We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Show Prices
#12 of 87 Hotels in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

352 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
See the most recent reviews
Showing 346: English reviews
Lawrence, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016

We needed a place to stay close to the venues for a basketball tournament, and wanted a Hilton property. Other than wishing breakfast was complimentary, we had no complaints and were very pleased with our stay. The neighborhood alone is worth the decision to stay at this hotel,

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dianeI8824UM
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing form the perspective of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Have a... More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

Internet service was down, water pressure was very low and hot water was not available I guess in my room that day because it was not working in my shower. Location was fine in an upper class shopping and dining area. Expected more from this hotel especially when your the only HGI in town. Probably will look elsewhere next time... More 

Helpful?
Thank hawgjawls
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn, we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. Our internet modem has been replaced and maintenance fixed the no hot water issue. We appreciate your feedback and... More 

Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016

I selected this hotel because of the location, blocks from family. The room, facing the parking lot, was clean. The biggest issue was the 1 piece blanket. I wished the layers could be separated. The bathroom door in 119 did not close. I was traveling with my 88 year old mother so privacy wasn't a problem. We didn't have direct... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. I read your comment regarding the bathroom door not closing. We apologize for the inconvenience and I will have maintenance to service the door. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Wichita. Have a nice day! More 

Wamego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

We stayed here with our 2 kids for a family vacation, and were very impressed. The room was spacious, clean, and well laid out. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool - it was great for them because they could both touch the bottom on at least part of the pool. The coffee was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen H
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests satisfaction is our # 1 goal. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day! More 

Spring
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2016

Great hotel. It was conveniently located. You are about a two minute drive from shopping and restaurants. The front staff is also very helpful. My room was neat and clean and ready for me upon arrival. All in all a pretty good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly D
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests' satisfaction is our # 1 goal. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day! More 

Springtown, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

They were paving parking so no parking available all weekend on June 25th the front desk rep was very rude and snappy looks like he was not happy to be there. Breakfast was great room pretty clean the rest of the staff was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nellycjm
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling our survey. We apologize for the inconvenience of no parking and the service you received with the front desk staff. I will be sure to address your concerns with my Front Office manager. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we will... More 

Des Moines
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

The Hilton Garden Inn in Wichita was very nice. Staff was great. Mattress could have been more comfortable given the nightly rate was over $100. Breakfast bar a bit pricey at $11. Hallway noise woke me up quite early in the morning for a Sunday. Property was in a great location near many businesses.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank liverbritts
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We apologize for the hallway noise. We thank you for staying with us ans it is our hope that we will have the pleasure of accommodating you on your future trips to Wichita. Have a ncie day! More 

Fort Worth, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

Great staff, great location and the beds were super comfy! Our room looked out over the lake and was absolutely beautiful. Watch out for the ducks and geese...they aren't fans unless you come baring food! Would definitely stay here again!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A2928BLlaurah
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. I'm happy to hear you found the Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, to your liking. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Have a nice day! More 

Dodge City, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

Stayed here June 2016. Staff was amazing. Love this hotel. This was our 2nd time here. Very clean hotel, looks fairly new too. Our room had fridge, microwave, Keurig too. Great location, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Will definitely be back.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Colleen B
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn, we would like to thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Have a nice day! More 

McPherson, Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

Everything was great except for the beds. They were really hard and we barely slept. The hotel was very nice though and the breakfast was amazing. Restaurants and shopping right at your fingertips. Only Downside was the bed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michelle A
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We regret that the bed negatively impacted your stay. I will have maintenance to check the control dials and mattress. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we will meet or exceed your expectations. Have a nice day! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita hotels
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton @ The Waterfront
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Hyatt Regency Wichita
#4 of 87 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 stars 390 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wichita-Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Hotel at Old Town
Hotel at Old Town
#3 of 87 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 stars 467 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Wichita-East
6.0 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview - Wichita
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Wichita hotel is nestled in a quiet neighborhood, adjacent to Bradley Fair shopping and dining complex. Guest rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, 37-inch HDTVs, a chair with an ottoman, work desk, remote printing, a refrigerator and a microwave. Enjoy hotel amenities including on-site dining, business services, an indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. Reserve your stay with us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Address: 2041 N Bradley Fair Pkwy, Wichita, KS 67206-2940
Location: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Price Range: $113 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita Hotel Wichita
Wichita Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Wichita
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Wichita
#13 Romantic Hotel in Wichita
#19 Family Hotel in Wichita
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay