We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Booking.com$67*
View Deal
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

142 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
See the most recent reviews
Showing 142: English reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

Booked 2 rooms for us and the in laws. When we arrived at 4:15 we were issued keys to 2 rooms that had not yet been cleaned. Imagine the embarrassment when my father in law opened the door to a dirty room. The clerk at the desk was thoroughly confused when I returned asking for different rooms. After 15 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David L
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to...

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed June 28, 2015

This is a major chain hotel close to I-69 and we already knew its street address when we came looking for it. However, the signage for the interstate exit going North did not tell us what direction to turn for the hotel. We could not see it from the highway. Amazingly, we had to drive to a parking lot and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Guest080
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that you had a difficult time finding our location but I am glad that you enjoy our property. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we...

United States
Reviewed May 23, 2015

I've stayed at this hotel before when coming to see our son for an overnight visit, but we were only in the hotel long enough to sleep. This time I was here for several days for business meetings, so I was able to observe things more closely. This review is from mid-May 2015 in room 309. Staff: The front desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melrowgo1
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able...

VALPARAISO
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean, beds were extremely comfortable and the room was bigger than I expected it to be. Good breakfast. Pool area is small but nice. This was our first time with Comfort Inn and we were very happy with our choice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LMG568
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future....

Downers Grove, Illinois
Reviewed May 17, 2015 via mobile

I was so disappointed in the condition of this hotel and the staff here. I have used this chain before and have never had this poor of an experience. There are many choices of hotels in this immediate area so choose wisely. Clean sheets (thank goodness) was all we got. The hotel is overpriced for the unkept, dirty hotel. Pictures...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 632AndreaB
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Andrea, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these...

Reviewed April 10, 2015

As you sow, so shall you reap! Very kind and considerate employees. We travel frequently and this is a wonderful hotel for the money. Kiani, the front desk employee on duty when we checked in, went above and beyond being helpful to us. We came from all over the country, arriving up to 10 hours apart. As our rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kentucky m
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Dear Kentucky M, Thank you so much for the fantastic review!! We are so happy you chose our hotel and that you were satisfied with our accommodations and service. I have personally reviewed your comments with each individual you named. They are so pleased that you took the time to recognize them, and thank you for your wonderful comments. I...

Lexington, KY
Reviewed April 8, 2015

Nice stay, very reasonably priced, super friendly staff, nice area. Only thing lacking was the selection of television channels. Nothing but very basic in a hi tech world. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Joyce M
Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed April 6, 2015

Things that were excellent - the gentleman that was working when I checked in (wish I had noted his name), walking path across Hague Road leads to a nature preserve only ten minute walk up the path, energy-conscious lighting, comfortable pillows, the fitness room, though small, was clean with all working equipment, location to my work, proximity to Scarlet Lane...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan C
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Dear Susan C, Thank you for writing a review of our property. I was glad to see you enjoyed our facilities. I have passed your comments onto the Front Desk person that checked you in, and he thanks you for your kind words. I do apologize for the problems you had with your shower. I have had maintenance fix the...

Reviewed March 27, 2015

The outside didn't look super nice, but all we cared about was the pool and a reasonable price. It was very reasonably priced, very clean, and had excellent customer service. The room was much nicer than we expected with a pull-out couch. It was in a good area with many restaurants. We couldn't have been happier!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank colodle
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the compliments! I'm overjoyed to hear that we exceeded your expectations! We would be honored to have you again the next time you're in Indianapolis! Andrew Fitch General Manager

Ohio
Reviewed March 22, 2015 via mobile

Let me start out by saying that we are extensive travelers and stay in a lot of hotels and have never come close to experiencing anything like this! I also want to say that if it was not for the incompetencies of the staff this hotel would be fine. So basically if you don't experience any problems then you would...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank brandy621
Comfort Suites F, General Manager at Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, responded to this review

Brandy, On behalf of my staff, I'm truly sorry for the experience that you and your family had while staying with us last weekend. The breakdowns in communication are inexcusable and I've been working diligently to find and solve the root problems. As I mentioned to your husband, we have a young staff with a very high potential for success....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

51 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (23)
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fishers hotels
0.3 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Indianapolis
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Fishers
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fishers / Indianapolis Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast / Fishers
2.1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Comfort Suites Fishers, Indiana offers indoor pool, free WiFi, free hot breakfast, meeting facility, fitness center, evening managers receptions, free beer and snacks in evening. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Address: 9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256-3344
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Price Range: $84 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Indianapolis / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Indianapolis Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
21 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I always choose top floor to be sure of no foot traffic overhead”
jen121995, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Not Here!!!!!!!!!!”
525di, Dec 5, 2015 | Read review
“Check your A/C units!”
racheld765, Aug 13, 2015 | Read review
“Go elsewhere if you care about your health.”
grysmom, Aug 12, 2015 | Read review
“When you make your reservation, state your preference and they will accommodate you. A full hotel yet we had no noise issues.”
kentuckym, Apr 10, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Booking.com
$67* /night
View Deal
ComfortSuites$67
Expedia.com$67
Orbitz.com$67
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates