We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 139: English reviews
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Basic hotel but rooms are big and comfortable with the ability to use cooking equipment. Location is average but not too far from downtown which is good. Not many restaurants right around which is a little inconvenient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bengrenon
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate feedback whether it is negative or positive. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you encountered while staying with us. While we do not have many sit down restaurants with-in walking distance of the hotel, we do have restaurants with in a 2 mile distance from the hotel. We thank you so...

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed November 1, 2016

I spent a couple nights over a 3 day weekend in Indianapolis and stayed at the W. 71st Street hotel and was very pleased. Great location near I-465 Lots of restaurants nearby. The first room smelled of smoking and an attempt to cover it up with a spray fragrance, but they cheerfully gave me another room. Clean, efficiently designed rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dpennes
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of the hotel. We are glad your family enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Indianapolis. Jason Shirley General Manager

Lakeland, Florida
Reviewed October 26, 2016

This is a great extended stay option on the north side of town. I recently stayed for 6 nights and couldn't have been happier. The room was quiet, clean, and had the amazing Marriot bed with great pillows! Breakfast was always good, just enough to get your day going. Desk staff always friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susie P
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of the hotel and the staff. We always appreciate when a guest says nice things about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Indianapolis. Jason Shirley General Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed September 29, 2016

I stayed for three days and it was an overall good experience. Pros: Free Wi-Fi, free breakfast, free parking, all of the rooms are suites w/ kitchen that have fridge, microwave, stove, dishwasher etc, newly renovated rooms and comfy bed. Cons (please note most were addressed during my stay) AC begin to squeal after my first night and could not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Derrick P
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear Derrick, Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral...

Mishawaka
Reviewed September 25, 2016

We were in town for a wedding and chose this hotel. We were not disappointed. They had a hot breakfast, the room was spacious and clean and the staff was very friendly. Since it was economical, we were not expecting much, TownePlace was a nice surprise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler307
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral...

Southern Indiana
Reviewed August 28, 2016

The hotel/room was recently renovated and thought was given to the smart selections of useful furnishings. For example, the sofa had a matching ottoman on wheels, and then on top of that was a wooden tray that fit snugly on the ottoman so it could work at s a coffee table or it could be taken off and used as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SoINtraveler
JasonShirley, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Dear SoIN Traveler, Thank you for sharing your experience at the TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 through the Guest Satisfaction Survey. As a VALUED CUSTOMER, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is...

louisville, ky
Reviewed August 1, 2016

My daughter and a friend and I stayed here for one night while visiting the area. When we checked in and the front desk clerk saw that there were three of us, he upgraded us to a two-bedroom suite - which was WONDERFUL. The place was spotless and spacious and the breakfast buffet had everything we could possibly want and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EG1970
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliments of the hotel and the staff. We always appreciate when a guest says nice things about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you back to Indianapolis. Jason Shirley General Manager

oregonians
Reviewed May 30, 2016 via mobile

This was a great place to stay for our two week visit to Indianapolis. Even though our visit was at the same time as the Indianapolis 500 car race which was sold out/our service and the attitude of the hotel employees were perfect. Employee John at the front desk was extremely helpful to us. The daily breakfast had everything from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thetravelers66
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate the compliments about our staff and our hotel. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in town. Jason Shirley General Manager

Oriskany Falls, New York
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Rather than pay exorbitant rates in West Lafayette, we stayed here for Purdue's commencement weekend. There were four of us, so the 2 bedroom suite was perfect. The rooms were clean and neat including the kitchen and bathroom. However, there is not a lot of room especially in the bathroom! We did have an issue with the toilet but is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce H
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the compliments about the hotel. We greatly appreciate your comments. Glad you were able to have a good experience here with us. We look forward to you staying with us the next time you are in town. Jason Shirley General Manager

New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed May 18, 2016

I arrived at the TownePlace Suites, Park 100 I was very disappointed (to say the least), first the traffic trying to turn into the hotel was ridiculous, why would you build a hotel in a place where the traffic is so bad!! The hotel looked nice upon approach, and my room was nice; however, the noise from the traffic mostly(semi...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank peaceful0101
Jason S, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We always appreciate feedback whether it is negative or positive. I sincerely apologize that your experience was not up to your expectations, but we are an extended stay hotel which allows all family members, which includes pets. Just in case you were not aware, all of the extended stay properties in Indianapolis do allow pets....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.5 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#67 of 179 in Indianapolis
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#94 of 179 in Indianapolis
105 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#72 of 179 in Indianapolis
76 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly renovated TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 hotel is located on the northwest side of Indianapolis, just off the I-465 and 71st Street interchange and center to the Park 100 business park. Our hotel is 15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis, local attractions and businesses such as Interactive Intelligence, Brightpoint, ConAgra Foods, Eli Lilly, and Dow Agrosciences. Our residential and extended stay hotel features refreshed and spacious studio, one and two bedroom suites, fully equipped kitchens with new amenities, on-site business center servicing you 24 hours, and a market with snacks and beverages. Enjoy our fitness room and outdoor pool (seasonal) or catch up with complimentary high speed internet (WiFi and wired) at our Marriott hotel in Indianapolis. For your convenience, there is a guest laundry room on the premises. TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 is your simple solution for both short-term and extended stays in Indianapolis, Indiana designed so you can Work, Live and Play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100

Address: 5802 W 71st St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1730
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $61 - $191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
#50 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Get a higher floor away from the entrances for more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles GigiP_11, Apr 2, 2016 | Read review
“Try to select a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the expressway”
 of 5 bubbles paulcG5411VC, Feb 24, 2016 | Read review
“Request room not on street side”
 of 5 bubbles bevcakes04, Sep 15, 2015 | Read review
“We had a King bed with sofa”
 of 5 bubbles kytrvlgrl, Jul 14, 2015 | Read review
“Make sure the room is clean when you check-in”
 of 5 bubbles skirack, Jul 14, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay