We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveler (13)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Cedar Fall's newest and most evocative venue offers board and meeting rooms for corporate meetings and private events. Whatever your plans, you can count on Best Western Plus Industrial Park Inn & Suites, Cedar Falls, Iowa to provide the convenience & comfort you and your family deserves. We consistently deliver the service & amenities you need. Amid the travel for business and pleasure, it's good to know there's a hotel you can count on to deliver an experience that feels right. At Best Western Plus Inn & Suites, we offer the quality and consistency you expect at a value you'll appreciate, so you can have the confidence that your trip will succeed.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Charming
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals
122Reviews
96Photos
0Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 79
  • 29
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Not sure if they’ve gutted the property that was there before or if it’s new construction, but there were rooms that weren’t even completed yet. Once it’s done, it’s going to be nice! Staff, though understaffed did very well with our large soccer group.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Navigate768451, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are still working on completing our guest rooms and hope you will consider staying with us again once we finish. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay overall. Thanks again, we appreciate it.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
Second night on the road headed for South Dakota. The hotel is on the edge of an industrial area but Wal-Mart and fast food places are just a short drive away. Check-in was easy and the desk clerk was engaging and friendly. Room was clean as was the bathroom and there were
Read more
Response from Atul P, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Responded Sep 21, 2018
Very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is important to us that guests have the best experience possible during their stay, and I am glad to see we were able to meet expectations. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Thanks again!
Read more
I'll start with the good. The hotel staff was amazing! Each employee we encountered was beyond helpful and very friendly. I couldn't have been happier with the service. The breakfast was great as well, plenty of options and everything we tried over the weekend was delicious.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Navigate768451, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay. I am very disappointed to hear there were so many cleanliness issues with your rooms. We will address the cleanliness issues with our team and will work harder to ensure cleanliness expectations are being met in all our guest rooms. We hope you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another opportunity to provide you with a better experience. Thanks again.
Read more
Due to bad weather I had to cancel my stay at this site. I tried to cancel my reservation on line which couldn't happen..I called the corporate number for Best Western and they couldn't make a change. i spoke with the Technology Park manager , Esther, and she understood that my
Read more
Response from Navigate768451, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Responded Nov 28, 2018
Dear Lisa, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We understand weather conditions can affect travel, therefore, we were more than happy to accomodate your request to cancel. We hope you will consider staying with us the next time you travel to the area. Thanks again -we appreciate it!
Read more
Such Friendly staff, clean room, we had very comfortable beds, and wonderful breakfast in the morning with lots of options to choose from. We had a fantastic stay and would stay again and recommend to others!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Navigate768451, Owner at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Responded Nov 20, 2018
Lindsey, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent stay at our property. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come back and stay with us again!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Updated room with one kind bed
Updated room with two queen size beds
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
Photo provided by managementBest Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites
PreviousNext
1234567
"It is best to have a room on the upper floors and not on the first floor."
"Rooms on east end of building were a bit noisier as parking lot was on that end."
"get one on the back. looking out over the field."
"Any room should be fine"
"King suite w/fireplace, very nice on cold Iowa nights!"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$103 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN PLUS Technology Park Inn & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesIowaCedar Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing