We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn and Suites Benton - Draffenville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 60: English reviews
MO
Reviewed October 29, 2016 via mobile

This is a very middle-of-the-road hotel. We stayed in October, which is the off season. It was fairly full, yet was quiet. We couldn't hear any noise from the road. The staff was pleasant. But you can tell that corners were cut whenever possible. There was trim missing in the bathroom which left some of the unpainted ceiling exposed. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JdubyaMO
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
Reviewed October 24, 2016

We needed a last minute place for the night. It was clean, quiet and breakfast was hot & delicious. The pool is on the small side and closed for an hour that evening due to a party, but didn't put us off too much.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy T
Reviewed July 30, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is always super clean and the staff are great. The breakfast in the morning is delicious. There is no elevator but it's only a flight of stairs. Spacious room and bathroom. The bed is amazing and I have always gotten a great nights sleep each time I've stayed here. The hotel is very quiet and has a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fruitloop83
Belleair Beach, FL
Reviewed June 26, 2016

In April, my dad decided to sell his house, downsize and move to his camper at the Lake area for the summer and rent a condo in Florida for the winter. This was a great idea for him, but it means when my husband and I go back "home" we need a hotel close to where Dad has his camper....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackieh8
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed June 22, 2016

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites for 3 nights while attending a family gathering in Benton. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful!! A breakfast was included and offered hot as well as cold items. One morning we asked if there was any peanut butter and the waitress immediately went into the kitchen and brought us out some....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyk2008
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

My family & I visited for two nights & were very pleasantly surprised. Pictures don't do this hotel Justice. Rooms were clean & spacious, bathroom was large & had everything we needed. A breakfast was included & offered many items such as a make your own waffle station, omelettes, eggs, bacon, sausage, French toast, cereal, etc. The pool was great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again...

Carbondale, Illinois
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Staff are fun and amazing. Our room was modern and squeaky clean. The bedding Is crisp, pristine and presentation looks like a 5 star hotel. Our in house breakfast was really good both morning's and offers a wide variety of items. My favorite was the crisp bacon, bagels and strawberry cream cheese. We ate our supper's at the Dinner Bell...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blackbeary2016
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to...

Wisconsin
Reviewed March 11, 2016

I travel the country for business and generally stay at a Comfort Inn. My reservation said that this is a Comfort Inn and when I arrived the signs out front showed it is a comfort Inn. However, when I got to my room everything inside was labeled Quality Inn, which has lower standards for the bed, the bedding, furniture, etc....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize if you were misled, several rooms that were not rented on that night were down for deep cleaning, which included the suites that were not occupied. I have spoke with my staff and gave them information on how to deal with these types of situations in the future. Once again we apologize...

Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

The room was nice but it was supposed to be a non smoking room, the clerk assured us it was but we could smell it and now our clothes smell like smoke. Very disappointing. Additionally, the hot water for tea tasted like coffee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us...

Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Reviewed December 16, 2015

This place represented its flag fine & dandy. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Take note - there is evidently no elevator to the 2nd floor. Not a problem for us - but worth noting if you have a lot of luggage. But I must also mention, the person at the desk asked if we needed any help with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ukcats77
Patience H, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive comments. My staff and I thank you for your kind words. We strive daily to go above and beyond for all of our guest. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you at a future stay in our area. Sincerely, Patience Hightower General Manager Comfort Inn &...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Benton
5.1 mi away
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
Kentucky Dam Village State Park
#1 of 6 in Gilbertsville
356 reviews
8.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn- Land Between The Lakes
16.3 mi away
Kenlake State & Resort Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.3 mi away
Early American Motel
Early American Motel
#1 of 2 in Aurora
27 reviews
8.6 mi away
Patti's Inn & Suites
Patti's Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Grand Rivers
152 reviews
20.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN University Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville

Address: 173 Carroll Rd, Benton, KY 42025-7164 (Formerly Comfort Inn & Suites Benton)
Location: United States > Kentucky > Benton
Price Range: $93 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Benton Hotel Benton
Comfort Inn And Suites Benton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Benton – Draffenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“First floor if you or someone in your party has mobility issues.”
 of 5 bubbles jackieh8, Jun 26, 2016 | Read review
“No elevater available.Has ground floor accesable rooms”
 of 5 bubbles debbiew596, Jul 7, 2015 | Read review
“2 story hotel. We requested a room near the side entrance since we had the dog with us.”
 of 5 bubbles bike1962, Aug 25, 2014 | Read review
“There are only two floors but no elevator, so if climbing stairs is an issue, you should ask for a bottom floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles kcase300, May 7, 2014 | Read review
“I always recommend the 1st floor because of close proximity to all the amenities.”
 of 5 bubbles wnoble, Jun 20, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay