We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We arrived around midnight, walked up to our room and felt like we walked into a sauna. Seriously, it had to be 85 degrees in the room (I was roasting and I'm always cold). We turned on the air to no avail and then turned...More
Spent $100 for the night on the weekend seeing son that is attending KU. This was one of the cheapest I could find in town. Prices are jacked up everywhere in Lawrence on weekends at hotels. Room is still in the 70's style and although...More
The staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean. The shower was powerful and hot. Wifi was adequate. The HVAC was NOT adequate, did not blow cold air. Neither ice machine worked, and from the appearance of the "out of order" signs on each,...More
Thankfully, we were only passing thru and not trying to "enjoy" this place. Funny smell in the stairwell - can't tell you what it was. The AC vents were full of dirt and around the shower there was black gunk. The fridge was also dirty....More
The title says it all. When we stayed it was not a good experience. The room was so dirty that we drove to the store and bought cleaning wipes to clean it so we felt comfortable enough to sleep. We slept on top of the...More
Response from GMQuality1 | Property representative |
If you booked your reservation through an internet site that you have already paid you have to call them to cancel. They will call the hotel or send us a fax to cancel the reservation and they will refund your... More
If you booked your reservation through an internet site that you have already paid you have to call them to cancel. They will call the hotel or send us a fax to cancel the reservation and they will refund your money. If you booked the reservation with the Quality Inn directly we can cancel the reservation for you. I hope this helps.
Quality Inn-Lawrence, KS
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Convenient to University and downtown. Look for the lowest rate available. This is just a place to sleep..."