We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Traveler (45)
Room & Suite (48)
Dining (4)

About

#121 of 191 hotels in Indianapolis
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Indianapolis, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. Free wifi is offered to guests, and rooms at Comfort Inn Indianapolis offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning. During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including a 24 hour front desk. Guests of Indianapolis Comfort Inn are also welcome to enjoy a pool and breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available. If you’re looking for an Indian restaurant, consider a visit to India Cafe, Rasoi Indian Cuisine, or Curries & Chutneys, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Comfort Inn Indianapolis. Enjoy your stay in Indianapolis!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Hot tub
Free breakfast
Golf course
Horseback riding
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English
208Reviews
3Q+A
35Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 75
  • 50
  • 23
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This hotel location should teach other places how to run a fantastic hotel. I stayed there for 4 days in mid June 2019 and it was exactly what I needed. The staff was fantastic and helped me above and beyond my high expectations. Iman and Dwight have superior customer service skills.
Read more
Do not recommend this hotel. Online photos are misleading. Outdoor pool is disgusting and not even functioning. Front desk staff tried to send us across the street to another hotel to swim - implying that this hotel would expect their guests to be going swimming there. This was not so. The breakfast was mediocre at best. Our room was disgusting, with previous guests trash inside dresser drawers. No lighting in the bathroom at all. Air conditioning in only one room of the so-called “king suite.” And, someone tried to enter our room. They accessed it with a room key. Thankfully, we had additional locks on the doors that prevented them from coming in all the way. We also stayed for two nights, never had room service, and had four guests in our room and only two towels. I would NEVER recommend this hotel.
Read more
We stayed 2 nights over Memorial Day weekend. Do not be fooled by the lobby which has been updated. The room was disgusting. Check my photo of the bathroom door, repaired with cardboard and paneling. this photo was after my husband tried to straighten it up some. $249/night for that? Ridiculous! Indy 500 weekend I suppose created a supply/demand problem. The breakfast was fine and appreciated. The filter basket to the coffee pot in the room had not been cleaned (for some time). Nasty. Grease on the headboard of the bed show a lack of cleaning there too.
Read more
I stayed in this property for 3 nights. April 30, May 1 and May 2. The room and property were dirty and the management did not respond at all to my multiple requests for action. This invoice is currently under protest with my credit card company. I recommend you avoid this property.
Read more
Horrible experience. I will sum it up by pasting the email I sent to the GM of the hotel when I was asked to leave a review and if I couldn't leave a 9 or 10 to contact the GM. I have tried via email and phone to contact and haven't received a response. Each time I call they aren't available and when I try to leave a message the mailbox for the person is full. There was quite a few things that we did not like about our stay. To start the staff didn’t seem very prepared or like they wanted to be there on our arrival. The one colleague appeared frustrated and like they had a poor attitude. She also pretty much ignored us when we asked a few questions. Once we finally got checked in we arrived to our room and noticed that the room didn’t appear anything at all like the photos on the website for our room. My fiancé and I had the suite with whirlpool tub. The photos online were MUCH nicer than what we had, we felt pretty mislead regarding this which wasn’t a deal breaker until we discovered other issues. To go along with the whirlpool the tub area appeared to be in very poor condition. It also didn’t appear to have been cleaned, the tub itself or the tiling around it. We also found a used/ exposed razor blade laying on the carpet in our room which shows me our room wasn’t cleaned very well and is also completely unacceptable. Luckily we noticed it before one of us stepped on it barefoot and we disposed of it. I have never had such an experience in my life. My friends stayed in another room that I had booked for them; over the course of their stay they noticed their bathroom wasn’t cleaned or if it was it was done very poorly. There was still used soap bars on the counter in the bathroom and in the shower from whoever occupied the room previously. The toilet paper holder in their room was also missing. The piece on the wall was there however the holder bar for the roll itself was missing. Over the course of our stay it didn’t appear anyone refreshed their room (their beds were never remade) Our room was done once but it appeared the only thing that was done was that the bed was remade. We had a 4 night stay for both rooms. Other places we have stayed at do this daily as well as empty the trash and replace any towels that we have laying on the floor. One night (I believe Saturday/ very early Sunday AM) we got back in late, the side door wasn't allowing us in, we thought maybe it was due to them working on certain areas of the hotel so we walked around the building to the lobby then to our rooms to find out the keys weren't working there either. Walked back to the front desk and we were told they put the wrong date on them. Kind of an inconvenience especially at 3 AM when all we wanted to do was go to sleep as we had to get back up early. (we were in town for an event) I believe this issue also stemmed from the individuals at check in not paying attention due to the poor attitude and vibe we got from them. Overall I would say that it was the poorest hotel experience that I have ever received and we travel quite frequently. We definitely expected more than what we received both in the hotel, our suite and the staff. We have had better experiences other places for much less money. My friends who had the other room also thought the same. We were traveling with another group of friends who also were not impressed with their stay. I am sure they will probably submit their feedback as well as they booked separately from us. Due to receiving this email I thought it would be fair to bring these issues to your attention before submitting a review via the link you sent me. I’m a pretty easy going person and normally look past minor things however this was a very very poor overall experience from the time we got there until we left.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
Responded May 18, 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience. We truly appreciate the insight regarding our staff and bed. We hope to see you again and that you will be truly impressed with our continued improvements.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
comfort inn & suites n at pyramids hotel indianapolis, comfort inn and suites n at pyramids, comfort inn indianapolis, comfort inn hotel n, indianapolis comfort inn
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaIndianapolis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
114
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing