We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

CrestView Suites Wichita

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
CrestView Suites Wichita
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 157: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I check out early Monday morning and there was a employee sleeping at the front desk. She wasn't very nice either. The rooms are quite the bang for you buck. But some employees need to be trained to not sleep at the desk. She wasn't very nice when asked for common items like towels or extra coffee. I feel as... More 

Helpful?
Thank clemdickerson
Blackwell, Oklahoma
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed one night. We came in late evening & so the next morning we opened our curtains to let light in & saw horrible black mold. Was about 3-5inches above AC unit & all the way down the wall. Actively growing & very obvious that it couldn't be missed if cleaning ac unit or curtains. I am 4 months... More 

Helpful?
Thank cassady6
Jazz12111, Guest Relations Manager at CrestView Suites Wichita, responded to this review

Thanks for your time to let us know about your experience about your last stay with us.And sorry to know that your room have some problem like black mold as you mention to Expedia agent.We did check your room and find a dark spot behind ac unit ,but it was not actual mold as you fear,but we do take blame... More 

Minneapolis
Level Contributor
79 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed one Sunday night. For the price, this was an excellent place. Clean spacious suite if a little bit dated; efficient staff (not quite so friendly as most places I've stayed in Wichita). Basic hot breakfast. Good coffee. Nice property to relax by the outdoor pool. Electrical outlets by the bed, updated decor and more friendly staff would have gotten... More 

Helpful?
Thank spencerrulin
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2016

This place was a welcome sight after my two flights from the UK, the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout my whole one week stay in Wichita. Clean and spacious with plenty of natural light, the air con keeps everything nice and cool on a hot day, mini kitchen and en-suite were a perfect complement to the rest of... More 

Helpful?
Thank langford2016
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

The rooms were clean. My room had mini kitchen which was very nice. There were plenty of washers and dryers on site. The pool area was nice. The breakfast was to be desired. They did not do a very good job of keeping it stocked. 2 mornings I a row they were out of things....spoons, yogurt, bread. Otherwise a good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Brandy K
Kansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2016

We stay here Friday night in wichita.Very nice suites we got for the price we pay,large room with full kitchen. Our kids enjoy there pool,nice and clean.breakfast was average with nice choices on side.definitely will stay here next time.

Helpful?
Thank sjoshua5011
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Level Contributor
350 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

I would give thiis a 4.5 because we had a much larger suite than we expected for the price. It was quiet, looking out to a grassed yard. Only issue was it was a corner suite and if the other Conner suite had their drapes open we could have seen each other. Bed was excellent and there was shower power.... More 

Helpful?
Thank ResourceTeacher
Level Contributor
62 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

This is a good extended-stay hotel, just a mile off the turnpike and near Beechcraft. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite on the ground floor overlooking the pool. Kitchen is dated, but functional and the bathroom cabinets are also dated. They have recently changed their name to Crestview Suites, but the signs for Cresthill Suites are still around the... More 

Helpful?
Thank JW V
Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2016

My family and I stayed last weekend. Enjoyed the wonderful breakfast buffet, my kids love buffets. Its nice to have choices to eat at hotels. Staff was helpful and nice. The hotel was very nice and clean. We would stay here again, definitely . Will recommend to friends.

Helpful?
Thank hkcharboneau
Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2016

Avoid at all costs. The room we got had strong cigarettes smell. The AC was shooting black char/mold all over the bed sheets and looked extremely dirty. The seat was cut open. The carpet was sticky and dirty. I told the manager about the situation and he offered another room through the front desk people and I told them I... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank worldXplrr
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita hotels
1.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Wichita East
4.4 mi away
Wichita Suites
Wichita Suites
#38 of 87 in Wichita
4.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
2.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Wichita
Staybridge Suites Wichita
#21 of 87 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 stars 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Wichita East at Plazzio
1.0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Wichita East at Plazzio
3.2 mi away
The Inn at Tallgrass
The Inn at Tallgrass
#22 of 87 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 stars 107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about CrestView Suites Wichita

Address: 12111 E Central Ave, Wichita, KS 67206-2818 (Formerly Cresthill Suites Wichita)
Location: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Price Range: $81 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — CrestView Suites Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your CrestView Suites Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cresthill Suites Wichita Hotel Wichita
Cresthill Hotel Wichita
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay