We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Fairfield Inn Kokomo

#3 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel packages
1717 E Lincoln Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Special Offer
Member Rates
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn Kokomo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

86 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 86: English reviews
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed 2 nights with our baseball team. Although we were disappointed that the pool was being repaired, the service exceeded my expectations. Phil in particular went above and beyond to make us welcome. He asked us on several occasions if we wanted a bottle of water, he baked cookies for the kids, and printed out coloring pages for the... More 

Helpful?
Thank 4ALH
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
103 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

First, a shout out to Phil at the front desk. He was very helpful, was able to answer all my questions and just had a great attitude all the way around. The breakfast staff was also excellent. These are the reason I gave it a four instead of a three. The physical plant itself is old and worn out, desperately... More 

Helpful?
Thank HJK13
heather j, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

HJK13, Though we are an older property, I'm glad to hear our efforts, and commitment to Marriott's attention to service and training does not go unnoticed. We are working on projects to improve guest satisfaction, and it would not be possible without guests sharing the highs and lows of their experience. Thank you for taking the time to share with... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

As a member of Marriott Rewards, we've had no reservations about booking with Marriott previously but we will second guess it in the future. This hotel is very outdated. It was cleaned to the best of the staffs ability but smelled musty and the carpet was damp. Our allergies went crazy immediately upon entering the room. Unfortunately we booked online... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angel F
heather j, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Angel F, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. We never wish for any guest to question the reputation of our Marriott brand as we're very honored to call ourselves Marriott. We are currently working on several projects in order to improve guest satisfaction and demonstrate our commitment to each and every guest that chooses... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Several families were there for a soccer tournament, including mine and it was the worst most disappointing hotel experience we have ever had. If it were not for the fact that every hotel in the area was fully booked due to the soccer tournament, we would have left immediately. The door to our room took quite a bit of force... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kaira K
heather j, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Kaira K, I understand how frustrating it can be when traveling to a location in which you aren't familiar. I'm once again am sorry that our facility did not meet your needs. I apologize that you were so negatively affected by the impact our hotel felt during your stay. Our ice machine was out of service for a few days... More 

Porter, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This weekend we stayed at your hotel with a girls softball team. The customer service mainly a gentleman name Phil at the front desk was more then helpful with any questions or concerns! I truly feel you as a company should feel very proud to have an employee with as much love for his job as he does for his... More 

Helpful?
Thank nate697
heather j, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Nate697, Thank you for your kind words in regards to Phil. He truly is an asset to our property. He takes great pride in each day's work, and I'm so glad that our guests are able to see that. I know Phil regularly follows us on TripAdvisor, and I assure you that you have really made his day by sharing... More 

Florence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was clean and the staff member I met was kind and helpful. Unfortunately this place is in desperate need of updating. The carpet is obviously worn and the hallways are dim. This was the last stop on our trip and it was a disappointing end.

Helpful?
Thank Teresa S
heather j, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Teresa, I appreciate that you took the time to share with us and Tripadvisor. I'm glad you appreciated our commitment to cleanliness and staff service. I apologize that you were disappointed with the condition of our hotel. We are updating and improving our property to the best of our ability, and making changes as quickly as we can. I hope... More 

Bowling Green, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2016

We had a great time at this hotel. The kids really enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. We interacted with the manager, Kimberly, and she was great. She was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great stay, would recommend to anyone in the area!

Helpful?
Thank raediegel
heather j, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

It is so great to hear positive feedback. Our staff strives to provide the best service possible as we feel it is key in this industry. Thank you so much for staying with us, and sharing your thoughts with us and those on Tripadvisor. We hope you choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to... More 

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

We needed a place to stay while we went to the Indy 500. All the Indianapolis hotels were booked early, and were way too expensive. We decided to stay in Kokomo and drive the hour to the race. We are so happy we chose to stay at the Fairfield Inn. The workers were great, breakfast was hot and on time.... More 

Helpful?
Thank charparks
heather j, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Charparks, It makes me so happy to hear from our satisfied guests as it lets us know what we're doing well and inspires us to keep going. We really pride ourselves on our staff service, and ensuring that each guest's stay is comfortable, pleasant, and satisfactory. When something isn't right, we work hard to correct it and I'm glad to... More 

Temperance, Michigan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016

Great Service by the staff. Phil at the front desk, made sure my stay will be comfortable, and offered a bottle of water. it was great to feel welcomed after a long day trip, then again after work. Great service and kind, with a smile. just wanted to say thank you.

Helpful?
Thank Patty A
heather j, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Patty A., Thanks for sharing those kind words about our staff service. Phil is very committed to providing the best customer service possible. We appreciate that you took the time to share with us your satisfaction, and sharing with TripAdvisor as well. Guest Satisfaction is very important to us here at the Kokomo Fairfield Inn. We hope to see you... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

My family and I definitely felt welcomed into this hotel. The staff was excellent and the homey feel was a great touch. The staff was very friendly and our room was nice and clean. The breakfast in the morning was absolutely delicious and the manager, Kimberly, was just spectacular. She always wanted to know how we were doing and always... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bayleigh S
heather j, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn Kokomo, responded to this review

Bayleigh S, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I'm so glad to hear your stay with us was excellent and what we expect for our guests. I'll be sure to share your review with Kimberly. Our team at the Kokomo Fairfield Inn believes each guest should be provided with the best customer... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Kokomo
Courtyard Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
4.0 of 5 stars 96 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
3.5 of 5 stars 75 reviews
1.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
23.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logansport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Kokomo

Address: 1717 E Lincoln Road, Kokomo, IN 46902
Location: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Price Range: $109 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Kokomo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Fairfield Inn Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Kokomo
Kokomo Fairfield Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay