We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

766 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 755: English reviews
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

From arrival this was disappointing. With only one "valet" on site in the afternoon there was often a substantial wait to have the car parked. No one offered to help unload the car or bring luggage/gear in, ever during our three day stay. Just finding a luggage cart was a challenge. The valet in the morning was wonderful, he truly... More 

Helpful?
Thank marlindue
Mannheim, Deutschland
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

To visit my Company this is the preferred place to go. I enjoyed that the Breakfast is included and also the drinks at the bar. For shopping it is also good, the mall is direct at the hotel. There are different kinds of shops and also a food court. Not fare away there are also some nice places to go... More 

Helpful?
Thank obobmaus
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
252 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great location. Located next to an upscale shopping center. Lots of restaurants in the area to choose from. The rooms are typical Sheraton rooms. Well appointed but on the smaller side. Friendly staff. If you don't need to be in the city this is a great option.

Helpful?
Thank PW11803
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

How do I start? The room was depressingly dark, with brown walls, brown carpet, brown woodwork and insufficient lighting. The "free" parking could not be accessed without wrestling our bags either across a busy road or up and down a flight of parking garage stairs. The entire charge for our five night stay was debited immediately to our credit card,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dan P
LAKE OSWEGO
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We spent four nights at this miserable place. And now I note that we are still being charged--more than $600 over the price so far--even though we left a day early. Stay away from this place. The only thing they get right is charging your card--even though they don't deserve the charge, nor was it incurred. The room was dark,... More 

Helpful?
Thank PATRICIA P
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
178 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is a shame when you arrive at a hotel that is nearing capacity that the discounts offered by either AARP or AAA are not honored. This is a large hotel that could use some basic maintenance. The hallway was littered with room service trays and the doors and walls needed touch ups.

Helpful?
Thank RusPat_704
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you letting us know where we can improve for your next stay.We look forward to hosting you again soon! More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I would give this hotel 3 stars as average but just cannot because after reading past reviews they have the same complaints I do and obviously issues aren't addressed. The good things about this hotel are the location and the lobby. My biggest complaint is that these walls are PAPER THIN. I am not talking you can hear muffled sounds... More 

Helpful?
Thank sb7764
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are sorry to hear that your stay was sub par. We assure you that this is not a typical for us here at the Sheraton. We do appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve for our guests. We hope that you allow us the opportunity to provide you with a 5 star stay in... More 

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Level Contributor
245 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Since I am an SPG member, I got to stay on the 12th floor which is the club level floor. You get access into the club room for snacks, drinks and a free breakfast. The view is better from this floor as well. The rooms were updated and they were clean. The neatest treat that I received was a loofah... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vetskidog
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy the amenities of the Club Floor. Your loyalty as an SPG member is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to your next stay with us! More 

Forreston, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Due to booking errors, desk clerk would not help me because I would need a manager. Told me that no one could help with issue to call on Monday. She was VERY short and quite rude. Was forced to find other accommodations for the weekend of 7/22/16. Email on Monday to the Finance Manager (Jillian Johnston) and General Manager (Jennifer... More 

Helpful?
Thank mobarndt
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear mobarndt, We apologize once again for the issues you experienced booking through Expedia. As communicated in our email to you dated 7/26, we are unable to refund a 3rd party reservation directly to you as you booked and paid through them. We communicated at that time, that if Expedia put in a request, explained the booking error, and agreed... More 

Anaheim
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Sheraton is a lovely hotel! The Staff were all so helpful and nice and had very good guest service! They remembered me from day to day in the cafe and the food is great. I was most appreciative of their help since I use a wheelchair.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank laceharper
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your kind words! Our staff is truly one of a kind, and values each and every guest. We look forward to your next visit with us! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

71 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#9 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 stars 1,883 reviews
Le Meridien Indianapolis
#2 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 stars 272 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#1 of 184 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 stars 1,175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall and is near downtown and Indianapolis Airport. We have 33 meeting spaces, including a 7,845 sq ft ballroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Address: 8787 Keystone Xing, Indianapolis, IN 46240-2108
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $157 - $316 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing 4*
Number of rooms: 395
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Starwood, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Jetsetter so you can book your Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel
Indianapolis Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#8 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#16 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#27 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay