We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

369 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 369: English reviews
Florida
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First stay at a Best Western in years. Very impressed with this property. Location is convenient to airport and shuttle service is awesome. Clean comfortable and quiet room with great bed. Breakfast buffet is very good with waffles, pastries, cereals, eggs, sausage, hash browns, bagels and toast, yogurt, juices and coffee and the hostess is very professional and helpful. Lobby... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank BudF6F
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You so much! We work very hard to ensure the happiness of our guests!!! More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our stay was great because the staff was very good. The hotel was very clean,close to airport and close to the Indy race track. We always stay at a Best Western when traveling. Have never had a bad experience with any Best Western.

Helpful?
Thank Pete M
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You so much for your review we appreciate you taking the time to leave a good review! We value you and your business very much!! More 

Evansville, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2016

Good Hotel. The owner tried to charge an additional $40 to park when this is a park,sleep and fly hotel. No mention of it on the website. It was left to the front desk to inform us. Very unprofessional. Will not stay again

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank Michele W
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize for the confusion but, We have always charged a fee for leaving your car here when you go on a trip! I will update the website immediately! I hope that you will give us a chance to make this right for you!! More 

Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

This is a fine hotel close to Indianapolis. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good and average for a mid-range hotel. My only reason for not rating the hotel higher was the wifi problem. A staff member said she would re-boot the router but it did not help. If you don't care about... More 

Helpful?
Thank GWSTravels
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am very sorry for the internet issues you experienced however, we did update our entire system and i assure you all internet issues have been taken care of! More 

Somis, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2016

Stayed a year ago and loved it but this trip was honestly a big disappointment. Drawer was open and needed repair. First room I washed my hands and the sink drain was locked and would not work. Even using my hands to dislodge it wouldn't work. The desk staff told me she would come up to look at it and... More 

Helpful?
Thank chapbird
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I apologize for the inconvenience you faced but would love to offer you a free night stay in the future. Please contact me directly if you would like to take me up on my offer! More 

Arcanum, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016

My three sisters and our 86 year old mother had a Mother/Daughter weekend together, and we went to the Best Western Plus Atrea Airport Inn & Suites in Plainfield, IN. We booked the Presidential Suite with two king beds and a sitting room with couch and chairs so we would have plenty of room to spread out and play cards.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Ray and Alice R
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You very much for taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback!! We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your stay!!! And very much look forward to seeing you in the future More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

I reserved the meeting room for an event. We had no air conditioning and they did attempt to try and fix, but they said the owner had a lock on the system and they couldn't make any changes. They brought in a HUGE industrial fan which did help a little, but was loud. The room temp. was 83 degrees!! I... More 

Helpful?
Thank stephaniearnett2
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I am extremely sorry and would like to offer you a free night stay or free conference room if ever you need it in the future! I assure this is not how we operate and would love to make this right! More 

Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

Room and bed were very comfortable. Staff were exceptionally helpful. They were always available and courteous. They went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The breakfast was just right and the available times were perfect. Air conditioning did not work in the meeting room we used for a shower.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank PMJ49
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you and your business very much! More 

Paris, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

I went on a business trip for nursing with 3 fellow nurses. We wanted a cheap hotel with a pool. The best western was $99+ tax, perfect! We were optimistic but assumed it would not be very nice. To our surprise it was very nice! Very clean! And very friendly staff. We arrived later than expected, which was a disappointment... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank brityork
Ashley L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave your feedback we thrive every day to ensure every guest leaves happy and are beyond estatic that you loved our property! Again, Thank You very much! More 

Akumal, Mexico
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2016

Just checked in around 9pm after a long day of driving. The family is exhausted and desperate for sleep. Around 10:30 a herd of cattle began running and stomping - actually I think they were repeatedly jumping off the bed. I waited until 11:00 pm to call the front desk only to find that the front desk phone has a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (67)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plainfield
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Airport
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plainfield / Indianapolis Arpt Area
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis AP Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis-SW/Plainfield
0.3 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Indianapolis Airport
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Indianapolis Airport- Plainfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Plus in the Atrea Airport Inn & Suites is located just over 6 miles from the Indianapolis International Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 6109 Cambridge Way, Plainfield, IN 46168-7903
Location: United States > Indiana > Plainfield
Price Range: $113 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrea Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Atrea Airport Hotel Plainfield
Best Western Atrea Airport Inn And Suites
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Plainfield
#3 Romantic Hotel in Plainfield
#5 Business Hotel in Plainfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay