We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 188: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington
 Click to rate
Sarnia, Canada
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The office staff were attentive, joyful and pleasant. The room was all we could ask for for the night. Clean comfortable and quiet (on the Thursday before Good Friday so it was rather full). The breakfast in the morning was well done, hot and plentiful. Well done to the staff and owners!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P7526RXpaulk
Eastham, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed June 10, 2016

I just checked out of Room 109 at the Days Inn Georgetown-North of Lexington Ky. and want to write this review while everything is fresh in my mind. First off, I had to find a room in the area for two nights and didn't want to spend a fortune. When I saw the price of the Days Inn Georgetown I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank capecodcindi
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Highland, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

the stay was for one night. it was clean fast great breakfast and the help there was great.Thank You

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 396chuckk
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Very clean room, COMFORTABLE mattress. Dharma was a great hostess, breakfast good... GREAT value for the money. I stay at alot of hotels for business travel and this one is one of the better ones! Well worth a stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cora J
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Thought this room should have been better prepared for guest. Namely lights and tv. After 3 trips to office things were remedied. Not something you want to do after a 12 hour driving day. You just want to relax and not deal with room issues

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna J
Gainesville, GA
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardcB9503PY
denver nc
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanfordDENVERnC
Hitesh B, General Manager at Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington, responded to this review

Heflin, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sandyg787
Hitesh B, General Manager at Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington, responded to this review

Stoughton, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would not recommend this hotel. Room was very dirty. Smelled badly of cigarette smoke. Had wanted nonsmoking room but none available.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 152donnav
Hitesh B, General Manager at Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington, responded to this review

We were very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests. I am really sorry you had a smoking room if we...

Garland, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was on a trip to visit the "Ark Encounter", a few miles down the highway, and needed a good rest. I am always on a budget, Days Inn provided me with a clean room, comfy bed and peaceful rest.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank whits0nl
Hitesh B, General Manager at Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We have a highly trained staff that is available 24/7 to accommodate any needs our guests might have. We pride ourself on superior customer care and want to give every guest the very best quality stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

39 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Georgetown
3.7 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Georgetown
3.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Georgetown
3.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Georgetown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.5 mi away
Sunrise Inn
Sunrise Inn
#1 of 3 in Williamstown
84 reviews
3.6 mi away
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
Comfort Suites - Georgetown
#5 of 14 in Georgetown
253 reviews
3.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Georgetown Corporate Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Georgetown is a nice, quiet little historical town in the Heart of the Bluegrass. Conveniently located off I-75 at exit 129 the hotel offers nice comfortable rooms and excellent service. Toyota Plant just half a mile, outlet mall 3 miles and Kentucky Horse Park 8 miles. Come visit the Antique shops in our downtown area or try a round of golf at one of our area golf courses. We pride ourselves in excellent service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington

Address: 385 Cherry Blossom Way, Interstate Hwy 75 and Hwy 620 (Exit 129), Georgetown, KY 40324-8955 (Formerly Days Inn Georgetown)
Location: United States > Kentucky > Georgetown
Price Range: $69 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Georgetown Days Inn
Days Inn Georgetown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Georgetown-North Of Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“135 non smoking hot tub room!!! GREAT”
coraj217, 3 days ago | Read review
“The side with the pool is more attractive, but pools are an attractive nuisance. It is noisier when in use.”
richapple2017, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“Stay in king-size room, as there's lots more space to move around.”
I2066OUlaurat, Feb 19, 2017 | Read review
“good access to I 75”
C5855XSchriss, Nov 24, 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to specify non-smoking room”
  • Bathroom
  • Sink Area
  • Inside the room
  • Welcome
moostang78, Oct 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question