We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Inn Florence

    7821 Commerce Dr, Florence, KY 41042-1569
    +1 855-630-9807
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    $120
    $120
    $120
    Traveler (37)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent49%
    • Very good33%
    • Average11%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    “front desk” (72 reviews)
    “creation museum” (47 reviews)
    “room was clean” (44 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness center
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair access
    Business Center
    Laundry Service
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Inn Florence
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $120
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $120
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $120
      View Deal
    View all 26 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (679)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 677 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    I thought the stay my wife and I had was very good. From the moment we checked in, the staff was always friendly. Breakfast was good with a nice selection of fresh fruit. Room was clean and served the purpose it was intended to do....More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Richard A
    Hotel's Favorite
    Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

    We stayed one night on our way east. The room is modern and in great shape. Everything is clean and the sheets are soft. They have a good breakfast and also put out an early evening snack. Today was nachos and salsa. This is a...More

    Thank John_Madison
    Response from BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn FlorenceResponded August 29, 2017

    Good Afternoon, I am thrilled that we fulfilled a wonderful stay for you. We strive each and every day to make our guests feel at home. Our evening snacks change daily as well as our breakfast. Thank you for acknowledging that. Have a wonderful day...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    My family & I stayed here for 3 nights for a long weekend as it is centrally located between the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter, which we were visiting. Upon our late arrival (1:00 am) our check in was quick and easy and the...More

    Thank 1ove2travel
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Older hotel. Very small breakfast area. Near everything you will need. Pool, hot tub closed. OK hotel for quick stay. Fire alarm went off at 2AM. Had to leave room in the rain. Caused by guests smoking vapors. Would not issue partial refund.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Eastutican811
    Response from BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn FlorenceResponded 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time and writing a review about your stay with us. We apologize that the fire alarm had went off due to a guest using a vapor cigarette and since a refund of any kind could not be made we did...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    The hotel really isn't worth the money and doesn't deserve the stars it has. Breakfast was gross none of my kids would eat it. U can have dogs but if they bark u can be kicked out without refund. No laundry services. And our last...More

    Thank Viola B
    Response from BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, General Manager at Best Western Inn FlorenceResponded 2 weeks ago

    We sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We love when guest bring their fur babies but upon checking in we ask you fill out our pet policy and read throughly. We have many guests and sell out almost every night....More

    Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
    603 reviews
    #2 of 28 hotels in Florence
     
    Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
    790 reviews
    #1 of 28 hotels in Florence
     
    Days Inn Florence
    866 reviews
    #12 of 28 hotels in Florence
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
    370 reviews
    #7 of 28 hotels in Florence
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersGold level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $109 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Florence
    • #3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
    • #3 Business Hotel in Florence
    • #6 Family Hotel in Florence
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 51
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Kentucky >
    • Florence
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence ,
    • Best Western Florence ,
    • Florence Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (37)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
    790 reviews
    .90 miles away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Airport Florence
    370 reviews
    .78 miles away
     
    Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
    603 reviews
    .79 miles away
     
    Days Inn Florence
    866 reviews
    .68 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    City Barbeque
    249 reviews
    .43 miles away
    Cheddar's
    247 reviews
    .55 miles away
    Quaker Steak and Lube
    132 reviews
    .38 miles away
    Five Guys
    24 reviews
    .56 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Rave Motion Pictures Florence 14
    29 reviews
    .89 miles away
    World Of Golf
    37 reviews
    .21 miles away
    Florence Mall
    5 reviews
    .60 miles away
    Boone County Veterans Memorial Park
    5 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    July 25, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from DOROTHY P | Reviewed this property |
    This motel is about half way between the Ark Encounter and the Creation Museum. It's about 20 - 25 minutes from the Creation Museum . From the motel it's right down I-75 to exit 54 to the Ark, about 20 - 25 minutes.
    1
    Vote
    HuiYang_LOI
    April 23, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Keith Y | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry, But I really do NOT know. The best way to be SURE is to call directly to the Motel. This was a Very nice small motel, friendly people, and very newly remodeled.
    0
    Votes
    bjcocoa366517
    April 14, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from BESTWESTERNFLORENCE | Property representative |
    We serve a full hot breakfast. Bacon, Sausage or ham, scrambled eggs or egg patties, biscuits and gravy, sometimes a sausage pepper mix with tortillas, yogurt, waffles, Danishes, toast, muffins, cereal, whole milk, 2%milk... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Good rooms, great location"
    Read review
    "Convenient location"
    Read review
    "Hot tub in room was awesome and did not cost that much more,"
    Read review
    "Call ahead they will work with your needs."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing