We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood

Traveler (7)
Room & Suite (18)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed Mon. - Fri. 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM | Sat. - Sun. 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM - Pet-friendly Hotel - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
111Reviews
31Photos
2Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is a very nice place too stay it is family oriented and the staff here is very friendly and they go out your way to make you at home. This hotel is pet friendly and non smoking. This Hotel is worth the stay
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Responded Nov 17, 2018
We are delighted to receive your feedback and compliments. We work hard to create an environment that guests enjoy and want to return to and we are so glad our efforts paid off with you. You made our day and we thank you for the great review!
Read more
Stay here and has a drug raid with swat police are there every day cause of drug and people they allow to stay there the female employees like to use rooms after hours to sleep with c1 truck driving and brag about and some employees live free and still ask guest for food and
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Responded Nov 17, 2018
Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. I'm disturbed to read this as what you've noted is not any practice we approve of or encourage nor is there any record of any such activities. I'm terribly disappointed that this is the impression you got during your stay and I wish you only the very best in your future travels.
Read more
This place is nothing but a complete disgrace. When I stayed there it was constantly having drug raid's. They have had the S.W.A.T team raid the room's because of the drug dealers they allow to sale drug's out of the room's.The staff will brag about holding room's empty so they
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Responded Nov 17, 2018
I know I’ve already responded to your previous review, "Warning..." but wanted to be sure to reiterate that we have no knowledge or record of such terrible activities. We hope that you find your next lodging situation to be satisfactory.
Read more
I found this place hike job hunting. The rooms have two burner cooktops built-in. A family sized micrwave. A good sized bathtub. No closet but a 6 ft long clothing valet. 48" TV with DirecTV. Dog friendly and room for my bicycle.
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Responded Aug 29, 2018
We are delighted to hear that our accommodations met your needs so beautifully! We are so glad you chose to stay with us, Joe. Thank you.
Read more
This room had very dirty floors, bed was extremely small and very uncomfortable. Only two pillows in the room and enough towels for two people for one shower. No shampoo/conditioner. The floors were filthy dirty!!!! The remote for the TV didn't work. Since we checked in
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Responded Aug 29, 2018
I'm so sorry to hear that you had a disappointing stay and I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Best wishes in your future travels.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
bed bug bite 2
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Greenwood
PreviousNext
1234
is wifi included in rates?
No it is not but they do have quick speed internet for only 20 dollars per week or Basic for 3 dollars daily! Hope this helps you
0 votes
o you offer discounts to seniors AAA?
"Stay away!!!"
"I prefer the southwest side for evening sunset and more of nature sights."
"We had the 4th floor non-smoking and very quiet."
"1st floor is fine"
"4th floor seems to be the best, but farther away from the elevator"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaGreenwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing