We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Beloit

Hotel website
Hotel deals
3018 West Highway 24, Junction Highway 24 & 14, Beloit, KS 67420
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Super 8 Beloit
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

184 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 184: English reviews
Lakewood
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Traveling through, Clean room, good rate, one of the best Super 8 we have stayed in, front desk helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth D
St. Louis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was a very pleasant surprise- very nice. The front desk people were very friendly and helpful. The air conditioner was quite noisy during the night but the room was very cool. The breakfast was only average. The front desk lady gave us a great recommendation for dinner and drew us a map to get there. We would gladly... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank H4123OPjamesf
Owner8721, General Manager at Super 8 Beloit, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for your comments on breakfast. As we are serving what is required by the franchise; these comments are very valuable in corporate learning that change needs to happen. Thank you for choosing the Beloit Super 8. More 

seattle, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff was nice enough, actually very patient and forgiving with our large group at our family reunion. The staff was the reason I gave the "average" rating, if not for them it would have been a "poor" rating. Our biggest struggle was the overpowering smell of cigarette smoke in our "non-smoking" room. The staff blamed the air conditioning unit... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank June M
Owner8721, General Manager at Super 8 Beloit, responded to this review

So sorry you were unhappy with your stay. Though the building is Non-smoking and Kansas is a "Right to Breath" state; smokers do not follow the letter of the law; to be at least 10 feet from the building. When someone stands on the sidewalk to smoke the PTAC units will pull the smoke into rooms close by; as the... More 

hutchinson
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for a class reunion we were attending so weren't in the room very much. The only problem was the faucet on the sink was hooked up backwards. Otherwise everything was fine.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank janices384
Owner8721, General Manager at Super 8 Beloit, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Unfortunately; granite installers are not plumbers, but we are glad that your realized the issue. More 

Topeka, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

I haven't stayed in a Super 8 Motel for some time, after having a less then stellar experience years ago. I was totally impressed with this property in Beloit, KS, and the accommodations far exceeded my expectations. Well done! Only small complaint, and it's to be expected. There were people outside in the parking lot making noise when I was... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank scottwV1284LT
Owner8721, General Manager at Super 8 Beloit, responded to this review

We are glad the accommodations met your needs. We apologize for the noise. Please make the Front Desk aware and we will do our best to alleviate the issue. Thank you. More 

Beloit, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2016

All of the staff are super nice and the rooms are clean and very nice. We stayed at the Super 8 just 30 minutes away in Concordia and it was dump compared to this place. Definitely the best service I've had at any hotel! Rooms are modernized with great beds and pillows. Bathrooms are clean and my favorite part, the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank anellised
Owner8721, General Manager at Super 8 Beloit, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff; thank you for your kind words. The ownership has worked diligently to update the Hotel, and it is wonderful when it is noticed. Have a safe trip home! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

34 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beloit
24.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Concordia US 81
25.0 mi away
Super 8 Concordia
Super 8 Concordia
#2 of 3 in Concordia
3.0 of 5 stars 123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Beloit Super 8 is excited to complete the total renovation and opening of 20 additional rooms. An Elevator, new breakfast room, additional vending, and seasonal game cleaning station has been added. The renovation offers a bright fresh face on this award winning Super 8 property. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Beloit

Address: 3018 West Highway 24, Junction Highway 24 & 14, Beloit, KS 67420
Location: United States > Kansas > Beloit
Price Range: $76 - $82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Beloit 2*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Beloit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Beloit
Beloit Super Eight
Beloit Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay