We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,479 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,474: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff were very friendly and the continental breakfast served in the morning were outstanding! Hats off to Lassansra for making delicious omlets and french toast for the guests! Although under renovation, the rooms were clean and spacious.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bgeezy74
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay and 4 star review of your experience at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis North! We really appreciate guest feedback and you seemed to mention all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff that we are able to provide such well-maintained guest...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Instead of making guests suffer through construction at full rates, close this place until the updates are complete. We stayed here for a soccer tournament and what was a nice place to stay has turned into a nightmare. The boiler also went out the weekend we were there so we had no water. The night manager is a total piece...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Indiana. I apologize for the experience you have had at our hotel. We always strive for 100% Make It Right guarantee. I can fully understand the frustration you may have felt with the shortage of water. I can assure you that the cause, was out of the hotels control and...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel under renovation. One of four elevators non-operational. Stayed st hotel in September 2016 and same elevator was non-operational then too; seems like long time to repair an elevator. On moring of checkout all water service to hotel shut off for several hours. Could not shower, wash hands, flush toilets. No timeline for repair given. Water service not restored before...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M3252ZCrobertf
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Indiana. I apologize for the experience you have had at our hotel. We always strive for 100% Make It Right guarantee. I can fully understand the frustration you may have felt with the shortage of water. I can assure you that the cause, was out of the hotels control and...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was the worst experience at a hotel of this caliber ever no water, couldn't flush the toilet, couldn't brush our teeth, couldn't wash our hands, they served breakfast so everyone in the hotel was getting food and preparing food with unclean hands! They should've evacuated! On top of that all juice and coffees machines were out of service, and...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J5002FLvictorias
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Indiana. I apologize for the experience you have had at our hotel. We always strive for 100% Make It Right guarantee. I can fully understand the frustration you may have felt with the shortage of water. I can assure you that the cause, was out of the hotels control and...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived to the hotel main entrance under renovations. The entrance was changed to the side of the hotel. The entire hotel lobby and main floor area is under renovations. The business center is not available due to the renovations. We did not visit the pool area, which was open. The front elevators are the only ones available because the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deirdre1648
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our Renovations. We value all the feedback we receive and share it with our team members so that we can enhance the experience for all of our guests. This year...

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well, again I had an emergency at my house so came here. They are under renovation until the middle of May. It was not too loud which was nice. The lobby is non-existent - at least for now. They still provide the morning breakfast. However, it has been moved to the restaurant. The omelets are wonderful. I never did make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank homeless-dancer
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and feedback, and for taking the time and effort to bring this matter to our attention. We are sorry to learn about the unpleasant experience during your visit to our hot tub. We value your comments and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Please rest assured that we are taking prompt initiative on these matters...

Pendleton, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There were inordinate wait times at the elevator. I tried using the stairs but couldn't find any that didn't exit out to dark cold parking lot. Also, there were birds flying around, trying to get into our room, They had probably tried to enter through the renovation. Upon obtaining my receipt, I requested the managers email address. My email was...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank theeds325
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our elevators. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you...

Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We checked in Saturday afternoon for a soccer tournament and were astonished by the extent of the renovations taking place. We entered from a side entrance and had to wind around a construction zone to find the check-in location. In my opinion the hotel should be closed during this renovation! My family was very uncomfortable with facility, where things were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin R
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Indiana. I apologize for the experience you have had at our hotel. We always strive for 100% Make It Right guarantee. I can fully understand the frustration you may have felt with the shortage of water. I can assure you the cause was out of the hotels control and emergency...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed the room; the bed was so comfortable! Unfortunately, the restaurant wasn't available because the atrium was being renovated. This made it hard for dinner, although you could eat in the bar. Otherwise, enjoyed the manager's reception and the cooked to order omelets.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank allys3three
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience at the hotel. It is always nice to hear that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded your expectations. The team and I take great pride in our service and I will be sure to share your review with them. Again, the...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They were renovating, but it did not interrupt our stay. Looks like it will be amazing after they finish. We will definitely stay there again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaSandra P
Ashley L, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your recent stay and 5 star review of your experience at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis North! We really appreciate guest feedback and you seemed to mention all the aspects that we focus on for a great stay. It's all due to a great staff that we are able to provide such well-maintained guest...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

137 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (96)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (29)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
9.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
3.8 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis C...
#20 of 178 in Indianapolis
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
6.3 mi away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Embassy Suites Indianapolis North hotel is conveniently located near the Children’s Museum of Indianapolis, Indianapolis Museum of Art and Indianapolis Motor Speedway. This Indianapolis hotel is just minutes from exclusive shopping and dining and well situated to all Indianapolis attractions. Our all-suite, full-service, upscale accommodations offer the ideal choice for the business or leisure traveler. Guests of the stay in a spacious two-room suite complete with a refrigerator, microwave oven and coffee maker. Our complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and complimentary manager’s reception are served daily in our lush open air atrium. Unwind and refresh in our indoor pool, fitness center and whirlpool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North

Address: 3912 Vincennes Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Price Range: $162 - $266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Indianapolis North Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#30 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Elevators are extremely slow and one shut down due to construction. Don't stay here is you have mobility concerns.”
 of 5 bubbles Tree_Saw168, 2 days ago | Read review
“Be careful with kids! All rooms have a either a big window or balcony ... with NO PROTECTION FROM CHILDREN FALLING!”
 of 5 bubbles Queen-Traveler, 2 days ago | Read review
“Stay in a room above the steet lights.”
 of 5 bubbles homeless-dancer, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Room was fine”
 of 5 bubbles 616annetten, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“The room was fine but the construction work made the whole place dusty. The fire alarm going off was an inconvenience and if someone would have known how to silence it, it would not have even been an issue. Train your staff!”
 of 5 bubbles michaelZ3032MD, 3 weeks ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question