We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

101 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 101: English reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Get the big tub room ! It's worth the little extra money to soak your tired traveling bones. An older hotel but very clean, the bed is comfy and the staff is friendly. The front seemed to always have coffee and candy ... Something I like after hours on the road driving a car! Thank you.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great compliments to our staff and Hotel, your comments are very much appreciated and important to us. We are working on updateing our rooms and hotels. we look forward to seeing you in the near future. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 620 423-0303. Thank you... More 

Sandy, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My main criteria for a hotel is cleanliness. The hotel and grounds were well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. This was a business trip and it was conveniently located between downtown and the job.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth V
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Miss Elizabeth Thanks for great comments We are glad that your stay here was pleasant. Providing our guest with comfortable and clean rooms is a priority. As well, we feel serving our guest a hot breakfast while away from the comforts of home is important Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty... More 

Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here to do work in the city. We had multiple rooms for me and a crew. The room was very clean and simple. Hotel staff was nice. It is definitely worth the price paid. Quiet and functional, what else could you ask for. I stay in hotels every week all over the US and I was very pleased with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt W
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Mr. Matt W, We appreciate your compliments and great review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to maintain an exceptional customer service as well as our clean guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time you do work for the city of Parsons. Al Gandhi General Manager BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn More 

Pine Ridge, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016

We stayed one night. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The only complaint is that breakfast was disorganized, but the attendant was working as hard as she could to keep the breakfast stocked. She could have used some assistance. We would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joe D
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Our guest are of up most importance to us. Thank you for the great compliments to our staff and Hotel, your comments are very much appreciated and important to us. We take pride in the breakfast we offer our guest and we always strive to keep the hotel up to date. We look forward to seeing you in the near... More 

Longview, Texas
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

So, this is probably the best hotel you can find in this town. It's small, no elevator to the second floor and humidity seems to be an issue. But the people here are very friendly and helpful. Everything looks clean and the breakfast is tasty and plentiful. Rooms are average size, beds are comfortable but I dislike having the sink... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathrin M
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

We are glad your stay here was pleasant. Providing our guests with a comfortable and clean room is a priority for us. As well, we feel that serving our guests a hot breakfast while they are away from the comfort of their home is important. We do not have an elevator, however, always try to give rooms downstairs upon request.... More 

Escondido, California
Level Contributor
306 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016

great room for the money, able to park my motorcycle under the entryway, the clerk gave us a downstairs room because they don't have an elevator. fair breakfast, nothing special. very friendly at checkout they care for their clients

Helpful?
Thank mike m
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your Positive review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay here. Our goal is to make sure all of our guest feel comfortable and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the Parsons area. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was very clean, the staff went to check room before we entered to make sure it was right for us. I was very impressed with the staff and the facility. I would stay here again. They even applied air freshener in the room while we were parking.

Helpful?
Thank James W
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Our staff finds great joy in helping our guests to experience a comfortable and clean atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you next time you come through Parsons. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 620... More 

Maroa, Illinois
Level Contributor
90 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

We walked in and were lucky enough (so we thought) to get a room, only with one bed rather than the two requested. Service was friendly and helpful. However, after finding two waterbugs, hubby delivered the remains to the front desk and we were offered a different room. That was strange given that they said the room we were given... More 

Helpful?
Thank cmitch920
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.... More 

Mesquite, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

We rented a 1 bedroom with two queen size beds. The bedroom had an order like wet carpet that didn't go away. We coming home from our trip, The family (Son, Wife and I) started itching. We are covered with bed bites!

Helpful?
Thank abernalj
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Dear Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. When the guest came for check out and complain we had checked the room if the carpet was wet or any kinds of bugs in the room. we had not found anything. SORRY On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not... More 

Parsons, Kansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

i had my birthday there and trust me i will go back numerous times for the pool, comfy beds and the delicious breakfast bar i kinda wish there was more choices but its perfect for parties, graduations or the occasional weddings

Helpful?
Thank Kim w
BestWesternParsons, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the great compliments to our staff and Hotel, your comments are very much appreciated and important to us. We make our guest feel like home away from home, that is why take care of our morning Breakfast very well. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. If I can be of assistance in the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parsons
2.5 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Parsons
4.5 of 5 stars 62 reviews
24.3 mi away
Super 8 Chanute
Super 8 Chanute
#4 of 4 in Chanute
3.0 of 5 stars 211 reviews
24.4 mi away
Knights Inn Chanute
Knights Inn Chanute
#2 of 4 in Chanute
4.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn

Address: 101 Main St, Parsons, KS 67357-3599
Location: United States > Kansas > Parsons
Price Range: $86 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Parsons Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Parsons Hotel Parsons
Parsons Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay