We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast \/ Fishers
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 329: English reviews
Indianapolis, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

While the hotel was top notch in all categories, the bed I slept in was amazing! So much so that I'm looking to purchase one for my home! The hotel was near plenty of stores and restaurants so there were plenty of options to choose from. There was even a theater across the street. When I'm traveling to Indianapolis in... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alphia S
Cambridge, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel! I was concerned that the breakfast price was a little expensive at first, but if was well worth the $10.99!! It was some of the best breakfast I've had in a long time!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 383alliew
Tullahoma, Tennessee
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel is convenient for my needs when I travel to visit family and friends in Central Indiana. It's always clean, the staff is cordial, and I never have any problems. This time was no different. It's my go-to place.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alan M
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed a week close to family. Service, accommodations, and food were great. We enjoyed pool, hot tub, and exercise room. Staff were all nice. They even called when we left something in room. We love the breakfast service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jonathan K
Rockford, Illinois
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I enjoyed the first class experience I received at this Hilton. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the food was gourmet. The friendliness of the staff was very professional. They had made to order breakfast, the dinning area was first class.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Maddie41
Valparaiso, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in early without problems & a room was already ready -- Upon entering, we smelled smoke: OBVIOUSLY a former room user had IGNORED THE NO-Smoking Signs !! Phoned the Front Desk & without a second's delay, we were moved down the Hall !!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank dangE8091UT
Valparaiso, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, this is an excellent hotel that is not far from all Indianapolis area attractations, and other main things. I have stayed at other Hotels of the same brand, and this one exceeded my expections.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations! We hope you will come back after this summer to see our new look after we finish painting the exterior! More 

Medina, Ohio
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an issue at this hotel once before but decided to give them a 2nd chance since our preferred hotel in the area didn't have any availability. Unfortunately, we were disappointed once again. Things were fine until the final evening of our 3-night stay. When we returned to our room, we noticed that the A/C wasn't working (and it... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gary M
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Hello there! I am sorry to hear that you were not comfortable during your stay and during such an unusually hot week for Indiana. I am glad that our staff was able to at least refund the points you had used for your stay. Since Trip Advisor Postings do not have any specific identifying information, I would like to invite... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
61 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The HGI brand is consistent, and this hotel won't disappoint you. It seems to be well maintained and clean in all the public places. Breakfast was good, with an attentive server and polite line cook ready to take my order. The hotel missed on a few things in our room: 1. I questioned whether the tub was cleaned between guests... More 

Helpful?
Thank ThisandThatGirl
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We do throw out partially used bath soap in a guestroom but not until that guest has checked out. We are happy to replace these for you each day during your stay ......in the future just discard the one your using and we will know you would like... More 

Saint Charles, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

Great service, nice, clean room. Good value. I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a nice, clean and above average hotel with a friendly and attentive staff. The time from check-in through check out went smoothly and without any inconveniences.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Donald B
Roxann L, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers, responded to this review

Hello and Thank you for staying with us! I like your taste in music! I also like that you took the time to review your stay and I wanted to Thank You! Are you a Hilton Honors Reward Member? It is free to join and you can earn points across all the Hilton Brand Hotels when you travel. Our Gold... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

31 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fishers
2.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
2.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
6.9 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites Noblesville - Indianapolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Five Key Pillars to ensure your stay is as pleasurable as it is productive:• Sleep Deep with our garden sleep system beds• Work Smart with free wifi and 24 hour business center• Eat Well at our restaurant, The Great American Grill• Stay Fit by breaking a sweat in the 24 hour fitness center• Treat Yourself with a cocktail or soak in the hot tub. Everything. Right where you need it. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers

Address: 9785 N By Northeast Blvd, Fishers, IN 46037-9786
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Price Range: $141 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Hilton Garden Inn Fishers
Hilton Fishers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay