We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City - Overland Park

Save
Share
6300 W 110th St, Overland Park, KS 66211-1527
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (38)
Room & Suite (41)
Dining (5)

About

#8 of 42 hotels in Overland Park
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice

Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Overland Park, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

While staying at Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City, visitors can check out Korean War Veterans Memorial (1.6 mi) and Overland Park 9/11 Memorial (2.3 mi), some of Overland Park's top attractions.

The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a kitchenette, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease.

Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City features a 24 hour front desk. In addition, as a valued Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City guest, you can enjoy a pool and free breakfast that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

While in Overland Park be sure to experience nearby steakhouses such as Overland Park Grill, J. Gilbert's Wood-Fired Steaks and Seafood, or Porto Do Sul.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular history museums such as Johnson County Museum.

Enjoy your stay in Overland Park!

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
607Reviews3Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 267
  • 159
  • 88
  • 50
  • 43
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
melodygoss wrote a review Mar 2021
Overland Park, Kansas1 contribution
Stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Such a nice comfy place and meets all needs. Super cute and modern just like an apartment at home. This is my favorite spot to stay when I need a quiet place in KC.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeff Bloom, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City - Overland Park
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Melody! See you on the next trip!
Read more
harrisonwhitney20 wrote a review Mar 2021
Overland Park, Kansas1 contribution
Best place to get away and still feel like your at home and extremely convenient right by the highway food and entertainment I love the place and would always come back with no problem. Thanks so much for everything.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeff Bloom, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City - Overland Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you Harrison, we look forward to your next trip!
Read more
Sherry R wrote a review Mar 2021
Hillsboro, Oregon5 contributions
We stayed in the corner suite, room 1414 for 10 nights while looking for a home to purchase before moving to the area. It was perfect for our situation because the it was like a studio apartment with a king size bed, decent internet, & a small kitchen with the essentials one would need. It was very clean and when new supplies were needed like towels or trash bags the staff was very responsive and available 24 hrs. It was also centrally located for Overland Park. The only drawback was that there was no desk to work at while working remotely.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeff Bloom, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City - Overland Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sherry we appreciate the review and the 5 out of 5 rating.
Read more
Nicholas wrote a review Mar 2021
Kansas City, Missouri1 contribution
The only real complaint I would have is it could be a little cheaper. Also if you stand outside at night time I could see right into the room through the front curtain. So they need to get better curtains for the front area right next to the door . It was really nice and felt like home. They go above and beyond with there decor .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeff Bloom, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City - Overland Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we appreciate the feedback. Thank you also for the great rating as well.
Read more
genesisgymnastics wrote a review Mar 2021
Bella Vista, Arkansas1 contribution
We were there for a gymnastics meet. The stay was very comfortable and the suites are very cute. Due to COVID they did not serve breakfast, but had pre-bagged breakfast bags that you could get. We didn't use any amenities since it was cold out, but we would stay here again
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Jeff Bloom, General Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Kansas City - Overland Park
Responded Mar 4, 2021
Thank you for the very nice review and the 5 out of 5 rating! Hope we see you back for the next event!
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
chase hotel overland park
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Chase Suite Hotel Overland Park
LOCATION
United StatesKansasOverland Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
112
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing