We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Corbin

Show Prices
#1 of 12 Hotels in Corbin
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Corbin
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

431 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 431: English reviews
University Center, Michigan
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very Good Staff. Good Breakfast. Clean and Neat Beds - due to up to date comforters Just needs UPDATING to bring it back from the early 80s. Dark furniture an dark blue contrasting walls do not seem to work well. Old bathtubs with pull curtains have faded out in many hotels..Hilton seems to have left Corbin KY behind. That is...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 902cjm
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

I know I have stayed at the Hampton Inn in Corbin KY many times but there are two dates that stand out as exceptional. The first was 9/26/15 just after major surgery. I was heading to Florida to recuperate and was so weak, I wound up on the floor of my hotel room, unable to get up. My travel companion...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Melanie M
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Saint Joseph
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This Hampton is the equal of the one in nearby Caryville, TN (where we normally stop on trips to/from Georgia), except for the bed. Service, breakfast, cleanliness, almost everything was excellent except for the impossibly hard mattress!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjc41
Lewisburg, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The best place to stay when traveling. Comfortable, clean and excellent service from the staff. From the time we entered the property until the time we left we were treated with the upmost respect and the stay was restful, gratifying and enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lemuelks
Winn, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have recently chosen to only stay in Hampton hotels . We do not care for pet friendly hotels. It is great to find diabetic friendly choices for breakfast and a nice variety of choices. Friendly staff clean room!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cabingranny
Lake Katrine
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best Hampton breakfast ever. The personal service made for a good stay. Eagerly accommodated our request for a late departure. The consistent quality of Hampton Inns makes for a relaxing stay an a good nights sleep

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ClaytonLakeKatrine
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. Very efficient staff at check in. Received complementary water. Room was very clean. Breakfast bar had a great selection & was kept well stocked. Western omelet was great!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank albert753
Greer, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Worst bed ever. Otherwise, hotel is fine. I travel 200+ days a year and stay in hotels nightly but I've never experienced a bed this hard or so uncomfortable. I would not stay here again unless I knew there had been new mattresses installed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 353brentk
Deborah H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Corbin, responded to this review

We were sorry to hear that you were not happy with the bed. The mattresses are not very old but we have planned to buy new ones when we start reinvading the rooms and hope that in the future that you will give us another try.

Chester, Ohio
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile

As with any hotel I stay in, cleanliness is a top priority, and for the most part this hotel checks that mark.....sort of. The hotel still allows smoking rooms, which I picked up on the minute I walked in; and even though my room was "non smoking"...I could easily smell smoke. The hotel really needs updating....it has not been renovated...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ATLBuckeyeGirl
Midland
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Just a great overnight stop. Rooms very comfortable and beds are top notch. Building is quiet. The breakfast is good and we never have any complaints. This is our 5th yr stopping at Hampton/Corbin. There is a sonnys and Cracker Barrel down he driveway.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Corbin hotels
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Corbin
4.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Corbin
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Corbin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Corbin Inn
15.8 mi away
Cumberland Falls State Resort - Dupont Lodge
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Corbin
Fairfield Inn Corbin
#5 of 12 in Corbin
204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Corbin

Address: 125 Adams Road, Corbin, KY 40701
Location: United States > Kentucky > Corbin
Price Range: $105 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Corbin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Corbin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Corbin Hotel Corbin
Corbin Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Corbin staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
malbeclady
over a year ago
Summitville, Indiana
Lexington, Kentucky

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Corbin staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Check out London, KY or Knoxville, TN if your looking at the Hilton chain.”
 of 5 bubbles , Oct 26, 2016 | Read review
“Don't get a non-smoking room on the 3rd floor. The entire floor and our room smelled of cigarette smoke.”
 of 5 bubbles RebeccaF464, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Just check it out first”
 of 5 bubbles napsack, May 24, 2016 | Read review
“Higher non-smoking floors is our preference so we can leave curtains open at night.”
 of 5 bubbles VickiA156, Jan 9, 2016 | Read review
“Nothing special. Every room we have ever stayed in have been grand.”
 of 5 bubbles Odiarfarms1, Dec 30, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question