We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

#12 of 87 Hotels in Wichita
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 340: English reviews
Aubrey, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

While this is an older Hilton, the same great service and cleanliness has been maintained and we had a very comfortable stay. We did not eat dinner there, but did enjoy the breakfast. There were many choices for those who wanted a hearty breakfast of eggs and various breakfast meats to those who want a lighter breakfast like fruit, yogurt,... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nancy F
Liberal , Kansas, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

People are very friendly did a great job from check in to check out. The room was comfortable they did forget the extra pillows I asked for and forgot to tell me they went paperless so I would not get my bill under my door. They were very busy when I checked in and forgot to give me my breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tlk182
El Reno, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a very family oriented hotel. We did not use the indoor swimming pool but other family members did and it was fun. Also, the meeting room we were able to use was great. The complimentary breakfast bar had amazing food, as well as the continuous coffee, water, and cookie bar was appreciated. Close to great restaurants and shopping.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dennis K
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests' satisfaction is our # 1 goal at the Hilton Garden Inn Wichita. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to the Wichita area. Have a nice day! More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The service was wonderful. Rooms were clean and staff was very welcoming. We had a nice large room for family members to gather(all 100 of us) and with the lake right outside the door it was easy to take the children out for walks and to get great family pictures. Walking distance to a number of good restaurants and shopping

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 350leok
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing from the perspective of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your family reunion and stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time your family gets together. Have a... More 

Lawrence, Kansas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We needed a place to stay close to the venues for a basketball tournament, and wanted a Hilton property. Other than wishing breakfast was complimentary, we had no complaints and were very pleased with our stay. The neighborhood alone is worth the decision to stay at this hotel,

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dianeI8824UM
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to see how we are doing form the perspective of our guests. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to our area. Have a... More 

Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Internet service was down, water pressure was very low and hot water was not available I guess in my room that day because it was not working in my shower. Location was fine in an upper class shopping and dining area. Expected more from this hotel especially when your the only HGI in town. Probably will look elsewhere next time... More 

Helpful?
Thank hawgjawls
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Hilton Garden Inn, we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel. Our internet modem has been replaced and maintenance fixed the no hot water issue. We appreciate your feedback and... More 

Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I selected this hotel because of the location, blocks from family. The room, facing the parking lot, was clean. The biggest issue was the 1 piece blanket. I wished the layers could be separated. The bathroom door in 119 did not close. I was traveling with my 88 year old mother so privacy wasn't a problem. We didn't have direct... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen S
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. I read your comment regarding the bathroom door not closing. We apologize for the inconvenience and I will have maintenance to service the door. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Wichita. Have a nice day! More 

Wamego, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here with our 2 kids for a family vacation, and were very impressed. The room was spacious, clean, and well laid out. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the pool - it was great for them because they could both touch the bottom on at least part of the pool. The coffee was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Karen H
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests satisfaction is our # 1 goal. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day! More 

Spring
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great hotel. It was conveniently located. You are about a two minute drive from shopping and restaurants. The front staff is also very helpful. My room was neat and clean and ready for me upon arrival. All in all a pretty good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Kimberly D
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests' satisfaction is our # 1 goal. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Wichita. Have a nice day! More 

Springtown, Texas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They were paving parking so no parking available all weekend on June 25th the front desk rep was very rude and snappy looks like he was not happy to be there. Breakfast was great room pretty clean the rest of the staff was great.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Nellycjm
don r, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Wichita, responded to this review

Thank you for filling our survey. We apologize for the inconvenience of no parking and the service you received with the front desk staff. I will be sure to address your concerns with my Front Office manager. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Wichita hotels
1.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton @ The Waterfront
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Wichita-Northeast
6.1 mi away
Hyatt Regency Wichita
Hyatt Regency Wichita
#4 of 87 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 stars 366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Broadview - Wichita
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Wichita-East
5.2 mi away
Hotel at Old Town
Hotel at Old Town
#3 of 87 in Wichita
4.5 of 5 stars 453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Wichita hotel is nestled in a quiet neighborhood, adjacent to Bradley Fair shopping and dining complex. Guest rooms feature free high-speed Internet access, 37-inch HDTVs, a chair with an ottoman, work desk, remote printing, a refrigerator and a microwave. Enjoy hotel amenities including on-site dining, business services, an indoor pool, hot tub and fitness center. Reserve your stay with us today. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Wichita

Address: 2041 North Bradley Fair Parkway, Wichita, KS 67206
Location: United States > Kansas > Wichita
Price Range: $102 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Wichita 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Wichita reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Wichita Hotel Wichita
Wichita Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Wichita
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Wichita
#13 Romantic Hotel in Wichita
#19 Family Hotel in Wichita
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay