We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn Florence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

534 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 532: English reviews
Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed here while we were in Cincinnati for the Jazz Festival. The hotel was 11 miles from Paul Brown Stadium an it was a quick drive. The hotel was clean, rooms had microwaves and a mini-fridge. The staff was really nice and helpful. We had help getting our bags in from the car (which doesn't happen a lot) and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maddluv66
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Room was clean! Breakfast was just ok, had cold gravy! Beds were comfy. There was a pool but we didn't use it. Outside area was not real appealing but why do people throw trash down? I felt safe and slept well here.

Helpful?
Thank Rebecca Y
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
110 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here for the close proximity to the Ark Encounter. Makes for a great nights rest before a short drive to the Ark the next day. Hotel is nice, quiet, and convenient. Many great restaurants are also nearby with large variety of food. Recommend.

Helpful?
Thank David R
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review and your recommendation! We hope you will stay with us again when you are in the area! Have a great day! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley - Front Office Manager More 

Level Contributor
56 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice quite room. Seemed pretty clean. I would stay here again, but very disappointed that when I check rates this one was very competitive, then realized I had put in wrong month went up almost thirty dollars a night for a month earlier than first quote. That seems really unfair.

Helpful?
Thank payton583
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good Morning, hope you are having a great day! I apologize that you were dissatisfied with the rates, this is a busy season for us so the rates do fluctuate. We hope that you will come see us again on your next trip to Northern, Ky! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley - Front Office Manager More 

stillwater
Level Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We chose this hotel because we were headed south out of Cincinnati the following morning and did not want to get caught up in traffic. The hotel was in a perfect location. When we arrived the young man at front desk was very helpful. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. If you want a good nights... More 

Helpful?
Thank gopoke9
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for your review! Glad to hear that the location, amenities, and staff meet all your needs and helped you during your stay with us! And thank you for the recommendation, we value your business and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley -Front Office Manager More 

Elysburg, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a nice stay, the room seemed recently updated, was clean & comfortable. The in-room AC was a little quieter than some other places we've stayed (but still a bit noisy). The staff is extremely friendly and helpful; we felt very welcome. If we come again next year, this is where we'll stay and I would not hesitate to... More 

Helpful?
Thank VeniceBarb2
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Hello and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you next year at race time! Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley- Front Office Manager More 

Ironton, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was easy to find, clean, and the beds were awesome! It isn't often I find beds that are comfortable, but this one hit the spot! They also served a full breakfast of eggs, sausage, biscuits, and gravy, along with the usual waffles, muffins, fruit, etc. I would definitely use this hotel chain again!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Patricia T
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Glad to hear your enjoyed your sleep and breakfast while staying with us and we hope to see you the next time you are in town! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley - Front Office Manager More 

Mount Orab, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I love staying at this hotel! We always have a great stay. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. They got out of their way to help make your stay more enjoyable. The rooms are always clean and in great shape.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Sara P
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good afternoon! I just wanted to say thank you for your loyalty to this hotel and for this wonderful review! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us! I hope you are having a great day! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley- Front Office Manager More 

Middletown, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were nice and bed was great. Hotel in desperate need of better lobby and breakfast area. Florence area is great location between Cincinnati, OH, and in Kentucky's New Port area, Ark Encounter, Creation Museum, Speedway,St. Louis and other attractions.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for your review! I am glad you had a pleasant stay! Sorry for the inconvenience of the small lobby and breakfast area, but we do hope that you will visit us again! Hope you have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley - Front Office Manager More 

Syracuse, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were clean and a nice size! We had two queens and a pull-out couch. Beds were better (more comfortable) than my own top-brand mattress at home! Extremely good breakfast - breakfast burritos, waffles, yogurt, fruit, breakfast bars and a variety of other choices! The staff was helpful and pleasant when booking the rooms over the phone!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jaclyn P
BESTWESTERNFLORENCE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn Florence, responded to this review

Thank you for this wonderful review! I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us here at the BW and we hope to see you again on your next trip! Have a great day! Sincerely, Destiny Feeley -Front Office Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Florence
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
0.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Cincinnati Airport South-Florence
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport/Florence
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Days Inn Florence
Days Inn Florence
#11 of 26 in Florence
3.5 of 5 stars 582 reviews
1.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Cincinnati Airport South
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Florence
Holiday Inn Florence
#14 of 26 in Florence
3.5 of 5 stars 105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located only 10 minutes south of Downtown Cincinnati on Interstates 75/71, this mid-scale hotel offers all the conveniences you would expect from a higher priced, downtown hotel for any traveler. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn Florence

Address: 7821 Commerce Drive, Florence, KY 41042-1569
Location: United States > Kentucky > Florence
Price Range: $97 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Inn Florence 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Best Western + Iniative, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn Florence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Inn Florence Hotel Florence
Best Western Florence
Florence Best Western
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Florence
#3 Business Hotel in Florence
#3 Romantic Hotel in Florence
#6 Family Hotel in Florence
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay