We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

26 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 26: English reviews
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Clean rooms showing some wear. No bugs or evidence of bugs. No cigarette smell in my non-smoking room. No elevator and 3 floors (ground floor is about 3 ft below ground level). Rooms smaller than average Ext Stay chain but less per night. Pet friendly hotel. Kinda college dorm-ish. Bring your own utensils and kitchenware. Saw some sketchy people in... More 

Helpful?
Thank DrErsatz
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
52 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016

We reached the hotel around 10.30 or 11 pm. We were pleasantly surprised by the aesthetically designed building with a cute frontage. Flower pots flanking the burnt brick porch looked very cheerful that late at night. Check in was smooth and efficient. The room was spacious with a refrigerator, TV, microwave, oven. The bathroom clean.The bed was large and the... More 

Helpful?
Thank ArunSikka
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room and your fully equipped kitchen during your visit. As well, it's great to know that our grab-and-go breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Osceola, Indiana
Level Contributor
189 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

If you're OK with a stale cigarette smoke smell in your hotel room then this place is OK. If you don't mind a group of 8-10 guys loitering in the parking lot at 10 at night then no problem. You don't need hand towels? None at all? One wash cloth is OK for 2 people even though you pay extra... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank beej5000
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2016 via mobile

Lot of bad reviews on here. So I want to put in a detailed realistic review. Im finishing week one of an 8 week stay, and so far, Im not too dissapointed. Good: Super friendly staff. Every one I have seen has greeted me and been amazingly helpful. Rooms are decent sized, like a small studio apartment. Bad: Rooms are... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jacob A
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 2, 2016

I always prefer EXTENDED STAY HOTELS because they tend to be cost effective but have a kitchen and a full fridge included. My favorite has always been EXTENDED STAY AMERICA. This is one of the OLDER STYLE properties which is only a problem if you are an interior decorator or plan on spending evewry moment on the property. Since I... More 

Helpful?
Thank phesman
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our reasonable rates. I truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our friendly customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to... More 

Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
112 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2015

I was in Indianapolis for a wedding the weekend of October 25th. This hotel location was ideal due to the fact that it was not far from where my friend was living, the airport, as well as the wedding venue. As a matter of fact, it was a central point for all three. This is my second time in "Nap-Town"... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hamptongirl1998
Quinton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2015

The staff at the desk were great, they even found my cell phone charger and held on to it for me to come pick it up. The downfall is the room was dumpy and smelled like it's been smoked in for 50 years...I couldn't get over that smell and it triggered my allergies. I moved to another Extended Stay America... More 

Helpful?
Thank PigDawg_99
Rochester, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015

We stayed at this property this past weekend. The website shows this to be a must different view than it is, the hotel is completely run down, our room had a smell that we could not get rid of....the grab and go breakfast was the only thing that was as advertised. Very disappointed.

Helpful?
Thank rockets12U
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any misrepresentation of our property. To uphold our company's high standards, we will be totally renovating this site early next spring. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. If you have any... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2015 via mobile

The advertised and lauded out of the door breakfast had zero coffee and no muffins at 8:00 and this 2nd time no coffee at 8am in a week. Keep in mind they do offer a coffee maker for your room if you request one. However, if it is being offered, it has to be there. Always. Also the overnight/early morn... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mick O
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. I am happy to read your remarks about Dorothy. However, I am very sorry and concerned that the rest of your stay was subpar and that both the staff and the amenities did not provide the exceptional experience that we would have liked you to have. I would also... More 

West Bend, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2014

Pay a few dollars more and get better accommodations. The only amenity in the room was soap - no shampoo, hair dryer, coffeepot. Wi-Fi didn't work. No blanket, only bedspread which was stained. Whole place smelled musty.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
2.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - West 86th St.
Extended Stay America - Indianap...
#138 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
#102 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 24 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis North at Pyramids
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Indianapolis North - College Park
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Indianapolis
Motel 6 Indianapolis
#110 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 86 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyrami...
#105 of 184 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park

Address: 9030 Wesleyan Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268-3110
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $72 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Extended Stay, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Northwest - College Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Indianapolis Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay