We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 421: English reviews
Dayton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel, centrally located. Nice verity of restaurants in the area. Friendly shaft very helpful with questions ask. Shopping available in the area as well. Hotel offered popcorn and chocolate chip cookies in the evening, a very nice extra.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank John S
Level Contributor
104 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

On this block there are probably 8 or 10 hotels. The area is great for interstate access, food, and gas. I was very pleased the check in staff and the efficient express check out. Hot cookies in the evening and good normal hotel hot free breakfast. The indoor pool was extremely clean. It had marble bathroom countertops, nice linens, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Star N
Port McNeill
Level Contributor
105 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

On a cross country motorcycle trip across Canada and the US, Georgetown just happened to the place we ended up yesterday, tired and battered from torrential rain. Best Western was everything we were looking for. King bed, jacuzzi tub, guest laundry to dry our clothes, cookies & popcorn available from 6-8pm and one of the comfiest beds we've had in... More 

Helpful?
Thank orcaland
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for this wonderful review! We want to provide the very best stay for our guests and that certainly shines through this review. We work very hard to maintain a very high quality standard here at Georgetown Best Western and as such we have a friendly, helpful staff that is available 24/7 to meet our guest’s needs. Day or... More 

Deland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is above and beyond nice, super clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, large breakfast buffet with everything from cereal to fresh eggs,bacon,sausage gravy, waffles, & yogurt and more. If you are traveling in this area stay here and enjoy.

Helpful?
Thank Patricia W
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Georgetown. We are extremely dedicated to providing everyone with a friendly and personal experience that is unmatched by any other hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our complimentary, full, hot breakfast while you were here. We hope you were able to enjoy all that Georgetown Best Western Plus has... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
82 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Convenient location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was better than most, including some healthy options. Oatmeal and yogurt, and traditional scrambled eggs and bacon, plus more options. Will stay here again next time I am going thru this area

Helpful?
Thank loneranger999
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! We serve our breakfast fresh every morning at 6am; we have a great selection for every guest from our oatmeal and yogurt bar to a fine selection meat, eggs even biscuits and gravy. I must say our housekeeping staff does a wonderful... More 

Philadelphia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff is helpful and caring. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Plenty of space. We stay here every year for a horse show. Very convenient location and with the great staff and amenities, you can't beat it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Janice T
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Best Western Plus Georgetown. We are very please to hear you and your family had a wonderful time at the horse show. We’re glad that we were able to meet or exceed your expectations with the cleanliness and comfort of our lobby and your guest room. You mentioned our location - we are approximately... More 

Detroit, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at the Best Western Georgetown for one night while traveling. It was a great price, everything looked clean and updated. The room was nice and comfortable, air conditioning worked well, it was a very hot week. The pool area was nice, hot tub small but no one else was in it at the time so didn't matter. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank debv7602
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Wow, Thank You, Here at Georgetown Best Western Plus we serve our fresh, hot breakfast every morning at 6am, it’s the best way for our guests to start there day! We truly appreciate your recent stay with us and we are so pleased that you have enjoyed all of the renovations we have made. We pride ourselves on a friendly,... More 

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
90 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 2 nights during a family reunion in Georgetown. Really liked the well kept hotel in its quiet corner, close to the freeway. The room was nicely furnished and the staff was helpful. The hot breakfast was also good.

Helpful?
Thank Ananta M
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay at Georgetown Best Western Plus, Our hotel has been through a full renovation and we are so pleased to hear that it has been to your liking. We hope you had some time to enjoy all that the Georgetown area has to offer such as several of the sights located on the Bourbon Trail... More 

Warren, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have to say what a wonderful hotel this is. Very up to date and very helpful caring staff. Very reasonable price and nice location. I'm glad I had the opportunity to stay here. Unfortunately this will be my last review for quite sometime as I have switched jobs. Thanks for making my stay so nice.

Helpful?
Thank Russ S
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased that your recent stay was so enjoyable, Here at Georgetown Best Western We work very hard to maintain a very high quality standard and We pride ourselves on a friendly, helpful staff that is available 24/7 to meet our guest’s needs. We hope that while you were here you had... More 

Round Lake, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel had three floors. Each floor had two AC units stationed at the opposite end of the long hallway. I was on the second floor and the hallway AC unit closest to my room was inoperable making the hallway very very hot and uncomfortable. The AC unit in my room was turned off prior to my arrival on a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dale P
Amit P, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for your recent stay at Georgetown Best Western, We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding you issue with the AC, We assure you that this issue has been resolved, Our Maintenance crew is constantly providing preventive maintenance at... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

59 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Georgetown
0.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lexington/Georgetown
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
#6 of 14 in Georgetown
4.0 of 5 stars 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Lexington Georgetown
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Georgetown
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lexington-North Georgetown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel

Address: 132 Darby Dr, Georgetown, KY 40324-8715
Location: United States > Kentucky > Georgetown
Price Range: $93 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Georgetown
Georgetown Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Georgetown
#4 Family Hotel in Georgetown
#5 Business Hotel in Georgetown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay