, business center with fax/photocopying services, meeting/banquet facilities, guest laundry and dry cleaning/laundry pickup. This is a pet friendly hotel. The hotel has 101 guest rooms that feature high speed internet, cable/satellite TV, video checkout, irons and ironing board, air conditioning, coffeemaker, hairdryer, and AM/FM alarm clock radios. The Holiday Inn of Hopkinsville as the only full service hotel in our market area is ready to offer quality products and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Address: 2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240-4902
Location: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Price Range: $104 - $124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hopkinsville 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville Hotel Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Hopkinsville staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Hopkinsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you want quit, get a room off at the top, not on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles brads700, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for something closer to the front of hotel. Some A/C units are noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 453cathyw, Aug 31, 2015 | Read review
“WiFi is not the best”
 of 5 bubbles Gatorsoftballdad, May 25, 2015 | Read review
“Always read reviews!! You will know the difference between a disgruntled guest trying to make the hotel look bad and a person giving an honest review. Also look for discounts and coupons. Use AAA, Military, AARP or whatever you can.”
 of 5 bubbles 394jana, Aug 14, 2014 | Read review
“i was on the 2e floor, good spot”
 of 5 bubbles mr233, Mar 24, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay