We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Quality Inn and Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
1805 Airport Exchange Blvd, Erlanger, KY 41018 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 149: English reviews
Indiana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Comfortable and clean, very close to many things. We wanted to see both the Creation Museum and the Ark Encounter, so this was a good location for that. Lots of choices for the complimentary breakfast. The only downfall is that my brother, who was traveling with me, is wheel-chair bound, and the staff did not have a key (or couldn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannon H
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I got out of bed and stepped on a toenail, so obviously they don't vacuum. The lobby and hallways were humid and smelly. Every time we walked past the laundry room, the workers were either eating or on their cell phones. The managers (or owners) always had their kids running... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa k

Travelers are raving about these Erlanger hotels

Shepherdstown, West Virginia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel seems like it is a very old structure with new decor and furnishings, like "lipstick on a pig." The upside is that the beds were very firm and comfortable, the free breakfast was better than most, the staff was courteous and friendly. Luggage carts were plentiful and in good condition. The downside is that the building's HVAC systems... More 

Helpful?
Thank World-Wide-Badger
Mineral City, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I was impressed with the size of the suite. It had a separate bedroom area with a door that closed and a large living room/kitchen area. The pull out sofa bed was comfortable but we had to ask for bedding as it wasn't available in the room. The towel bar in the shower must have broken at some point and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Patterymail
Alexandria, Kentucky
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I come through the area a lot, and have stayed at this hotel over 30 days in three trips over the past two months. I stay here because I know my room will be clean, the bed comfy and the people very nice. Ive been in three or four different rooms, and all, from the suites to the smaller rooms... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Peter A
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Upon arrival, property seemed decent enough. Lobby was clean and front staff was friendly. Grounds were well maintained. Check-in went as planned. Arrived in room to find a dirty towel, used soap and shampoo bottles in bathroom. Bagged them up and took them to the front desk. They apologized profusely. It's fine, no big deal. Came back to room after... More 

Helpful?
Thank mrsblp
Chandra S, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience at our hotel. It is our goal for every guest to leave happy with their stay. We have shared your review with our housekeeping and front desk staff so that we may never have this happen again. With the outbreak of bed bugs everywhere we believe that you have to... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on a quick business trip and it was a pleasant experience. The hotel itself seemed a bit shabby and well used, but our room was clean and tidy and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Lauren C
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
55 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a night. Booked a room with 2 queen beds for $89.99 a night. Room was very clean, complete with microwave, tv and fridge. Toiletries were enough and you can even ask for extra. Staff was very helpful and just charged us $10 instead of the $20 early check in fee. The outdoor pool was clean and not... More 

Helpful?
Thank roseadraneda
Lawrenceburg, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights in a single room with a king size bed. Everything was perfect. Clean room, outdoor pool. Each time I went to the pool I had it to myself because no one else was out there! It was fabulous. They had extra razors and mouth wash at the front desk. Second shift front desk person,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl L
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

I got here around 11pm. I was tired, so I was anxious to get comfortable after being out in the 90-degree sun on the bike all day. I got checked in quickly. Everyone was friendly and courteous. When I got to my room, it was probably 80-something degrees. The A/C was off. I turned it on as cold as it... More 

Helpful?
Thank David O
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Erlanger
2.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Cincinnati Airport
2.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport / Erlanger
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cincinnati Airport
2.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
New management, newly remodeled rooms. We are right off 275 towards the Cincinnati Airport (2 miles from the airport). Just 5 minutes from many shopping facilities and restaurants. Just 20 minutes from the casinos, 5 minutes from the Turfway Park Race Course, 10 minutes from Main Straus in Covington, 15 minutes from downtown Cincinnati. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites

Address: 1805 Airport Exchange Blvd, Erlanger, KY 41018 (Formerly Baymont Inn)
Location: United States > Kentucky > Erlanger
Price Range: $83 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Erlanger
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay