We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Suites

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 72: English reviews
Jefferson, Georgia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My booking was for Comfort Suites but a Quality Inn is at the address. The room was large and spacious given that it was a suite and had a separate living area. The room and bathroom were clean and the wifi was strong. The front desk clerk was friendly and gave us a good suggestion to go to the river... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stacey H
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
95 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2016

First looking at the room, it was extremely inviting. However, after looking closer, there were a couple of issues. The most serious issue was an electrical socket that was not covered. The beds were comfortable. When we woke up to get some complimentary breakfast, the attendant was already wrapping up. We didn't realize that 8:30 a.m. the breakfast was over.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kristen K
Alpha Ohio
Level Contributor
117 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2016

While nothing stood out, that is not always a bad thing... and so our stay here was uneventful and unremarkable. The young lady who checked us in was very sweet and the owner seemed to be keeping a watchful eye.

Helpful?
Thank McBible
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Level Contributor
168 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2016

I have stayed at many of the Choice Hotels and this one had nothing that stuck out at me either bad or good. The person at the front desk was nice and polite when I checked in. She even gave me a good recommendation for dining down by the river. I had a room on the first floor (107) with... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1967Yankeesfan
Detroit, Michigan
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

Cheap. Good for a low budget stay. The location is kind of odd but that's all right. The rooms are clean daily. Surprisingly nice room. Bed with a half-divider wall to the rest the room. There's a sofa, coffee table, or desk, and the standard closet with an iron. Surprising the room actually has a mini fridge and microwave in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sohil P
Level Contributor
120 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2016 via mobile

I'm embarrassed for the Choice chain. Had booked this on line sight unseen. Got in late, was supposed to be there Sun-Fri. Checked out early Monday. Place is dingy, dirty, in bad repair, and I'm not sure what on the carpet. Room 212 in case manager reads this. Did I mention the hole in the bathroom ceiling? I am a... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Ed V

Travelers are raving about these Jeffersonville hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

Bed Bugs!!!!!!!! The rooms need major work, scuffed doors and walls, Towel bar hanging loose, mold on walls and bed bugs. date of stay 12/26/2015 room 224. Normally count on Comfort Inn quality, this one misses

Helpful?
1 Thank David M
c0mf0rt, Manager at Comfort Suites, responded to this review

We are very sorry you were not happy with your stay. We checked out the room and did not find any bugs, but as a precaution treated the whole room thoroughly. We have never had that problem. As you can see most people generally have liked our hotel and hope you give us another chance, thank you and have a... More 

Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
64 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2015

Comfort Suites are my go-to hotel for affordable lodging with the amenities that I want: fitness center, free, reliable wifi, microwave, & fridge. This location had these, but the room looked neglected with stained carpet, loose bathroom doorway threshold, loose closet door base, and the corners of the room did not appear to have cleaned for some time. I prefer... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary L
Waterford, Michigan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here while visiting family over Thanksgiving. Nice spacious room. Older furnishings but well kept-up. Close to expressway, but no expressway noise. Friendly staff kept the breakfast bar well stocked both mornings of our stay. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful?
Thank Halmommy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015

Mediocre, but ok. They were supposed to have a king bed room for us, but put us in a room with 2 queen beds. That is life. The manager that was at the desk with the clerk was not particularly helpful.

Helpful?
Thank Jerrold A
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jeffersonville
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville North
0.6 mi away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North
2.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 8 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Louisville Riverside Hotel
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Louisville North
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Louisville-North/Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Comfort Suites

Address: 360 Eastern Blvd, Jeffersonville, IN 47129-2803
Location: United States > Indiana > Jeffersonville
Price Range: $92 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Comfort Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Jeffersonville
Comfort Suites Jeffersonville
Jeffersonville Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay