We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers

Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (2)

About

#73 of 191 hotels in Indianapolis
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Fishers Hotel located at I-69 and 96th St. on the Northeast side of Indianapolis. Local business include Roche Diagnostics, Sallie Mae, and DFAS.Our pampered guests love our all suite hotel! They can choose to enjoy spacious studio, 1-bedroom, or 2 bedroom/2 bathroom suites. All suites include fully equipped kitchens with full size refrigerators, stovetop, microwave oven and new 32' flat panel LCD TV's with DVD players. All guests at the Staybridge Suites Indianapolis-Fishers will enjoy a free hot breakfast buffet every morning, complimentary high speed Internet access (both wired and wireless), heated indoor pool, whirlpool, fitness center, and BridgeMart convenience store. Shopping and entertainment near our hotel include Hamiton Town Center, Castleton Square Mall, United Artist Movie Theatre and Cheeseburger in Paradise. We are pet friendly with a nonrefundable fee of $75 for 1-6 nights, $95 for 7 + nights and $125 for our two bedroom suites for 7 + nights. Pet must be Crated.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Fax / photocopying
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Microwave
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals
243Reviews
6Q+A
42Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 111
  • 69
  • 31
  • 18
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Location is convenient, bedroom is cozy and the facility takes pride in how it presents itself. I travel a lot for business and the hotel appears to work hard to make this as close to a home feel as possible. Morning breakfast gets you off to a nice start of the day and the evening social at the beginning of the week is a nice break after working all day. I also saw a few larger groups staying and the hotel facility gave them the room to stretch out and hang with each other. Great value as well. You won't be disappointed.
Read more
We had a lovely stay at Staybridge. We were traveling for a baseball tournament. We were given copies of the group stay policy several times and warned that it would be enforced, which I appreciate as both a parent and as a guest staying at the hotel. I think that by making it clear that there would be slack, they avoided any issues that might have arisen. The property is lovely. Roomy suites, nice pool, basketball court, well-decorated lounge with room for people to gather, a beautiful outdoor courtyard. The wifi worked well, to the delight of all the boys who wanted to play their PS4s after the public facilities were closed. Very pleased with our stay. Staff were pleasant and very helpful.
Read more
My employer booked this hotel for a nearby conference in February. The room was well appointed with a kitchen, living room, and separate bedroom. I appreciated the separation of living spaces and the kitchen was well equipped for a hotel room, which saved me on eating expenses. The hotel staff was very accommodating and amazingly friendly. There was a basketball court, indoor pool, business center, and complimentary breakfast bar. The only downside was the amount of traffic and noise from the rear entrances. The keycards on the back entrances were not working which was a potential security issue if anyone knew they were not functional. Overall, nice hotel and would stay there again due to its proximity to Indianapolis.
Read more
Nice hotel; room was great and had everything we needed. Breakfast was free and great as well. Pool was just a little chilly but fine overall. Only real complaint was the hot tub. It was warm but jets were not operational. It also constantly had at least three children between ages 6-10 inside so I would recommend stricter rule enforcement since this amenity is more adult friendly. We likely would have stayed elsewhere under current conditions but these are correctable for future travelers.
Read more
I stayed for just over a month last year, and this place was passable but not great. The rooms were clean and comfortable, with all of the appliances and fixtures working. It was an unusually cold month, but the climate control kept up and the place was comfortable warm throughout. The pool was clean and warm. Breakfast was decent, but they like to close down on the exact posted minute regardless of how many guests are still eating. The parking lot was a cramped cluster with some local work trucks taking multiple spaces at odd angles, not leaving enough spaces for guests. Complaints to the front desk regarding this were met with shoulder shrugs. The outer doors were rarely locked at night and at least four evenings were interrupted by a drunk knocking on every door trying to find someone to let him into a room, any room. Instead of handling this themselves, the desk staff called law enforcement whose response was far from timely. If I get another work assignment in Indy again, I'm going elsewhere.
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Responded Mar 30, 2019
Hi MikeBHR, Thanks so much for staying and sharing your experience in detail. Nothing pleases us more than to know that we have provided everything necessary for you to have a wonderful stay. Thank you for your kind words about our cleanliness. I'm glad that the amenities and fixtures in your room contributed to making your month-long stay that much more enjoyable. I do want to apologize for any staff service deficiencies you have experienced. I will make sure that our team will be more dedicated to paying closer attention to all our guests' needs and requests to ensure a more enjoyable visit. The feedback you have provided gives us the opportunity to continually improve our service and is appreciated. If you do decide to return and grant us another opportunity to host you, which I sincerely hope that you do, please reach out to our manager on duty. We will do our utmost best to make sure that your stay is as smooth and enjoyable as possible. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$114 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
staybridge suites indianapolis - fishers hotel indianapolis
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaIndianapolis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing