We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Limited Catlettsburg\/Ashland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 352: English reviews
Rochester, New York
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindadM4381BE
OAK HILL
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed on 2nd floor "non-smoking" room but went home with upper respiratory problems. Apparently it was a "smoking floor" and the property owners had no sympathy nor could move us to another room. Worst hotel ever for a non-smoker!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FRED M
POLLY210, General Manager at Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland, responded to this review

I do apologize that you did enjoy your stay. We do have a non-smoking and smoking rooms. We try to accommodate everyone. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future and we will try to give you a third floor room. That floor is entirely non-smoking. Have a great day!

Little Chute, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was the perfect place for us to stay while we were waiting on service for our truck at the freightliner dealership down the road. It was clean, and well cared for, the staff was courteous and cheerful.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
POLLY210, General Manager at Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We try to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We have a great staff and they work really hard. Thank you for choosing Ramada Limited. have a great day!

Danville, Kentucky
Reviewed January 7, 2017

They charged us $40,00 after we left. I called to ask why. They said 2 pillows were missing. We bring our own pillows whenever we stay anyplace because the standard hotel pillow is hard. I suggested that maybe the staff had taken or misplaced them. Of course, that couldn't have been the answer. "No, that didn't happen. You took them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whphillips963
POLLY210, General Manager at Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland, responded to this review

Our hotel's policy is to check each room after each checkout and a manager checks all clean rooms each day as well. We take an inventory of everything in each room. If any items are missing from a room, whoever checked out of that room must be charged, so we can recoup the loss. This particular room was cleaned and...

Atwater, Ohio
Reviewed December 30, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda R
POLLY210, General Manager at Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland, responded to this review

Savannah, Tennessee
Reviewed December 8, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank River C
Marion
Reviewed December 4, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry B
Huntington, West Virginia
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Great stay and a nice clean and friendly hotel. Granddaughters sleepover for her birthday with a few friends. Great pool and hot tub, water temp. was great. Quiet location off from the interstate. Staff very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicad1021
Chillicothe, Ohio
Reviewed November 21, 2016

Very comfortable room. Great breakfast. We were a little disturbed that the rear entrance was shimmed open, and not secure. There appeared to be an issue with the card entry system.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Judith D
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

She was super nice and made me feel welcome. She was friendly and i couldnt of asked for a better person to work for us:) her name is billy and she is new and she worked at the front desk. Thank you!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeeAnn C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Catlettsburg
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Ashland
Hampton Inn Ashland
#1 of 10 in Ashland
333 reviews
6.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ashland
5.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Ashland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Huntington
Red Roof Inn Huntington
#3 of 12 in Huntington
332 reviews
6.0 mi away
Days Inn Ashland
Days Inn Ashland
#5 of 10 in Ashland
250 reviews
10.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Huntington University Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland

Address: 6000 Crider Drive, Catlettsburg, KY 41129
Location: United States > Kentucky > Catlettsburg
Price Range: $98 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Catlettsburg
Catlettsburg Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Limited Catlettsburg/Ashland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I was on second 201....no issues”
 of 5 bubbles 676williamp, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“Smoking on 2nd floor. Pets allowed too.”
 of 5 bubbles 132billies, Feb 9, 2016 | Read review
“The whilrpool rooms are very nice!”
 of 5 bubbles timdI6251ZT, Nov 3, 2015 | Read review
“There are train tracks in the back of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles 601gwens, Aug 3, 2015 | Read review
“3rd floor is the quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles C2496EJmikes, Jul 12, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question