We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Muscatine

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (37)
Dining (10)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#3 of 8 hotels in Muscatine
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
316Reviews
0Q+A
21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 220
  • 63
  • 15
  • 7
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Mold issues in shower, rooms are in dire need of a deep cleaning and a front desk staff member has a terrible attitude. You will be welcomed at the back door to a cloud of smoke from the housekeeping!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Juanita S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muscatine
Responded yesterday
Dear DayTrip36610243417 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We were so sorry to read about your unfortunate experience with your room during your stay. Cleanliness is of the utmost importance to us and we do our best to make it a top priority here at our hotel. I will share your feedback with my staff and use your feedback as a learning tool. We do hope that you will give us a second chance and come back and visit us. Thank you! Juanita S.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
This Hampton has a friendly staff, clean secure rooms, It is very well kept with a indoor pool and fitness and business center. Conveniently located with easy access to major highways and restaurants .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Juanita S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muscatine
Responded Mar 5, 2019
Dear 377Lee Thank you for leaving such a great review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our location was convenient for you. We hope to see you back again. Thank you! Sincerely Juanita S.
Read more
Room was clean, breakfast was good, coffee and cookies all day long, I would recommend staying at this location and hotel if I’m working in the area again. The only problem was the pool and hot tub wasn’t working.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Juanita S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muscatine
Responded Mar 25, 2019
Dear 13257124963 Think you for you review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and breakfast was good. We hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely Juanita S.
Read more
Came to visit family always try to stay at a Hampton and this one was great. Staff was all very nice,breakfast was good clean pool area. Gave advice on were to eat.family was able to come visit and use pool with my kids. Staff was nice to my children, big plus by having a snack
Read more
Response from Juanita S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muscatine
Responded Mar 4, 2019
Dear David, Thank you for leaving a review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you was able to enjoy our pool with your family. I will share your review with my staff. We hope to see you back again. Sincerely Juanita S.
Read more
The room wasn’t cleaned while we were out at a wedding and the front desk didn’t want to bring us any clean towels when we called asking why the room wasn’t cleaned. It appears it was a slow weekend and they let the housekeeper off early. This wouldn’t have been a problem if
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Juanita S, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muscatine
Responded Feb 6, 2019
Thank you for leaving a review! I do want to apologize for your room not service. We do take pride in making sure all our guest is satisfied. I will be sharing you feedback with my staff and use it as a learning tool. We hope that you will come back and see us again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$114 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn muscatine hotel muscatine
LOCATION
United StatesIowaMuscatine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing