We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Sellersburg\/Louisville North
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

463 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 461: English reviews
Mendon, Michigan
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a king suite which is perfect for our family! The kids loved that there were two TVs! The staff was friendly and helpful when we needed some more pillows! We had a very relaxing stay after attending my cousin's wedding!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Y8499FKamyb
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the kids had a good time, too. Were you all able to take a dip in the indoor pool and hot tub? We were happy to have you and look forward to serving you again soon! More 

Centre Hall, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

King suite...standard room with a king bed and cheesy corner "whirlpool tub", right next to the bed...and a dehumidifier, that was full, relative humidity reading 80 %. All of this plus frayed carpets, for $160.00 per night. Never again

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank edwardl48
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Hopefully your next hotel experience will be much more satisfying. More 

Travelers are raving about these Sellersburg hotels

LaGrange, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good overall stay. Staff was helpful and nice. A/C was not to great, but we nade do. Room was big and beds were old. Over all stay was good. Location convenient off interstate. Close to business and had some fast food resturants.

Helpful?
Thank PrayrWarrior
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting your review of your stay with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit. We recently replaced all the mattresses in the entire hotel, so hopefully you found those to be restful. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town! More 

Albertville, Alabama
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love the staff! Love the beds, love the amenities, great breakfast. It's our favorite half way stop on our way to family get togethers!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Cazjazmom22
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad that you enjoy your stays with us, and found our new mattresses to be comfortable. One of our recent guests asked if she could take hers home with her! :) We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town! More 

BEREA
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I first arrived in my room on the 3rd floor, it was very hot. I turned on the a/c unit, and within about 15 minutes the whole hotel went dark--an area power outage, apparently, but it added to my discomfort since the room was still hot. Once the power came on again I took a shower, and then discovered... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank BereaVisiting_Artist
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments. We do apologize for the issue with the power outage that took out about half the town. Luckily it didn't last too long. We have escalated your concerns to the Head of Housekeeping so she can address that with her staff. Travel safe! More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was very nice, the breakfast was adequate, the location was good. But we had a terrible musty odor in the room and there were no options to change rooms because we arrived so late. If it weren't for that awful smell, all would have been well.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank WorldBW
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments regarding your stay. We do apologize for this issue and we have escalated this to the attention of the Head of Maintenance so that we can get this resolved immediately. We do hope to serve you again! More 

Mooresville, Indiana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When we checked in there was a distinct musty odor in the lobby area. Since we don't sleep in the lobby I wasn't too concerned. When we went to our room on the third floor there was more musty odor apparent as well as the carpet being damp and worst of all the sheets were damp also. Nothing "BAD" but... More 

Helpful?
Thank frank m
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concerns regarding your stay. We do apologize for the inconvenience you experienced, and we have escalated this to upper management's attention so that it will not reoccur in future. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

11 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
0.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
#2 of 4 in Sellersburg
3.5 of 5 stars 56 reviews
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 8 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 361 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Louisville-North/Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.6 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
20.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Scottsburg
Hampton Inn Scottsburg
#1 of 6 in Scottsburg
4.0 of 5 stars 411 reviews
4.8 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Address: 360 Triangle Dr, I-65 Exit 9, Sellersburg, IN 47172-1744
Location: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Price Range: $68 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Sellersburg Hotel Sellersburg
Ramada Sellersburg
Sellersburg Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay