We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown

Traveler (60)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (1)

About

#101 of 191 hotels in Indianapolis
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown hotel is conveniently located in the heart of downtown Indianapolis. We are within walking distance to the Indiana Convention Center, sports venues, theatre, shopping, fine dining, and vibrant night life. Our central location makes us ideal for all ages of entertainment, downtown attractions, and activities. Our hotel features free wireless & wired high-speed Internet access, a fitness center, and comfortable rooms. All rooms include luxurious bedding & decor, 32-inch LCD TV, coffee maker, iron w/ironing board, hair dryer, and much more. While staying at our La Quinta, you can enjoy a free Bright Side Breakfast to start your day. Please Note: Valet Parking Only $10.00 flat fee day parking $20.00 flat fee overnight parking Any bus or commercial van will need to contact the sales department prior to arrival to ensure availability.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
535Reviews
4Q+A
68Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 129
  • 185
  • 94
  • 73
  • 54
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Staff was very friendly. The valet was personable. The room was clean. Microwave and fridge in the room. Beds were super comfortable. Cleaning staff even greeted us when checking out!! Close to many restaurants.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from KevinoFOM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown
Responded Dec 26, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to review your previous stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that we have accommodated your stay, as we strive to ensure every guest is provided with the best satisfaction. Again, thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown as we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Kevin Oleksiyenko Front Office Manager 317.638.0327 lq6540fom@gmail.com
Read more
Bad service, bad maid service, terrible breakfast. Expensive parking, don't give a crap service, avoid this place it's really crappy. What else is there to say? I did not get any coffee, toiletries or towels after the first day
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from KevinoFOM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown
Responded Dec 26, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to review your previous stay with us. We are saddened that you did not receive the satisfaction with your stay as you should've. Please note that is not what we aim for at this property, and will work on to improve on future guest stays. Again, thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown as we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Kevin Oleksiyenko Front Office Manager 317.638.0327 lq6540fom@gmail.com
Read more
The hotel used to be cheap and things could be overlooked but now they want the same price as everyone else and it’s not close to the same quality. There was not enough service in the breakfast area and key items were missing as they said they had broke awhile ago and never
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from KevinoFOM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown
Responded Dec 26, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to review your previous stay with us. We are saddened that you did not receive the satisfaction with your stay as you should've. Please note that is not what we aim for at this property, and will work on to improve on future guest stays. Again, thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown as we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Kevin Oleksiyenko Front Office Manager 317.638.0327 lq6540fom@gmail.com
Read more
THe price, breakfast, wifi, and valet service were great, but the building looked as though it was going to fall apart. Only one elevator was working and looked as though it was going to die any minute. My AC/heater was broken as well, stuck on the hottest setting the entire
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from KevinoFOM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown
Responded Dec 26, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to review your previous stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that we have accommodated your stay, as we strive to ensure every guest is provided with the best satisfaction. Again, thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown as we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Kevin Oleksiyenko Front Office Manager 317.638.0327 lq6540fom@gmail.com
Read more
I made reservations for two nights and was given an estimate of total costs, when I checked out my bill was about $40.00 higher than the estimated total cost. When I checked as to why my bill was higher than expected, I was charged $40.00 for valet parking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Response from KevinoFOM, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown
Responded Dec 26, 2018
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing the La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to review your previous stay with us. We are saddened that you did not receive the satisfaction with your stay as you should've. Please note that is not what we aim for at this property, and will work on to improve on future guest stays. Again, thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown as we hope to see you in the near future. Best Regards, Kevin Oleksiyenko Front Office Manager 317.638.0327 lq6540fom@gmail.com
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn & suites indianapolis downtown hotel indianapolisla quinta inn and suites indianapolis downtowndays inn indianapolisindianapolis days inn downtown
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaIndianapolisDowntown Indianapolis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing