We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Ramada Elizabethtown

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Elizabethtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

537 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 537: English reviews
Vancleave, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Stayed only one night traveling to Cleveland, our room was very nice and clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice area, and places to eat all around the hotel. We even received 10% off our dinner at Texas Roadhouse when we mentioned we were staying here. The hotel was under reconstruction, but we would stay here again!

Helpful?
Thank Teresa A
Lexington, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Internet was speedy, provided there wasn't someone running a microwave. When someone in any room near yours runs a microwave, simply can't connect. Rooms had fridge with freezer and a microwave. Fitness center ONLY has a single treadmill, single elliptical, and a ratty air bike. Fitness center was right off the pool, and the air in there was ridiculously humid... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank thomasgD1889WA
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. We booked it because everything was full and it looked ok online. Our rooms smelled like mildew and were damp. The Internet connection was abysmal. At one point there was mystery water running from the ceiling into the lobby. We were booked for a week and thankfully were able to leave after 2... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer R
NeelPerry, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer R I want to offer you my sincerest apologies. We strive for guest satisfation and we receive great comments every day from our guest regarding their stay here. I'm sorry if you did not have a pleasant experience. Thank you for letting us know of the issue. I know that we had no water leak in lobby. Maybe... More 

Otsego, Michigan
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on our way down to Tennessee. The room was nice and the hotel is in a great location. There is a Texas Corral in the back which made dinner a lot easier and they offered us a discount for staying at the hotel. It was quiet except for some people outside at 3 AM, but that wasn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley B
NeelPerry, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear Ashley B I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience while at our hotel. It is our goal to provide excellent service and accommodations to all of our guests. I look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are... More 

Lighthouse Point, Fl
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have family in Elizabethtown whom my two sisters and myself visit a couple of times each year totaling fifteen to twenty stays at Ramada Elizabethtown over all. My two sisters and myself always stay at Ramada Elizabethtown as the accommodations are excellent and always clean, we have never had a negative experience. From check in to check out the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Joel M
NeelPerry, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear Joel M Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always our goal to leave our guests with a positive and memorable experience. I am very happy to hear that this seemed to be the case with your recent hotel stay. I sincerely hope that we will see you again for a future reservations. More 

Hartford, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed 2 nights at this Ramada for a place to stay while at a conference. Check in was easy, the man at the front desk was awesome. My room was very clean. Bed was great, plenty of pillows, good wifi. Free breakfast had anything you would want.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Helen D
NeelPerry, General Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear Helen D Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is always our goal to leave our guests with a positive and memorable experience. I am very happy to hear that this seemed to be the case with your recent hotel stay. I sincerely hope that we will see you again for a future reservations. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Elizabethtown hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
#1 of 17 in Elizabethtown
4.0 of 5 stars 261 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
#2 of 17 in Elizabethtown
4.0 of 5 stars 212 reviews
0.1 mi away
Wingfield Inn & Suites
Wingfield Inn & Suites
#6 of 17 in Elizabethtown
3.5 of 5 stars 247 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 17 in Elizabethtown
3.5 of 5 stars 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada Elizabethtown

Address: 205 Commerce Drive, I-65 at exit 94, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Location: United States > Kentucky > Elizabethtown
Price Range: $72 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Elizabethtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Elizabethtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Elizabethtown Hotel Elizabethtown
Elizabethtown Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay