We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Indianapolis

AMOMA$83*
View Deal
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$90*
$83*
$90*
$90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Indianapolis
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

225 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Indianapolis
See the most recent reviews
Showing 225: English reviews
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Howard M
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed March 16, 2016 via mobile

By far one of the best places to stay in Indy. Walking distance to good food and shopping. 100% smoke free. This is my third visit. I will always come back here. All rooms have interior doors.Very secure. In all my visits the wifi has worked well in every room I occupied.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Solomon K
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for being a faithful customer and for your comments and ratings. We look forward to your next visit to our hotel when you visit Indianapolis again.

Alexandria, Egypt
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank drew0911
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Noblesville, Indiana
Reviewed February 9, 2016

For the price it can't be beat. Rooms are always very clean, staff is friendly and helpful. Best super 8 around.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 777rickyh
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your ratings and comments. We look forwarded to having you visit with us again when you return to Indianapolis.

Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Reviewed February 5, 2016

I always come in for the uninspected stuff that happens...very nice people there.They are very helpful on things...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T8840PUrebeccac
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you very much for visiting our hotel and your ratings and comments. We look forward to you visiting with us again when you return to Indianapolis

Stetsonville, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed January 17, 2016

It's a budget hotel but when we checked in the clerk said eggs, sausage & Belgian waffles from 6-9am. Sunday morning found microwave sweet rolls toaster waffles, toast or cold cereal. Juice and coffee, but no decafe coffee. Room was clean, but a very small bathroom.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barb N
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and ratings. We do apologize for the miss information concerning the breakfast. We do hope you will visit us when you return to Indianapolis on your next trip.

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8858FRdavidp
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

StCatharines
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Motel was in a great location for my needs, no noise was heard from outside even with the trucks coming and going,room was spacious.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank randyh94
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for your ratings and comments. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Indianapolis.

Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewed December 8, 2015

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Water pressure was very poor and made it difficult to take a shower.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nathang816
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write you comments and ratings. We had Maintenance correct the problem with the water presssure. We do regret the problem you had with the water. We do look forward to you staying with us on your next trip to Indianapolis.

Norcross, Georgia
Reviewed December 4, 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank haroldf571
sly1234_12, General Manager at Super 8 Indianapolis, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

15 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
2.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy South
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy Sou...
#111 of 178 in Indianapolis
7 reviews
3.6 mi away
Comfort Inn South
Comfort Inn South
#25 of 178 in Indianapolis
244 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#99 of 178 in Indianapolis
60 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis - Southeast
3.3 mi away
Indy Lodge
Indy Lodge
#122 of 178 in Indianapolis
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Indianapolis

Address: 4530 S Emerson Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46203-5930
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $73 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Indianapolis 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Indianapolis
Indianapolis Super 8
Indianapolis Super Eight
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#68 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Indianapolis staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Indianapolis staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Get a room toward the back”
barbn79, Jan 17, 2016 | Read review
“Any area of the hotel is quiet, and any area has a nice view.”
larrym989, Oct 1, 2015 | Read review
“Check bed firmness before you book”
NiftyNorm, Sep 14, 2015 | Read review
“This hotel has no elevator so choose 1st floor if you have lots of luggage.”
JackieS568, Jul 21, 2015 | Read review
“Room within earshot of the front desk? NO! The family that runs the place literally scream at each other at all hours of the day and night.”
nickw5, Jun 8, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
AMOMA
$83* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$90
TripAdvisor$90
Priceline$90
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates