We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 169: English reviews
Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Friendly, helpful staff. Roomy entryway and breakfast area. The room was great, too, quiet, clean, very nice. It was one of the suite rooms, especially good. Conveniently close to two good restaurants (walking distance). I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy F
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Cathy F, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are delighted by your compliments, rating and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. Your 5 stars review is...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The rates are OK, but I was very disappointed with the quality of the room. A little dirty for me, and the halls even felt a little unsafe at night. The breakfast is also pretty sparse. An OK place to stay if you're on a strict budget, but if you can afford a few more bucks, there are better choices...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FootTrafficTravelers
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear FootTrafficTravelers, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed November 21, 2016 via mobile

We were pleased with our stop here. Everything was very clean and quiet. They served a hot breakfast which includes scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. The staff was most friendly. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie R
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Marie R, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am very pleased to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast offered at our hotel. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again soon!

Mundelein, Illinois
Reviewed November 7, 2016 via mobile

I look for 3 things when staying overnight at a hotel: comfortable bed, quite evening/morning and a nice breakfast. Well I got some of it. The room was clean and the bed was great but early in the morning the housekeepers started outside our room with loud voices and music. The breakfast was slowed down by only one waffle maker...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank micahel56
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear micahel56, Thank you so much for this lovely review you have of our hotel. We are so glad to know that you had a great time with us and thank you so much for appreciating our efforts of providing you with clean and comfortable accommodations. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast and the housekeepers as this will...

Crown Point, Indiana
Reviewed October 7, 2016

Staying here for a wedding, got to my room and immediately checked for bed bugs as I always do (I'm in pest control). Found bed bugs as soon as I started looking and hurried out of the room with my things. Told the receptionist and the answer was "yeah, we have a lot of problems in that wing, I'll let...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott110176
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Scott110176 Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. The room was thoroughly inspected the next morning and no bed bugs were found and also the room was rented out, with no further bug complaints. I want to assure you that we are thoroughly investigating this claim and that although...

Ohio
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Stinky room - wife says mildew I say BO. Their weekend breakfast ends at 9AM not sure why they don't leave it out for us late risers - it is a weekend right? - Find somewhere else to stay there are other hotels in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisDives
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Hi ChrisDives, We are sorry to hear about your concerns. It has been our policy ever since to end our breakfast meal at 9AM, but for the good of our customers, we will be checking on possibilities in extending it longer than what we used to. We thank you for staying with us!

Reviewed September 8, 2016

Chose this hotel because some friends were staying there. When I saw the low rates ($79/night), I was concerned. But I was surprised, rooms are more modern and cleaner than expected. The staff was very friendly & polite. The mattress wasn't the most comfortable I've slept on but we would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy B
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Dear Kathy B, Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly and polite staff! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our staff and we all look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for one night in August. It was decently priced $67 a night. Beds were comfortable. Only complaint we had was there was mold growing on the bathroom ceiling. Also the paint was peeling off in the bathroom. Breakfast was good. Eggs and sausage. Basically, it's a decent place to stay on a budget. Pet friendly too.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tjbenmil
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again soon.

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 14, 2016

As one can probably guess from the title of my review, we were far from impressed with this hotel. We checked in for three nights before flying home to the UK, and found the room to be dingy, dark and with filthy patio door windows. I'm not sure who dedided on the vomit brown paint choice, but it needs changing,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BipBip2011
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, your feedback and your comments regarding your stay. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve we want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing this matter...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed August 9, 2016

My husband stayed here for one night while attending a convention downtown. He said that it was a nice enough hotel but there were a few issues. The location is good, it was quiet and the room was a decent size. But first off the woman checking him in had no personality. Barely said anything besides, "here's the key", not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank talltree24
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, We are glad that you found our location to be convenient. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for you and other guests in the future. We want you to experience the best value...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

41 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
Quality Inn Indianapolis North
#103 of 178 in Indianapolis
32 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
#48 of 178 in Indianapolis
242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
#61 of 178 in Indianapolis
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Indianapolis
Motel 6 Indianapolis
#101 of 178 in Indianapolis
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Address: 9090 Wesleyan Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $78 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites n At Pyramids Hotel Indianapolis
Comfort Inn And Suites n At Pyramids
Comfort Inn Indianapolis
Comfort Inn Hotel n
Indianapolis Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Second floor was very quiet. King-bed suite was especially roomy and nice.”
 of 5 bubbles cathyf776, 4 days ago | Read review
“Stay away!”
 of 5 bubbles Scott110176, Oct 7, 2016 | Read review
“Good place for a fair price”
 of 5 bubbles kathybY7732JO, Sep 8, 2016 | Read review
“Second floor is all non smoking!”
 of 5 bubbles mikeaX4487EJ, Jun 1, 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles bethc475, May 25, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay