We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

185 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 185: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Elkhart, Indiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Hotel Staff and their attention to details bring me back...I have stayed at this hotel once or twice a week... every week for the last year. Every time I check into a room it has been immaculately cleaned and re-supplied completely. The beds, sheets and pillows are new, clean and incredibly comfortable. The large flat screen television, refrigerator, microwave,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wilhelmgrouppc
Roanoke, Virginia
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed November 21, 2016

We recently stayed at this hotel for a ND football weekend. Like most hotels in the area, it has a 2 night minimum during ND home games. We booked the hotel sight unseen on Trip Advisor. I was a little concerned since some of the reviews weren't that good, however, this is a very good hotel, especially for its price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JAV827
About Hotel's Favorite Review
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of all our staff thank you for your review. We always endeavour to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Thank you for all the complements to our facility and our staff. If you are ever in the area again we hope that you will stay with us . Thank You Have A Great Day!

Elkhart, United States
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very helpful staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Nice flat screen TV. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. Internet service is very good. Hotel was just remodeled, looks great. Swimming pool and weight room are also available.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank josephkR3810WD
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Josephkr3810wd, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We love hearing that you were very satisfied with our staff and our remodeled hotel. We hope that you will consider staying with us again soon. Thank you, Have A Great Day!

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had great service at this hotel. Food left much to be desired, but there were many places to eat breakfast locally for very resonable price, so that wasnt too much of an issue for us. I would like to see softer lighting and different color decor. We had a excellent rate so when I am back in that area...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 759belindag
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear 759belindag, Thank you for the review. We apologize that our breakfast disappointed you, we try hard to have Waffles, oatmeal, an assortment of pastries,either biscuits and gravy or eggs and sausage, yogurt as well as other items. Please let us know what we can add to our breakfast to make it better, the phone number is (574) 262-8761. Although...

Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When we got in room we noticed an odor and also the iron didn't work, sprayed water and front desk said they'd get us a replacement which they couldn't find and there was a domestic across hall and woman was battered.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z8529OVmjp
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Z852OVmjp, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenient incidents that happened during your stay. We pride ourselves on our safe and quiet hotel. We will be sure to look into the incidents that you have stated and correct them. Thanks Again, Have A Great Day!

New York City, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The all the lady's at the front desk were awesome. They were very kind and helped us with items that we had forgotten at home. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. We will definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandidarling
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mandidarling, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Our staff appreciate the praise. We always want you to feel welcome when you come into our hotel. Thanks Again, Have A Great Day!

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

A quick stopover between Chicago and Pittsburgh put me in Elkhart. Best Westerns are typically pretty decent but this one had a few flaws. Paper thin walls meant I heard the conversations from the room next to me. And they weren't loud either. The hotel staff were great. Room wasn't the cleanest it could've been (toe nail stuck in carpet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ryan K
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconveniences that you may have experienced. Your comments will help to make our hotel Better. Thanks again, Have A Great Day!

Hibbing, Minnesota
Reviewed January 12, 2017

Stayed here on the way out east. Everything around area was booked with college moving weekend. Was very clean and quite. Only stayed one night but for price we would stay again. We did not really look around town but there was restaurants and few stores very close.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kj K
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kj K, Thank You for your Review. We are glad that you enjoyed our quite surroundings. Even though we are in the city, we are in a place where we do not get much of the traffic noise. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank You, Have A Great Day!

Olympia, United States
Reviewed December 29, 2016

All the staff was helpful, positive, and ready to serve. They were so helpful in meeting my family's needs. We cannot say enough positive things! The breakfast options were very satisfying, given that our family has cheese allergies.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P8047AQjanek
bestwesterngm2, Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear P8047AQjanek, On behalf of all our staff we would like to thank you for your review. We try to make sure that you feel welcomed into our hotel, and help you out with anything that you require. We like to keep a good supply of cheese free,gluten free, and dairy free options on hand. We hope that you will...

Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

Decent Accomodations. We only stayed for one night but we found it a solid deal. The price was reasonable, and the front desk staff welcoming and efficient. Breakfast offered a good variety and was decent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
bestwesterngm2, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Mary M Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience while staying at our property. We look forward to being your go to hotel any time you are Elkhart, IN. Sincerely, General Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Elkhart hotels
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Elkhart
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Elkhart
0.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Elkhart
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites North
Comfort Suites North
#12 of 22 in Elkhart
56 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elkhart
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This Elkhart hotel in Northern Indiana is ideally situated for Notre Dame visitors or tourists en route to Amish Country. The Best Western Inn and Suites offers comfortable accommodations for travelers to northern Indiana. Only three miles from Bayer Pharmaceutical Company, hotel guests travelling on business will appreciate the convenient location of this hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites

Address: 3326 Cassopolis Street, Elkhart, IN 46514
Location: United States > Indiana > Elkhart
Price Range: $84 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Elkhart
Elkhart Best Western
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Elkhart
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms are quiet. The view of the parking areas are on the front of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles wilhelmgrouppc, 3 days ago | Read review
“only stayed in king suite”
 of 5 bubbles mandidarling, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“You can't go wrong when it comes to room selection”
 of 5 bubbles E9462KLninac, Nov 12, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the back side - away from the bright parking lot lights.”
 of 5 bubbles janices408, Apr 21, 2016 | Read review
“Under construction, but they are working well to keep it clean.”
 of 5 bubbles chrisfY1725CB, Jan 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question