We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.

Save
Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good16%
  • Average19%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible28%
Travelers talk about
“oatmeal”(6 reviews)
“granola bars”(4 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveler rating
20
17
20
19
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
17
20
19
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealgranola barslaundry facilitiesweek staya pet friendly hotelworking orderkitchenettelinenskc
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed here for a couple months between houses and everyone was wonderful!! They helped accommodate me in any way possible and they were always willing to help. Matannah was great and helped to get me a best deal possible! The kitchens were great and...More

Thank Jessica S
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.Responded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for the awesome feedback. Our staff is committed to providing excellent service, so Matannah will be happy to know their efforts helped make your stay a great one. It was a pleasure hosting you at Extended Stay America, and we look forward to serving...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed February 4, 2018

Really kind staff and very accomidating. From the house keeping to maintinence to the managment i have zero complaints and actually would recommend this hotel to any and everyone. They handled everything for me. Thanks againMore

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Marcus P
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.Responded February 4, 2018

Marcus, thanks for recommending Extended Stay America and for the wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to read you received an excellent service from our staff and that we met and exceeded all of your expectations. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Manager Matannnah was great and the staff was very helpful to accommodate our needs. The hotel was great, laundry rooms were spotless, and our room was clean and smelled fresh. Very happy that this is a pet friendly hotel. They have a large pet...More

Thank Melissa R
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.Responded 4 weeks ago

Melissa, thanks for the awesome feedback. We are glad to know your stay with us was comfortable and that you were impressed with the top-notch service provided by our staff. We will surely share your praises with Matannah. It was a pleasure hosting you, and...More

Reviewed April 20, 2018 via mobile

I booked and paid for this room for 2 nights. When I showed up in the lobby to check in the hotel was overbooked. I was not the only one! There were 4 to 6 people standing around as well with the same issue. The...More

Thank Stephanie S
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.Responded April 22, 2018

Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. We are sorry our hotel was overbooked and unable to accommodate you. We offer no excuses for this mix-up, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Unfortunately,...More

Reviewed March 27, 2018

I will start off by mentioning the positives of our stay. First, the staff was friendly and helpful. Location of hotel is good. And booked room at low price through priceline. Ok now for the reasons I felt this was a poor hotel experience. The...More

Thank sleestaker
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd.Responded March 28, 2018

Thanks for staying at our hotel. It is a pleasure knowing you were benefited with our convenient location and that you had an overall pleasant stay. However, we are sorry for the noise issue you had and that you were unhappy with our breakfast offerings....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Overland Park
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
$77 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$77 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (16)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Kansas City - Overland Park - Quivira Rd. staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Middle rooms are quieter"
Read review
"Stay only as last option"
Read review
"I like my window view of the highway here. a lot better than looking at the parking lot."
Read review
"don't choose a room here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing