We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Goodland

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent29%
  • Very good44%
  • Average16%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“room was clean”(22 reviews)
“long drive”(6 reviews)
“truck parking”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Meeting Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Goodland
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Goodland
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (349)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Goodland
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveler rating
101
152
56
28
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
101
152
56
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanlong drivetruck parkingpancakesgood nights sleepwould stay here againpit stoproad trippancake machinenice breakfastthe breakfast areawi fiup to dateyogurtabove averagenon smokingfront desk clerk
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 348 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2016

We so enjoy staying at Super 8, as they provide reasonable rates, as well as providing military discounts.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank edwarde444
Reviewed September 26, 2016

We stayed at this location for business. Clean hotel, fair price for the service and room. Would stay again or recommend for someone needing a room for the night. The internet was not so good, unable to stay connected.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle C
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Once again we chose a pet friendly place. Our hound travels with us frequently, and we prefer her to be inside with us. Accommodations were clean and serviceable. The continental breakfast was good to get us up and running. We didn't really notice any road...More

Thank Brian H
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

Our room was awful. Bathroom was dirty. I even had the "Asst. Manager come look. Bugs on the wall! Let's just say NEVER AGAIN! There was no compensation offered. Not even a different room. I explained my husband had sever breathing problems and needed an...More

Thank Deborah J
Response from Jackie B, Front Office Manager at Super 8 GoodlandResponded September 27, 2016

I'm sorry you had such a bad experience but I don't believe it was at our motel. We do not have hallways as we have outside entrance at our motel where you can park your vehicle either in front of your room or close to...More

Reviewed September 15, 2016

Friendly, easy check in and check out. Clean, comfortable room, average breakfast. Close to restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful. Right off interstate 70. Plentiful parking, even for truckers.

Thank Dale T
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
$64 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$64 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 Goodland staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"I would request a room on the north side to avoid the interstate highway noise."
Read review
"The only thing that would have made it better would have been to have a first floor room."
Read review
"Ask at check in for the best room for which you prefer"
Read review
"Hotel not a good choice period"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing